Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,946개의 평가
1,812개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

JL

2020년 9월 6일

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,825개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: PALLAV C

2020년 4월 18일

Very informative video.The instructor had a great knowledge of the subject,gave relevant examples which were easy to understand. Case study materials were quite helpful, helped me to understand the real life scenario.

교육 기관: Adedoyin G O

2021년 11월 15일

What a wonderful lecturer who knows her subject inside and out. I can't express how much I enjoyed and was excited to watch the lecture videos. I would give more than 5 stars if it were possible. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Fabrizio S

2021년 4월 19일

I learned a lot and I could engaged all my previous knowledge about projects here. I could understand everything that is needed and I really hope to get to get in practice all of this. Great teacher and great lessons

교육 기관: Ranga A

2018년 12월 3일

i have learned lot of things with this course and it was very helpful in my day to day work life and also personal life.

Got knowledge about how to plan , process and execute a project keeping all the factors in mind.

교육 기관: Aric S

2015년 11월 14일

This course was a very valuable introduction to project planning & management and the terminology and techniques used. It also provided a good amount of information and was not dragged out over a long period of time.

교육 기관: Jean G R

2020년 7월 5일

This course was very informative especially for new project managers. Prof. Yael delivered very effective and interesting discussions. Thank you for imparting your knowledge in Project Planning and Management to us.

교육 기관: Andrew L E

2020년 5월 2일

This is a very concise and well explained course for anyone in the PM business. It was a definite sharpening process for me. These refined skills will be put to use immediately. Thank you and wish you the very best.

교육 기관: Ethan Z

2020년 3월 25일

I found this course to be very helpful in learning the fundamental principals of project management. An actual project simulation would be absolutely fantastic, but I realize that may be unrealistic in this setting.

교육 기관: Wing T

2018년 6월 23일

Good overview of PM. Again, it is an introductory course so it tends to be broad, but not deep. Please don't expect too much. It is a course that will motivate you to continue on Project Management Path. Thank you.

교육 기관: Maaz N

2020년 4월 30일

I LOVED MY EXPERIENCE WHILE STUDYING THIS COURSE, IT TOOK MY IMAGINATION REGARDING PROJECT MANAGEMENT AT AN DIFFERENT LEVEL.

I RECOMMEND IT ALL PEOPLE WHO ARE SEEKING TO SHARPEN THEIR SKILLS IN PROJECT MANAGEMENT.

교육 기관: Chetan K

2016년 1월 25일

This is a really good course to learn the basics in project management. It was a very successful 1st step for me. I am looking forward to do more courses in PM. Thank you prof for making the course interesting. :)

교육 기관: Constanza R

2021년 8월 26일

With this course I have learned things about the Critical Path, Tornado graphics, how to determine the time about earliest/latest completion, and all the information has been definitely very helpful and valuable!

교육 기관: Andreu C R

2020년 4월 19일

This course is complete for getting started in the project management field. The teacher explains very clearly all the concepts in the course program. I highly recommend it if you want to specialize in this area.

교육 기관: Jonathan T L

2020년 9월 19일

The experience was phenomenal. I gained much knowledge throughout this course. It wouldn't be possible for such an amazing lecturer! I am pleased with all that I have accomplished with the help of this course.

교육 기관: Emily K

2020년 9월 9일

The course breaks down the processes and concepts into easy-to-understand pieces and short videos. It uses effective visuals and has one consistent sample project that learners can track throughout the course.

교육 기관: Maria K

2018년 10월 29일

A very interesting and useful program that helps develop and improve the way of planning and fulfil a project. Gives you the appropriate skills in order to achieve the best result on a future project planning.

교육 기관: DUKE U

2020년 6월 23일

I really love the content and quizzes. I feel like, I've learned something new and important. Thanks to whole team for developing this course, thanks to the faculty ;for teaching in very amazing manner. Kudos

교육 기관: Simone F

2018년 2월 5일

Interesting course! It provided me all the basic and main information of the project management aspects! Good example, clear, and helpful. Thank you to your help and sorry for my Englsh, I need to improve it.

교육 기관: Ani

2016년 1월 9일

It is not fine that the courses close like every 3 months, I do this project with my school and we have just 1 hour a week so I have to change every time my courses wich I do not like. I only like this course

교육 기관: YOGESH S

2020년 12월 30일

Over a short duration of 4 weeks, entire project management life cycle was covered. Introduction to various methods of project management such as Waterfall, Agile, Scrum, Kanban were also part of the course.

교육 기관: Mattia C

2020년 5월 20일

The course is well-structured and well-organised. The topics are treated in a rather clear and informative manner by the teacher. I definitely recommend it to both new comers and experienced project managers

교육 기관: Stephen C

2016년 11월 6일

Great course and i have feel that i have a better understanding of the fundamentals of project planning. There was so much that i never considered before and i will start to apply to my next future projects.

교육 기관: Carlos V

2015년 12월 10일

Great course!!!! The teacher was super clear, the concepts where really really awesome and well defined. The knowledge shared in this course is very practical, you can use the things your learned right away.

교육 기관: Jackie L

2016년 1월 25일

This 4 week course helped prepare me for taking the CAPM test. Many of the topics covered were in the exam. I found the overall course extremely beneficial. I highly recommend this course and instructor.

교육 기관: Bernadetta Y L P

2022년 3월 28일

​This course definitely helps me to understand the basic materials to manage projects because every project is unique. Thank you so much for build some resourceful but flexible online course like this one.