Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,075개의 평가
1,849개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2020년 12월 31일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,863개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Keshaun P

2020년 11월 16일

Very beneficial course with real world examples and step by step walkthrough instructions that are sure to help any project manager get started with creating projects to change the world!

교육 기관: Justine K

2018년 2월 21일

This course is exceptional and has gave me highlights on various aspects of project planning such as being able to establish dependencies on different task and determining critical task.

교육 기관: Carlos J P B

2020년 9월 3일

Excelente, aprendi las bases para poder no solo crear proyectos si no tambien aprender a manejarlos, excelente como se aborda el tema de los riesgos que esto con lleva para realizarlos.

교육 기관: Božica H

2017년 1월 23일

Very useful course with practical examples and tutorials on MS Project included. Learned some new things such as stakeholder power/interest grid, SPI and CPI that I haven't used before.

교육 기관: Mạnh T

2020년 10월 22일

Thanks to the course that helps me a lot to understand the basic knowledge of project management. Moreover, my feelings about project management really good after learning that course!

교육 기관: Patriot S

2020년 9월 20일

This course enlighten me with PM language, Framework and methodologies, Which I believe it is important as our fundamentals capabilities to manage projects both small and large scaled.

교육 기관: Maddie S

2020년 5월 28일

Straightforward, well-explained content and effective examples! Just the right amount of information for an intro course. High standards for learning too, which helped keep me focused!

교육 기관: Alexandre M S

2016년 2월 14일

The course provided a bunch of meaningful insights. Many techniques to approach project management were presented. I feel much more prepared to handle a project now. Excellent content!

교육 기관: Samson O A

2019년 11월 11일

If you are looking to kick start an illustrious career in Project management, this is the right place to start. I really learned a lot in the four weeks or so I spent on this course.

교육 기관: Miro T D

2018년 9월 9일

That's my first time I learn online

Thanks for the University of Virginia and Coursera to give me that's opportunity and it will not be last time I learn on Coursera

Good work 😁😁😁

교육 기관: Er A D

2016년 5월 6일

Coursera helps me in developing major skills and knowledge about the project planning and management because of the lectures given by the worlds finest teachers and latest technology

교육 기관: Melnik E

2022년 6월 13일

The material presented was very interesting. Test tasks are not quite simple, but everything worked out. I am pleased that I completed this course and I am grateful to All Creators.

교육 기관: kolapo v

2021년 3월 11일

The course is really insightful, even though I'm done with it, I'll still create time to go over it again especially the supplementary, maybe because I love use of software. Smiles.

교육 기관: Rodolfo P

2022년 2월 4일

Un corso ricco di informazioni e ben strutturato. Presenti esempi pratici ed esercitazioni utili per l'apprendimento. Il docente è chiaro, professionale ed estremamente preparato.

교육 기관: Ronit N

2021년 8월 5일

It was a great experience and a wonderful course which will definitely help me in future for any project related activities and how to aim, plan, execute and close off any project.

교육 기관: ANTHONY M M

2018년 2월 25일

This was a very useful piece of information to me. Being a tech student and running a business. This course come in handy for my personal development and business will sure thrive.

교육 기관: Andre L B D O

2021년 11월 18일

The course is very dynamic, with simple and powerful tools to use in your day-to-day project management. Impeccable content and incredible teaching that facilitates our learning.

교육 기관: Andre C

2020년 5월 9일

Great introductory course, covered all the basics at a good level of detail; and started to get into some of the tools, software and methods that can be practically applied. Thx!

교육 기관: Carmela F

2020년 6월 9일

I never thought I'll learn project planning and management like this. This is very helpful at the same time useful for my program. I highly recommend this for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Dmitry A

2017년 8월 5일

Great course for those who has no idea about what the project management is. Course materials are sufficient and professor is really great, she knows how to present information!

교육 기관: Samikshya P

2021년 5월 6일

Very useful course on Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. Advisable for all grades once to complete it. I personally recommend this to all. In fact I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Darren R

2020년 11월 12일

A great course for beginners like me. I am proud to have taken this short course about planning and management. This helps me in my career and a plus factor in job application.

교육 기관: Julianne N

2018년 8월 29일

This was very well done! Highly informative and interactive, not at all overwhelming, and obviously very well planned (as one would expect from a course on Project Management).

교육 기관: Mehdi I

2018년 7월 16일

The tools and techniques taught in this course are very helpful for managing a project. The course also offered real life experiences and examples so that learners can relate.