Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,711개의 평가
1,641개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,629개 리뷰 중 1601~1625

교육 기관: John L T

2020년 9월 8일

peer eval doesnt work and nobody checked my outputs... lost my interest after a few weeks since theres no progress on these concerns

교육 기관: Marcello D F

2020년 5월 9일

Not very in depth. Half of the peer reviewed assignments I marked people had cheated on. Not suggested for Data Scientists.

교육 기관: Abdullah A S

2020년 8월 4일

Some videos are not full in duration. The instructors Indian accent hurts my ear. He did mistakes in several points too.

교육 기관: Wedrick A E

2020년 7월 9일

I can't understand some of the topics and has some very vague explanations. I also don't like how the quiz are phrased.

교육 기관: Peng S

2021년 4월 22일

the concept terms are too many, the expression is difficult to understand, courses are either too easy or too hard

교육 기관: Ximena B

2020년 5월 18일

The instructor doesn't delve too much to explain formulas and methods about how to handle metrics and figures.

교육 기관: Pooja b

2020년 7월 16일

People are falsely giving me wrong marks in the assignment and it keeps getting hard every coming week.

교육 기관: SAURABH R G

2021년 3월 6일

The course was for free when started and while submitting every assignment they as to purchase. Why?

교육 기관: Pratik P

2020년 8월 29일

I did not understand a little bit. The professor is contradicting himself and confusing others.

교육 기관: Mertcanfhun

2020년 5월 31일

Vague English and Overwhelmed Quiz questions while just giving one perpective to look :/

교육 기관: Terri K B

2020년 4월 16일

Waaaaaay too much work. Not a break down of all parts to pryamids/charts, only examples.

교육 기관: Abhas K

2020년 11월 17일

I was told that i dont have to pay anything but now asking for money. Useless course

교육 기관: Gulzhazira I

2020년 5월 31일

In the beginning it was mentioned that it’s free course but in the end I have to pay

교육 기관: Tatiana P

2020년 5월 9일

The practice quizzes are not constructed in the comprehensive way.

교육 기관: michael o

2021년 1월 10일

Lots of assumed knowledge, not a great course for newcomers

교육 기관: Bradley B

2020년 4월 20일

The lecturer makes this more confusing then it has to be.

교육 기관: La T

2020년 7월 17일

This evaluators of this course seems to be quite lazy

교육 기관: Noopur p

2020년 8월 9일

my peer review is still not done. this is hopeless

교육 기관: AAMIR G

2020년 8월 10일

The instructor himself not explaining well...

교육 기관: Yevgen S

2018년 6월 17일

too basic n theoretical, unnecessary jokes

교육 기관: Mahdi T C

2018년 6월 22일

This course is much more difficult

교육 기관: SILVANA P V R

2020년 11월 4일

Aun no recibo la certificación

교육 기관: nyinyizaw

2016년 7월 31일

A little be difficult for me.

교육 기관: melki b

2018년 12월 7일

pourquoi les quiz sont payés

교육 기관: Kanhaiya P

2020년 6월 24일

course is too advanve

Yes