Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,968개의 평가
1,819개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL

2020년 9월 6일

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,832개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jose H P D

2020년 7월 4일

This course was a great experience. Methodology of the teacher was clear and very helpful in my learning process. I recommend this course for people who wants to make deepening in project management world.

교육 기관: Cassandra A

2020년 12월 3일

This was an excellent course. It was informative and gave practical and useful example that I will be able to use as I do my work on a daily basis and will definitely help take my work to the next level.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 6월 7일

The course is easily design for developed a project and project planning .this course is good for the future to start-up a new idea.

Thanks To my Guide who teach us so well. Thanks University Of Virginia.

교육 기관: Jomarie C

2020년 4월 30일

Great course! Easy to follow and very informative. For someone who is new to project planning and management, this course provides clear and well explained scenarios/samples. Thank you for the learnings!

교육 기관: Hana B

2017년 9월 18일

Excellent course, presented in an easy English for non-native English speakers, with concrete examples and hands-on MS Projects demo. Thank you so much to the University of Virginia and to Mme Yael.

교육 기관: Eric Z M

2021년 12월 10일

I recommend this to everyone in every profession, it helps you understand the different strategies on excuting projects and also provide you with the hard skills of timeliness, reporting and more

교육 기관: Mohamed I A

2020년 12월 29일

A very insightful course project management and very engaging from start to finish. I leaned some helpful knowledge in this course and hopefully i will be able to apply them in my future carrier.

교육 기관: Nishanth B R

2020년 9월 2일

In Fundamentals of project planning and management i have learnt how to manage the projects and during its critical situtions . And i have learnt the projects to be done in correct timining .

교육 기관: Kadio-morokro J S

2019년 8월 6일

These courses were so tremendous to me. It allowed me to gain incredible knowledges about how planning and manage a project with beautiful examples of people doing valuable activities.

thank you.

교육 기관: Maria s M A

2020년 11월 12일

Learned a lot of critical and important aspects of project planning and management which I have overlooked in the past how many years that I have been undertaking projects. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Ulaş B A

2020년 11월 6일

As a fundamental course, it teaches so much and the way of testing your learnings is really efficient. Instructor is a real admirable lady in terms of skills about teaching and passion to teach

교육 기관: DEEPTHI K S

2020년 7월 27일

I have got the opportunity to learn a lot of new things in this course. The instructor Yael Grushka-Cockayne (@grushkay) has given so much clarity to the topics. Thank you Yael Grushka-Cockayne

교육 기관: Bekir A B

2015년 12월 18일

This course is really great! Easy to understand and really useful. I believe I will be more efficient for my future project plans if I can successfully complete the whole course... Thank you :)

교육 기관: Mikel S d B

2020년 4월 27일

El curso está muy bien organizado, y la profesora expone de manera clara y sencilla todos los conceptos. Es un curso básico, pero está bien para repasar conceptos en organización de proyectos.

교육 기관: Johanna S

2018년 5월 19일

A really nice course, that gives you a great insight into PM tools and principles, and leaves you with the feeling, that you could actually manage a project now way more competent than before.

교육 기관: ABDELAH N

2022년 2월 6일

This course is the bets, I think i have gotten all I need to know to plan and excucute a project.

Thanks fot the lecturer. Yael Grushka-Cockayne Associate Professor of Business Administration.

교육 기관: Esther H

2017년 8월 14일

Basic, but very practical indeed! Gives you a flying start when you're new to project management. A must-see if you're about to start any project and don't know how or where to start exactly.

교육 기관: Mary A C

2020년 12월 31일

Energetic way of teaching, and a very comprehensive course because of the way it was discussed with relating to real-life situations, sharing how to compute and use tools, thank you so much!

교육 기관: Sanjay P

2021년 11월 10일

Very crisp, simple but effective... Tonnes of Thanks to Professor Yael for crafting this course in a wonderful manner. Case studies add real value to the program. Thank you Professor Yael.

교육 기관: Sumitha P

2021년 6월 7일

​Well structured course that put those tools and frameworks on my fingertips to use proficiently. Thanks to Prof. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for designing a fast paced and engaging instruction.

교육 기관: Rania E J

2020년 7월 26일

The instructor's approach is very comprehensible and she has a subtle way to convey the ideas and visualize them. The ideas are straightforward and what you need to enhance your knowledge.

교육 기관: Keshaun P

2020년 11월 16일

Very beneficial course with real world examples and step by step walkthrough instructions that are sure to help any project manager get started with creating projects to change the world!

교육 기관: Justine K

2018년 2월 21일

This course is exceptional and has gave me highlights on various aspects of project planning such as being able to establish dependencies on different task and determining critical task.

교육 기관: Carlos J P B

2020년 9월 3일

Excelente, aprendi las bases para poder no solo crear proyectos si no tambien aprender a manejarlos, excelente como se aborda el tema de los riesgos que esto con lleva para realizarlos.