Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,126개의 평가
280개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 275개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Suraj B

Jun 18, 2019

best in class, Prof. Raj is exceptionally well in his concepts. Much needed for students like me who are marketing hustlers.

교육 기관: Surya N

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course and very good explanation of the concepts.

교육 기관: Abdul K

Jul 22, 2019

I am really happy and proud of myself to having completed this course which i really anticipated to finish. It gave me an insight into how various tools and guidelines are being made use of by marketers to measure or assess the effectiveness of marketing spends. The concepts of Brand Personality, Marketing Experiments, ways of conducting marketing analytics, regression analysis have all added a whole new dimension to my understand of Marketing. As a sales professional i can only say that i feel enriched and blessed to be able to learn so much in such a simple and fun way without the need to shell out huge money.

교육 기관: Hemanshu C

Jul 22, 2019

An amazing course by an awesome instructor!

교육 기관: Vishwajit S

Jul 22, 2019

BEST COURSE FOR MARKETING

교육 기관: Om P V

Jul 21, 2019

Thanks to Coursera and Mr Rajkumar Venkatesan

교육 기관: Jorge A

Jul 25, 2019

Superb!!!!

교육 기관: Shubham K

May 19, 2019

nice

교육 기관: karthik P

Jun 03, 2019

Best Course to learn Marketing Analytics...

교육 기관: NILESH A

May 23, 2019

The course is really great! Had an awesome 5 weeks of learning. Truly worth taking and great learning experience. 10/10

교육 기관: Leo B Y

Jun 07, 2019

Too much maths. I nearly died. But I had fun. Thanks Raj, you're the best.

교육 기관: Yan Z

Aug 11, 2019

It is a great course for me, i gained a lot, massive math counting here, at the beginning, it is hard for me. i feel achieved after i finish this course.Thanks again.

교육 기관: Khanh P

Aug 12, 2019

I have reached week 4 of this class, and so far, this class has helped me a lot. It's not an intensive class, but for a beginner like me, this provides me with an overall grasp of the field.

교육 기관: Hemant J

Aug 18, 2019

It was a great time. I learnt alot new stuff and got to understand how to implement these stuff in real world.

교육 기관: Abhishek P S

Aug 20, 2019

amazing

교육 기관: Gauri S B

Aug 27, 2019

this course was very helpful for my future journey

교육 기관: Anushka P

Aug 28, 2019

Great learning experience, teaching methods was very nice. got to learn many things and the course has helped me improve my skill set in the respective domain.

교육 기관: Javid M

Jul 10, 2019

Very useful course, I recommend to all marketers.

교육 기관: Jayesh k

Jul 15, 2019

An amazing course. I recommend it to all.

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

Aug 31, 2019

Loved this course. self paced. 4th and 5 week topics are very knowledgable

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Sep 09, 2019

This course by University of Virginia gives you a suitable and deep insight and understanding about various topics related to Marketing Analytics. The pace is comfortable and the content is actually used in the industry. It is actually a beginner level course and really easy to understand. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's trying to start his way in the vast horizon of marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Yamini B

Sep 12, 2019

The course gave me a broader view of looking marketing in every way

교육 기관: Aakash D

Sep 13, 2019

It was a great experience

교육 기관: Daniel S R

Sep 25, 2019

Great course with meaningful knowledge

교육 기관: Tanya

Dec 08, 2019

A very insightful course, I enjoyed it very much.