Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,242개의 평가

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2020년 12월 31일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

TL

2021년 1월 7일

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,911개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Prasanth K

2021년 4월 2일

Very nice course with crisp details, examples and use cases. I will recommend this to my peers who are interested in project management.

교육 기관: Sontosh B

2020년 6월 29일

This course can help you to understand the Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. The instructor was really good at teaching.

교육 기관: Elizabeth S P

2020년 4월 28일

Very helpful overview and intro to Project Management - a good taste of what would be studied to eventually get a full PMP certification

교육 기관: Rodrigo M

2017년 8월 12일

Is a very complete fundamentals course. This give me new tools and approaches that make me re-think past projects. Thank you very myuch.

교육 기관: Eben M

2017년 5월 28일

Clear and easy to follow. Very helpful if you're new to project management and want to start understanding the concepts and terminology.

교육 기관: Jiger C

2020년 9월 28일

Content was precise and good. Delivered were well and clear by the instructor.

Highly recommended for project management professionals.

교육 기관: Marcela d S T

2020년 8월 27일

This is amazing to who wants to learn about the framework of projects because the teacher is very competent and she has good didactics.

교육 기관: Guadalupe M A

2020년 7월 26일

It is a great curse, with a balance of theory and practice.

I would just recommend to check on the external links as some are outdated.

교육 기관: Dheeraj V

2020년 6월 18일

This was really good course to apply the project management principles and I started implementing the same as ans where its applicable.

교육 기관: Diego A C

2020년 2월 26일

Good course, the person in charge to bring us the explanations, She has good handling of the subject, all the material is well focused.

교육 기관: Spoorthi H S

2017년 12월 25일

IT was a great experience in learning this course. Specially the videos were much more helpful :) Would love to do many more courses. T

교육 기관: ELENA M

2021년 2월 4일

Excellent course and great Instructor! It was a very interesting and enriching journey. I wish the course would be longer. Thank you!

교육 기관: Pravin L

2021년 7월 24일

Provides all basic information about PMP, insightful lectures need to practice more on tools of project management. overall 5 rating

교육 기관: Amit D

2020년 10월 5일

This course was very good, practical and hands on. I can use the skills I learned from this course right away on my current projects.

교육 기관: Md A M

2020년 8월 3일

This is a good course for all students. Teachers have presented topics as simple as possible. It was quite easy for me to understand.

교육 기관: Nurshatjan S

2020년 3월 19일

I really loved it, this is my first Coursera Course Certificate and I am happy that I got it. The videos are short and easy to follow

교육 기관: Terry P

2020년 1월 11일

I really enjoyed the challenge. This was the first course I have taken in regards to project management and I am eager to learn more.

교육 기관: Satish I

2020년 10월 17일

Great program start to finish. Easy to understand. Great narration by the program speaker. Quiz at the end of each module helps too.

교육 기관: Dipak D P

2020년 10월 3일

It is a very interesting and beneficial course for me. It opened me to think like a project manager to the whole project from start.

교육 기관: Feyikemi O

2018년 9월 10일

I find the course very interesting. My main achievements on the course would be learning the languages to use in project management.

교육 기관: Kumar R R

2018년 3월 14일

Brilliant course, essential parts are covered and very well explained. Thank you so much Yael Grushka-Cockayne. Best Regards, Rajeev

교육 기관: Rommel L M

2020년 11월 4일

Very informative and useful course with an excellent professor. I cannot wait to put into practice what I have learned. Thank you!

교육 기관: Vraj P

2020년 10월 5일

The most wonderful and enthusiastic tutor we have on Coursera and Also Perfectly design course serves it's purpose 100%.

Thank You.

교육 기관: Faheem K

2020년 8월 7일

Really helpful in learning new terminologies and definitions. I'm feeling much satisfied and accomplished by completing the course.

교육 기관: Roger S T C

2020년 8월 2일

Muy bueno aprendi muchas cosas como la programacion, calculo de holguras, control de costo y tiempo de la progracion de proyectos .