Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
2,136개의 평가
552개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

최상위 리뷰

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 539개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: VIKAS K

Feb 17, 2019

This course is good to start with the basics of project planning and management. This will surely help in building the understanding regarding various terminologies of project management.

교육 기관: MOSTAFA I M M S

Dec 10, 2018

Thanks for instructor, it was very good course and provide clear knowledge about PM,

교육 기관: Hugo M

Nov 25, 2018

This course was really, really good!

Without former knowledge of project planning, I've learned allot about project planning that didn't even new it existed.

교육 기관: Prashanth M

Dec 15, 2018

The scope of the course was very clear and Yael Grushka-Cockayne is sure of what is required for execution of a project from concept to project. It's been a great course and learnt much about Project management tools as well. I'm working in a Product Development company and I shall recommend this for managers who wanted to gain knowledge about product planning, risk management and project execution. A great thanks to Professor Yael Grushka-Cockayne for making this course.

교육 기관: Ranga A

Dec 03, 2018

i have learned lot of things with this course and it was very helpful in my day to day work life and also personal life.

Got knowledge about how to plan , process and execute a project keeping all the factors in mind.

교육 기관: Mohamed G

Jan 16, 2019

It was just really very valuable course about project planning and management.

Please recommend me more advanced courses, books & articles in this field.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: Apoorva G

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! Learnt different aspects of project planning and development. Will be of great help in future.

교육 기관: jose b u c

Jan 17, 2019

Great !

교육 기관: Sodunke O

Feb 18, 2019

This course is really great. i have learnt a lot from it and i can't wait to manage my first project. Thanks

교육 기관: John R

Feb 05, 2019

Very informative - very good presentations really enjoyed the course. Needs something to pr

교육 기관: DEYAELDIN K E N

Feb 06, 2019

it was such an amazing experiance

교육 기관: Maureen M

Feb 07, 2019

Good course, even flow and content, challenging without being too hard

교육 기관: Giorgi T

Feb 19, 2019

Would be great to have at least Russian language in subtitles

교육 기관: Eric G

Feb 20, 2019

Solid overview of Project Planning and Management. I appreciated how well this course was executed.

교육 기관: Ana K

Feb 25, 2019

Very comperhensive introductory course, unlike any I have taken on this subject. The course does not focus on specifically preparing you for taking any certification exam in PM but provides an insight on how managing projects really functions and real life cases are explained. I prefer this type of course and am really sorry there are not more courses on this topic from this instructor.

교육 기관: Mehmet A B

Mar 21, 2019

As a university student, I think these informations are so important for my future career life. Education was good, slides were good and our instructor was so good especially. although English is my second language, I understood easily. Good work.

교육 기관: Bartas C

Mar 01, 2019

I recommend !

교육 기관: karthikeyan s

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent course.the flow of course makes eager to learn new.

교육 기관: Emmanuel K D

Mar 02, 2019

Was excellent

교육 기관: Myo M M

Mar 02, 2019

Good Learning

교육 기관: Richard A

Mar 27, 2019

Well made, clear, really very helpful for an overview on project management.

교육 기관: Dieudonne T

Mar 28, 2019

Great course, Great Instructor, Professional online teaching...

교육 기관: Anaïs P

Jan 28, 2019

Taking this course was an amazing experience, not only it gives the essential elements for project planning and management, it makes it in a way that is entertaining and interesting. Thank you so much Yael and the University of Virginia for this course.

교육 기관: Kevin S

Jan 29, 2019

An excellent course with a clear and concise overview of project management. The instructor was extremely knowledgeable and a captivating speaker and the structure of the course was perfect. A++ . The only suggested improvement is, for someone like me that's absorbs concepts much better visually, sometimes the slides with diagrams weren't left up to display long enough to follow, understand, and absorb them.

Overall a fantastic course