Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,543개의 평가
1,722개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2020년 9월 6일

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

FF
2020년 12월 31일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,732개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Mohamed I A

2020년 12월 29일

A very insightful course project management and very engaging from start to finish. I leaned some helpful knowledge in this course and hopefully i will be able to apply them in my future carrier.

교육 기관: Nishanth B R

2020년 9월 2일

In Fundamentals of project planning and management i have learnt how to manage the projects and during its critical situtions . And i have learnt the projects to be done in correct timining .

교육 기관: Kadio-morokro J S

2019년 8월 6일

These courses were so tremendous to me. It allowed me to gain incredible knowledges about how planning and manage a project with beautiful examples of people doing valuable activities.

thank you.

교육 기관: Maria s M A

2020년 11월 12일

Learned a lot of critical and important aspects of project planning and management which I have overlooked in the past how many years that I have been undertaking projects. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Ulaş B A

2020년 11월 6일

As a fundamental course, it teaches so much and the way of testing your learnings is really efficient. Instructor is a real admirable lady in terms of skills about teaching and passion to teach

교육 기관: DEEPTHI K S

2020년 7월 27일

I have got the opportunity to learn a lot of new things in this course. The instructor Yael Grushka-Cockayne (@grushkay) has given so much clarity to the topics. Thank you Yael Grushka-Cockayne

교육 기관: Bekir A B

2015년 12월 18일

This course is really great! Easy to understand and really useful. I believe I will be more efficient for my future project plans if I can successfully complete the whole course... Thank you :)

교육 기관: Mikel S d B

2020년 4월 27일

El curso está muy bien organizado, y la profesora expone de manera clara y sencilla todos los conceptos. Es un curso básico, pero está bien para repasar conceptos en organización de proyectos.

교육 기관: Johanna S

2018년 5월 19일

A really nice course, that gives you a great insight into PM tools and principles, and leaves you with the feeling, that you could actually manage a project now way more competent than before.

교육 기관: Esther H

2017년 8월 14일

Basic, but very practical indeed! Gives you a flying start when you're new to project management. A must-see if you're about to start any project and don't know how or where to start exactly.

교육 기관: Mary A C

2020년 12월 31일

Energetic way of teaching, and a very comprehensive course because of the way it was discussed with relating to real-life situations, sharing how to compute and use tools, thank you so much!

교육 기관: Sanjay P

2021년 11월 10일

Very crisp, simple but effective... Tonnes of Thanks to Professor Yael for crafting this course in a wonderful manner. Case studies add real value to the program. Thank you Professor Yael.

교육 기관: Sumitha P

2021년 6월 7일

​Well structured course that put those tools and frameworks on my fingertips to use proficiently. Thanks to Prof. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for designing a fast paced and engaging instruction.

교육 기관: Rania E J

2020년 7월 26일

The instructor's approach is very comprehensible and she has a subtle way to convey the ideas and visualize them. The ideas are straightforward and what you need to enhance your knowledge.

교육 기관: Keshaun P

2020년 11월 16일

Very beneficial course with real world examples and step by step walkthrough instructions that are sure to help any project manager get started with creating projects to change the world!

교육 기관: Justine K

2018년 2월 21일

This course is exceptional and has gave me highlights on various aspects of project planning such as being able to establish dependencies on different task and determining critical task.

교육 기관: Carlos J P B

2020년 9월 3일

Excelente, aprendi las bases para poder no solo crear proyectos si no tambien aprender a manejarlos, excelente como se aborda el tema de los riesgos que esto con lleva para realizarlos.

교육 기관: Božica H

2017년 1월 23일

Very useful course with practical examples and tutorials on MS Project included. Learned some new things such as stakeholder power/interest grid, SPI and CPI that I haven't used before.

교육 기관: Mạnh T

2020년 10월 22일

Thanks to the course that helps me a lot to understand the basic knowledge of project management. Moreover, my feelings about project management really good after learning that course!

교육 기관: Patriot S

2020년 9월 20일

This course enlighten me with PM language, Framework and methodologies, Which I believe it is important as our fundamentals capabilities to manage projects both small and large scaled.

교육 기관: Maddie S

2020년 5월 28일

Straightforward, well-explained content and effective examples! Just the right amount of information for an intro course. High standards for learning too, which helped keep me focused!

교육 기관: Alexandre M S

2016년 2월 14일

The course provided a bunch of meaningful insights. Many techniques to approach project management were presented. I feel much more prepared to handle a project now. Excellent content!

교육 기관: Samson O A

2019년 11월 11일

If you are looking to kick start an illustrious career in Project management, this is the right place to start. I really learned a lot in the four weeks or so I spent on this course.

교육 기관: Miro T D

2018년 9월 9일

That's my first time I learn online

Thanks for the University of Virginia and Coursera to give me that's opportunity and it will not be last time I learn on Coursera

Good work 😁😁😁