Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,230개의 평가

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

SH

2018년 3월 18일

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,910개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Raluca P

2020년 2월 17일

Great course, amazing teacher!

All the information is well-structured and delivered in a timely fashion to answer the most common questions of the basis of PM.

교육 기관: Musa M

2022년 2월 3일

thanks a lot to cousera i have learned a lot reagarding project planning and management it has tought me a lot about about schedualing and project executing.

교육 기관: Rebecca J

2022년 1월 26일

Great class, even as an experienced project manager, I learned some new things and refreshed on things I know to do, but don't do as religiously as I should!

교육 기관: Alessandra T

2017년 9월 28일

I have found this course really intersting, I have followed the lessons without problems. I, now, con understand a lot about Project Planning and Management.

교육 기관: Yuanqing W

2021년 8월 12일

I think the course is wonderful for better understanding way of working of right project management and planning and control with right tools and skillsets.

교육 기관: Vinod S M

2021년 2월 9일

Extremely useful covers important knowledge areas of PMP and great for starting up in management role. Practical examples were also great for understanding.

교육 기관: Hugo M

2018년 11월 25일

This course was really, really good!

Without former knowledge of project planning, I've learned allot about project planning that didn't even new it existed.

교육 기관: Gabriele B

2018년 4월 23일

Great teacher, really interesting and understandable even to those who approach this world for the first time. Packed with useful examples for understanding

교육 기관: Charles F

2017년 4월 22일

This course give me a basic glampse on project management.

It helps me to get out of all these pitfalls and messes when dealing with daily project directing.

교육 기관: Atif I

2021년 3월 20일

A very practical course, which tied in the use of computer-based project management tools with theory. Made me want to dive deeper into project management.

교육 기관: Oluseun S O

2020년 5월 28일

This is a very wonderful course to undergo especially when you want to brace up yours skills in project manager. Using microsoft project is also simplified

교육 기관: Ariadne C

2018년 5월 17일

Great teacher and good tests! They really helped me to learn whenever I had to retake them and watch the videos again. The cases exercises were nice too :)

교육 기관: Inglezakis A

2017년 1월 22일

Very helpful course on the fundamentals of project management. It covers all the basics in order someone to fit project management procedures on his needs.

교육 기관: RAVEEN B

2021년 1월 2일

This course helped me lot. Because earlier i hadn't better idea how plan a project or execute a project. But from this course i learned it , Great course.

교육 기관: Jose T R H

2018년 9월 8일

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. Instructor is engaging and I was never bored when watching the video lectures.

교육 기관: Majid S

2021년 9월 30일

Great, or something more than that! It was good start point to me, quality of videos were high.

You can find all the things that are vital to a newcommer!

교육 기관: Justin T

2020년 12월 18일

Very helpful and informational for someone just getting familiar with project management. Excellent use of lectures, examples, case studies, and quizzes.

교육 기관: Iqbal H

2015년 11월 23일

Very informative course with Excellent teacher. The course includes essential material for project planning and management which is taught with clarity.

교육 기관: Mohanashankar A M

2021년 1월 9일

The course content was really good. The lecture is extra-ordinary. Assignment questions made me think and really challenging to solve. Wonderful course.

교육 기관: Mar L M B

2020년 6월 28일

I'd like to thank Ms. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for providing us with a very well structured set of course that increase my knowledge in project management.

교육 기관: Matthew E M

2020년 7월 26일

This course is very well put together and covers all the basic knowledge required to place yourself on a successful path of becoming a project manager.

교육 기관: Mohamed H Y

2020년 4월 27일

One of the best courses i've ever had. Very effective, concentrated and has most of the information needed to start in the field of Project Management.

교육 기관: Ronny G

2019년 3월 8일

Great course! I went from knowing very little about PM to feeling like I have a solid base. I've already been using some of the tools in my daily life.

교육 기관: Sylwia D

2018년 6월 25일

Excellent course, very informative and extremely well done! Enjoyed a lot to learn for the first time about project planning and management! Thank you!

교육 기관: Jack w

2020년 12월 30일

Very helpful in establishing a baseline of process flows, systems and information to be able to speak the language of Project Planning and Management.