Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,075개의 평가
1,849개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2020년 12월 31일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,864개 리뷰 중 1826~1850

교육 기관: Linda C

2022년 3월 18일

Several items are not well aligned to the quiz questions. The project technology segments should be updated to current versions of the software. The general video quality is nice and the flow of activities is well done.

교육 기관: tiffany a

2015년 12월 27일

The speaker was very difficult to follow with dialogue flow, random pauses, and stumbling over words. The rate of the speaker's speech was also very fast. The material was very useful, and informative otherwise.

교육 기관: Ryan S

2020년 5월 12일

More graphics of the formulas in the video would be helpful and show the graphics longer on the screen and less of the speaker talking would be helpful as well.

교육 기관: Latha R

2020년 10월 21일

I need to unenroll, Have clicked on the button a fair few times and it wont allow me ................ can someone please contact me on latar@icloud.com please

교육 기관: Nicolas E

2018년 3월 6일

A bit to theoretical for my taste. I was looking for a more hands on approach. Interesting course though and definitely not a waste of time.

교육 기관: Nayaab K

2021년 4월 13일

The instructor would slow down when speaking or mumble some words. It was hard to follow when they were teaching.

교육 기관: Yael D

2020년 5월 15일

It was ok but I feel like I need something better to asssit with smaller projects. it felt quite technical

교육 기관: Markus R

2016년 3월 8일

A bit short and shallow. Focus is definitely on project planning and not so much on project management.

교육 기관: SYED W H

2021년 1월 29일

Overall course was really good but in some video text was not correct which was not understandable.

교육 기관: Mahmoud B

2020년 5월 31일

The course was perfect in terms of being so informative but it lacked interaction and workshops.

교육 기관: Tyler A

2020년 12월 4일

Great information. Challenging tests. Knowledgable instructor. Course is lengthy in duration.

교육 기관: Michael a A E H

2020년 9월 25일

I think this course fit with any one who is trying to start any new project

교육 기관: Mufaro M

2016년 11월 11일

very eye opening. videos were very clear and the explanations were clear

교육 기관: Mirko V

2017년 8월 18일

I would have liked if there had been more practical exercises

교육 기관: LB

2017년 11월 3일

Very good courses as a global view to projet management

교육 기관: Alok K

2021년 9월 20일

Average course... Mostly known material but proper way

교육 기관: sadegh a

2016년 6월 18일

hi

its a useful course but its too basic.

Thanks

교육 기관: Pooja A

2019년 1월 1일

Hopefully more examples in those videos :)

교육 기관: Батраков П И

2022년 3월 8일

плохой перевод, экзамены не переведены

교육 기관: Mohamad A

2016년 3월 29일

Its a very small and easy course

교육 기관: Ian W

2020년 10월 18일

Quick, but perhaps too easy.

교육 기관: Kathleen K

2019년 2월 24일

Decent but not very detailed

교육 기관: Devashish G

2020년 10월 2일

Course was very theoretical

교육 기관: Mohamed T K

2020년 6월 29일

Haard exams

교육 기관: Pavithra.A

2020년 9월 25일

A.pavithra