Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,213개의 평가
1,886개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

SH

2018년 3월 18일

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,904개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Hoang T M

2018년 8월 29일

Thank you so much! I learned very much knowledge about management from this course! Actually, your course help me understand more and more on my work.

교육 기관: Prasun M

2018년 3월 26일

A very detailed and interactive course to learn about Project Management . Thanks to the instructor for illustrating various scenario based examples .

교육 기관: Diana G N

2021년 11월 23일

I enjoyed the study season. I am always open to learning more and being equipped. This course has done so and looking forward to more learning.

Thanks

교육 기관: Javier B B

2020년 9월 28일

Great course, very interesting topics. Incredible materials and course structure. Congratulations on the course. I will recommend it to my colleagues

교육 기관: Annamaria E O

2020년 3월 14일

Clear and well explained course. The set up triggered me almost immediatly to analyse past and ongoing projects at work. Very insightful information.

교육 기관: Cassiano C C G

2021년 3월 6일

Thank you for the course, it was very good and made me realise some new aspects on how to plan. It will obviously change the way I plan my projects.

교육 기관: Rajin R

2020년 4월 19일

It was a well organized moderate course. I have learn the basic's of Project Planning and management very deeply. Thank you to Yael Grushka-Cockayne

교육 기관: Bálint N

2020년 1월 27일

Good basics for project management and to have an overall view from start to finish.

It was good to see examples and videos about different projects.

교육 기관: Rawda T

2017년 5월 22일

The professor was amazing! She gave very practical lessons about project management and helped us put them into action rather than stay theoretical.

교육 기관: Abdulhadi A

2019년 5월 25일

It was helpful course to understanding the concept of the planning and managements . for my side i will recommended this course to my My colleagues

교육 기관: Marc A

2021년 2월 14일

This is a great introduction to Project Management and the instructor provides brilliant explanations of all the topics covered during the course.

교육 기관: Ashley H

2020년 10월 16일

This was an extremely informative course! It was incredibly applicable to my daily work and it was a great refresher to my daily tasks. Thank you!

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 8월 25일

The contents are very good and interesting references to other examples and tools which could very useful to check for more detailed information.

교육 기관: amy e

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent course. Highly recommend. I believe I have great notes and learned some helpful tools which will make me better at what I do. Cheers!

교육 기관: James M

2021년 10월 31일

I loved this course and how a good mix of presentation, overview and downloaded details assisted in successful completion. Thank you UofVirginia

교육 기관: Mario P

2021년 2월 6일

Great pace. Very Informative. Thank you for taking the time to create this source. It was good to get a formal understanding of the fundamentals.

교육 기관: Francesca G

2020년 12월 28일

Very interesting, useful for people who want to understand the world of project management and be ready to plan and execute a project themselves.

교육 기관: Federica E

2020년 10월 25일

Great course! Would highly recommend. Professor Grushka-Cockayne lays out the course clearly and walks through the topics at an appropriate pace.

교육 기관: Vanja P

2018년 11월 16일

Amazing course! All information needed is there. Very concise, understandable and scientific approach to project management. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: SANCHIT V G

2020년 4월 16일

The course is really helping me to gain my basics related to Project management. I would like to thank Coursera for providing such good courses.

교육 기관: deby p d

2020년 4월 5일

Agradecida con todo el conociminento adquirido, lo pondre en practica en mi dia a di y lo enseñare a mis compañeros de estudio todo lo aprendido

교육 기관: Sandhya R N

2021년 2월 22일

Really Informational study material for aspiring candidates .Well explained and real life examples adds on to the positive Impact of the course

교육 기관: Mohammed H

2020년 10월 1일

Awesome Training Module, i am glad to attend and complete this, never got board of any module, its designed with so much interaction and enery.

교육 기관: Jessica L

2020년 9월 24일

It was really helpfull as an introduction in the project management word. I'll recommend this course also to put in practice on our rutine live

교육 기관: Sanket

2020년 8월 31일

Fantastic course with a superb instructor. If you are an amateur in Project Planning and Management then you should definitely give this a try.