Chevron Left
Strategic Planning and Execution(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Strategic Planning and Execution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
516개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

최상위 리뷰

S
2019년 10월 30일

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK
2020년 9월 8일

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

필터링 기준:

Strategic Planning and Execution의 115개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: V D N K A

2020년 5월 27일

Excellent explanation provided, lot of examples, learned about various company professionals ideas and their strategy how they are executed in their fields.

교육 기관: Fawzeya A M

2021년 11월 3일

comprehensive course material will benefit executive level. and key personal.

help me to start up my career in strategy and create first strategy plan to my business company.

교육 기관: fbuitrago@hotmail.com

2016년 6월 4일

Excellent course as excellent is THE STRATEGIST'S TOOLKIT book (my guide, my advisor). What I am lerning with Professor Lenox is really of a great value because when I hear his lesson automatically, come to my head many ideas that allow me to see my failures and mistakes that I will try not to repeat again, and at the same time, new ideas flow to be analysed and decide wheather or not to be put in practice for better results.

교육 기관: Debarati M

2020년 2월 26일

The course was insightful. The Week 4 module with industry stalwarts speaking on Strategy implementation , was very interesting . Most of all the self assignment and the peer grading, helped to bring the entire learning to perspective.

교육 기관: Рамиль И

2019년 8월 19일

Thanks to the creators of this course. It was very useful for me, I will recommend it to my friends.

교육 기관: Motasem N G

2019년 1월 26일

The students of the course are mostly workers, so they may do not have time to complete the final assignment. I think its better to replace it by a final exam.

교육 기관: Zach M

2020년 7월 14일

Good class. Practical teaching about planning and execution is near impossible, and the professors do a good job of getting close to the line and teaching useful frameworks for understanding how to create conditions to improve the probability of successful execution. Wish they had expanded more on the four strategic planning tools with practical examples, however.

교육 기관: Victor A

2019년 12월 2일

The the course content is very strong. The professors articulated clearly how strategy is formulated analyzed and implemented in organizations. Tool and models were explained clearly and how they are used to formulate, analyze and implement strategy. Everything presented is practical, relevant and has application in the current competitive business environment.

교육 기관: Robert L

2016년 12월 15일

UVA and Darden are the best. UVA and Darden are not ranked as the top pubic university and best public business school in the world by several major publications for nothing. I've even studied at Harvard and UVA is way better IMO, plus a nicer campus.

교육 기관: Nicholas M F

2017년 9월 23일

Very well presented and informative. Many people focus is on strategic analysis (what looks good on paper), but the devil is in the delivery. For this reason, it would be good to give greater weight to this aspect within the specialization.

교육 기관: Dipkamal B

2019년 8월 8일

Loved the course. As an individual from a technical background, this course has helped me understand how strategies are made and implemented to avoid pitfalls. Recommended to everyone who wants to learn business strategy.

교육 기관: Anan B

2017년 12월 14일

I enjoyed the Course, it provided many learning opportunities, the course structure of videos and assignments builds the knowledge step by step, which empowered me with more confident to strategy planning and execution.

교육 기관: Prashant J

2019년 3월 11일

I enjoyed the Course, it provided many learning opportunities, the course structure of videos and assignments builds the knowledge step by step, which empowered me with more confident to strategy planning and execution

교육 기관: YASH J

2021년 5월 2일

it was an amazing course, I would highly recommend all those who want to pursue their career in strategy to attend this course. Also make sure to attend the previous related three-course before attending this one

교육 기관: Saqib R M

2019년 10월 31일

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

교육 기관: Tolunay K

2020년 9월 9일

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 4월 22일

Highly recommended course for organization or an individual who wants to analyze, implement and execute a new strategy in the existing organization.

교육 기관: Martynov P

2016년 7월 24일

Practical, useful, with some guest speaker course, which cement all previous and helps to use all previous Strategy toolkit in practice. me like

교육 기관: Ammar A

2020년 6월 16일

Very informative course, the strategic tools and the knowledge and experience it provides from professionals in the industry is comprehensive.

교육 기관: Daniel G

2016년 4월 18일

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

교육 기관: Rafael E

2020년 6월 15일

Very clear and clean method to learn, i would recommend it to any high level professional who seeks to go further in his company.

교육 기관: Agustín C

2016년 5월 10일

Very clear concepts, excelent presentation, students with intermediate english level. can perfectly understand all the lessons.

교육 기관: Aparna K

2021년 8월 30일

Very insightful and useful - but it is more art than science. Emphasizes that there is no one overarching strategy.

교육 기관: Petteri S

2017년 3월 20일

Introducing some guest speakers was a very good addition to the course. It's always great to get many perspectives.

교육 기관: Chinny*

2020년 7월 27일

Its a really good course. A few of the lecturers where a tad bit fast though but overall, i'd say its good.