Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,075개의 평가
1,849개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2020년 12월 31일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,863개 리뷰 중 1626~1650

교육 기관: Gribler O

2020년 9월 3일

A really great start to Project Management, with dedicated time to all of the key areas. I would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Swarup A

2017년 8월 7일

The course is nicely designed, it's fundamental and touch bases important areas of project management, which helps one

교육 기관: Bernhard G

2021년 8월 26일

While going through the training material updates at Capgemini, I found this training a good refresh of basic skills.

교육 기관: Daphne v K

2020년 4월 22일

Great way to learn about the fundamentals of project planning. The information is short and clear with good examples.

교육 기관: Varun M

2020년 4월 20일

It is a good and well defined course for the beginners and the ones who are trying to get in to the project planning.

교육 기관: Neel S

2020년 11월 26일

The course gives a basic idea about project management, introduces to basic terms, chart, tools and methodologies.

교육 기관: Anete M

2021년 10월 14일

The information that I got from this course was interesting and I hope that will also be useful in near future.

교육 기관: Jose M M G D S

2020년 11월 27일

The course itself is an introduction and it well serves its purpose. Well explained and easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Jorge A

2015년 12월 20일

Very well structured, content well explained and extremely relevant for someone starting Project Management.

교육 기관: Iga G

2016년 12월 14일

A very easy course covering the basis of the Project Planning. It was a nice introduction to the subject.

교육 기관: Scott M

2022년 5월 16일

I enjoyed this. Still lots to learn about projec management. I think I'll do a more advaced course next

교육 기관: Michael T C

2020년 10월 2일

Great course. The instructor could improve on verbal delivery. But overall great job and great course.

교육 기관: Mariano J C

2020년 7월 7일

Great learning experience. The course is informative and well organized. I wish there was a final exam

교육 기관: Ludovic D

2015년 12월 1일

Thanks for this great course !!

I am looking forward at having a more advanced one :-)

Regards,

Ludovic.

교육 기관: Jaime P

2017년 7월 31일

Easy to follow and to the point, would love to have a deeper view of it, speacially using MS Project

교육 기관: Koma R J

2019년 8월 24일

The course is very useful in the modern day Project Planning and Management knowledge and Skills

교육 기관: Cristina K

2021년 4월 8일

Very helpful and the course was nice. Make sure you have more notes and pdfs for study purposes

교육 기관: Ajetunmobi E M

2020년 6월 11일

It’s an enlightening and interesting course, thank you Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Pablo T

2020년 4월 22일

Very well-structured and well-explained! I only wish there was a little more focus on Agile PM.

교육 기관: Feyisara O

2019년 2월 4일

Easy to learn and understand. helps you review how you plan and achieve your goals in a project

교육 기관: ahmed s

2016년 10월 5일

Well simplified and organized course getting you familiar with planning concepts and practices.

교육 기관: Gert v d W

2021년 5월 18일

Very clear and compact course, good explanations and helpful overview of the course content.

교육 기관: Jan Z

2017년 1월 30일

I found the course very nice. Perhaps it would be yet better if the tests were more diverse.

교육 기관: Amrita B

2020년 5월 8일

Insightful and helpful. Looking forward to implement the utilisation in professional life.

교육 기관: allison d m

2019년 9월 1일

Would like to have seen more real world examples in the lessons and not just in the cases.