Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,070개의 평가
1,847개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

SH

2018년 3월 18일

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

JL

2020년 9월 6일

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,863개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Aaron W

2018년 6월 9일

The course was very informative and covered the basics very well. It was entirely worth taking and the course was very manageable to take along with my standard work schedule.

교육 기관: Rosabel C

2020년 10월 6일

The course is very informative and handy in decision-making. My knowledge on business management was somehow refreshed and expanded through this course. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Raymond S

2017년 5월 14일

I am thankful for this course. Week 3 was one of the best for me and learning what I did about risk is so critical to project success. I encourage everyone to give it a try.

교육 기관: Mauricio g s

2020년 9월 18일

En mi opinión es un curso muy completo, permite tener un panorama más amplio sobre la manera correcta de administrar un proyecto, ha sido muy satisfactorio. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Pedro A F

2021년 7월 19일

Very good course, great teacher, great explanations and content All the videos and reading material are concise but adequate with just the right and necessary information.

교육 기관: Ivan L J

2016년 2월 2일

The course has important insights about the Planning a Project. I really liked it and it was not time consuming, you can do it easily with your daily routine. Really good!

교육 기관: Jude N

2020년 7월 9일

I really loved this course. I learned a lot about how to plan, manage, and execute projects. Looking forward to apply these concepts on my business venture in the future.

교육 기관: DAVADRA R P

2020년 5월 13일

it was really great, the explanation of the critical topics was really great topics like CPM but i would like to suggest cover one more method called PERT in this course.

교육 기관: SHERMANN B S

2020년 12월 29일

Not something that is easy but manage it with limited time due current workload but all in all it is very beneficial for developing new skills as well add new knowledge.

교육 기관: Samy S

2020년 5월 19일

The course allowed me to review some project management basics, learn new things and the teacher was really clear in breaking down points and illustrating them. Perfect!

교육 기관: Neha G

2020년 7월 30일

I really found this course amazing .. It has given me immense knowledge about the course .

Excellent Materials and very clear understanding . Thanks to the Facilitator .

교육 기관: A. S S

2020년 7월 10일

A very comprehensive approach to the Science of Project Management using simple up-to-date tools and simple easy to follow language. My commendation to the Course Team.

교육 기관: Archana S

2021년 4월 16일

Very helpful to learn the skills used in planning ,initiating and execution of a Project.

I would recommend to do the course who want to be a Project Manager in future.

교육 기관: chirag b

2020년 6월 5일

Very good course. Recommend to everyone (Beginners too) who wants to learn or expand knowledge in PM. The instructions / teaching and examples are very clear and crisp

교육 기관: Arturo O R

2016년 9월 19일

Aunque es un curso de fundamentos de la Administración de Proyectos, me parece que es bastante completo. Hay claridad por parte de la profesora y el material es bueno.

교육 기관: Vera P

2015년 12월 6일

One of the best courses I ever taken on project management. Touches all the information you need as a PM so than you can expand the knowlege of those you need or use.

교육 기관: Luther A V

2022년 2월 19일

I learned a lot with this course even though it tackles brief concepts but this opens a motivation for me to continue studying about project management and planning.

교육 기관: Sakshi M

2020년 9월 16일

This is an extremely informative and comprehensive course for a learner with non management background. I found it extremely beneficial and helpful in my due course.

교육 기관: Will F

2020년 9월 5일

great in depth explanations of core concepts and advanced planning analysis. If all project managers did this, we would have a more controlled and insightful world.

교육 기관: Victoria R

2020년 4월 22일

This was an excellent course taught in a very clear, engaging, and fun way! Really enjoyed Yael's method of teaching and would happily take another course with her!

교육 기관: Deepesh D

2019년 12월 21일

The course contents were good. The course provided a good insight of the project planning process, tools and different activities and how to evaluate project risks.

교육 기관: Daniela E G

2021년 12월 16일

I feel the experience I had was structured in a logical way thanks to the course. I feel is not only clarifying but also very enjoyable. I loved it!!! Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Syed m f

2020년 10월 8일

good teaching method, slides are very useful for revision. you can make course more student friendly if you give some examples regarding topics.

thanks coursera...

교육 기관: Clifton J

2020년 4월 25일

Great course with basic fundamentals to help with project management. This was a great refresher course for people who may have about some of the important basics.

교육 기관: Samantha V D

2020년 4월 11일

Good start to understanding begins your journey into the business world and understanding better about the corporate world. Very happy I decided to do this course.