Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,236개의 평가

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2020년 12월 31일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

TL

2021년 1월 7일

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,910개 리뷰 중 1651~1675

교육 기관: Simone J

2021년 8월 30일

Gives a good overview of what it entails and is an excellent precursor to longer courses if you're interested in getting your feet wet first

교육 기관: Jonathan E S

2020년 9월 22일

would have liked a bit more thorough break down of calculating EVA and related data, how it all applies, why it's done the way it is, etc.

교육 기관: HARISHKUMAR

2020년 3월 23일

The module was really simple to understand , along with right examples and real life business scenarios could correlate effectively.

교육 기관: Sudha A

2022년 4월 3일

Excellent and interesting course.Unable to complete as its not allowing to give the exam without opting for certificate purchase.

교육 기관: Sandra E S

2015년 11월 10일

An informative and well-run course. I has never really thought about project management in such a concrete and analytical way.

교육 기관: Nancy C

2021년 10월 15일

Well thought out and delivered; examples were well executed and easy to follow. Much more to PMP, this was just an overview.

교육 기관: Geoff E

2020년 8월 11일

A good overview of fundamental tools in project management. Contained some useful tools that can be deployed on any project.

교육 기관: Tom A

2020년 6월 18일

Very resourceful and helpful course for the beginners. The material and presentation is really good. It could be fine tuned.

교육 기관: Alexander J

2016년 11월 7일

Great Course, It gives you a complete perspective of how can anyone plan and execute a project efficiently and effectively.

교육 기관: Md. A S S

2020년 5월 18일

The course module was effective for me especially I loved the week 4 modules and I would like to thanks to my instructor..

교육 기관: Jaime A

2020년 3월 27일

As a certified PMP, this was an exceptional course to have some key aspects of Project Management refreshed and clarified.

교육 기관: Jaya S

2021년 7월 16일

More details on Risk management with example project LUMI juice project would have been better to understand this topic

교육 기관: Alester F L

2020년 7월 8일

Lectures for implementation of the software tools can be done in a more intricate manner but an awesome course overall.

교육 기관: Gribler O

2020년 9월 3일

A really great start to Project Management, with dedicated time to all of the key areas. I would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Swarup A

2017년 8월 7일

The course is nicely designed, it's fundamental and touch bases important areas of project management, which helps one

교육 기관: Bernhard G

2021년 8월 26일

While going through the training material updates at Capgemini, I found this training a good refresh of basic skills.

교육 기관: Daphne v K

2020년 4월 22일

Great way to learn about the fundamentals of project planning. The information is short and clear with good examples.

교육 기관: Varun M

2020년 4월 20일

It is a good and well defined course for the beginners and the ones who are trying to get in to the project planning.

교육 기관: Neel S

2020년 11월 26일

The course gives a basic idea about project management, introduces to basic terms, chart, tools and methodologies.

교육 기관: Anete M

2021년 10월 14일

The information that I got from this course was interesting and I hope that will also be useful in near future.

교육 기관: Jose M M G D S

2020년 11월 27일

The course itself is an introduction and it well serves its purpose. Well explained and easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Jorge A

2015년 12월 20일

Very well structured, content well explained and extremely relevant for someone starting Project Management.

교육 기관: Iga G

2016년 12월 14일

A very easy course covering the basis of the Project Planning. It was a nice introduction to the subject.

교육 기관: Scott M

2022년 5월 16일

I enjoyed this. Still lots to learn about projec management. I think I'll do a more advaced course next

교육 기관: Michael T C

2020년 10월 2일

Great course. The instructor could improve on verbal delivery. But overall great job and great course.