Chevron Left
The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨 공과 대학교 (TUM)의 The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
244개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have a look at our trailer for a brief introduction to this course: https://youtu.be/GADAgxTHjgE In this course, you learn how the agro-food value chain approaches the challenge of constantly improving its competitiveness by producing high quality food and products and also aiming to attain greater sustainability. Some of the topics of this course are: • The notion of quality for food and agricultural products and consumer value. • How to conduct market research in this field. • Labelling, branding and pricing strategies, as-well as innovation in the agro-food sector. • How sustainability can be used as a competitive advantage through corporate social responsibility. • The role and different types of industrial standards. • The different forms of coordination in the chain, in particular with regard to the retailing and distribution sector. This course is taught by a group of international experts from Universities in Italy, Germany, Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands. Each of them will give you insights into a specific topic related to food quality and the organization of the agro-food value chains....

최상위 리뷰

GD
2020년 5월 10일

nice project but lectures are little bit different then american lectures, i mean that do some thing online program need more natural situation like online tanslation

JL
2020년 7월 4일

GIVING A OVERALL KNOWLEDGE RELATED TO AGRI-FOOD SECTOR. HIGHLY APPRECIATED TUMs EFFORT TO ENHANCE THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD WITH FREE EDUCATION.

필터링 기준:

The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains의 79개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kunge K M

2019년 10월 27일

This is best course,For those who want to start a career in agriculture.

교육 기관: Daniela F L

2020년 6월 2일

A great opportunity to update my knowledge about economics and supply

교육 기관: BULUS, E D

2020년 9월 8일

Highly educational and informative. Such an interesting experience.

교육 기관: Pradeep P

2020년 3월 14일

Learnt a lot, much useful course for agricultural-related persons

교육 기관: Vimbai M

2019년 8월 26일

I learnt a lot of new concepts in the Agro-Food Value Chains

교육 기관: Rami H

2018년 2월 12일

Very useful for every stakeholder in the agro food sector

교육 기관: Amar B S

2019년 8월 7일

Very informative course presented by excellent teachers.

교육 기관: SACHIN

2020년 10월 12일

Good execution while placing the quiz in between.

교육 기관: Idon K

2019년 7월 2일

Excellent MOOC. Exciting, informative & relevant.

교육 기관: Sambhav B

2018년 10월 11일

A very helpful course if done the right way.

교육 기관: Albert S S

2020년 5월 15일

Very helpful for agricultural students.

교육 기관: MEHFOOZ Z

2020년 4월 13일

amazing experience

교육 기관: Wiryanta M

2020년 5월 22일

wow promising

교육 기관: Ashpak F .

2020년 6월 8일

very good

교육 기관: Vanessa V

2020년 4월 6일

Loved it!

교육 기관: mario w

2018년 5월 7일

thanks!

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 24일

GOOD

교육 기관: MD. R A

2019년 10월 9일

5*

교육 기관: Himanshu R

2020년 3월 3일

This course has enlightened and broadened my knowledge about how Agro Food value chains works and introduced me to consumer research, quality control, third party certification, and retail market. As a rural manager who has started career in agri based livelihoods for nonprofit organization in India, the materials and discussions has helped me to improve my understanding of the various stakeholders across agro food value chain. I will recommend this course to 3-5 years of experienced professional as a refresher for broad understanding.

Yet, there must be written assignment for econometric models and bit of industry oriented reading materials too for interested candidates.

교육 기관: Guilherme N

2019년 9월 29일

The course spans a wide range of introductory concepts regarding the agro-food supply chains and definitely paves the way for further investigations the student must carry out in other sources. Some of the lessons might appear too basic for this or that audience, for example, sometimes an economist or an engineer might feel reviewing some topics, but, in the end, the outcome is positive. From the few negative points, the most remarkable one was the really bad English accent by some of the speakers (subtitles preferable).

교육 기관: Tushar D

2020년 9월 22일

This course is like revision of MBA course. It is shortened version of MBA. You can do this course before and after MBA. Before MBA if you do this course then you will get a glimpse of what MBA will be like. After doing MBA this course will be like revision of your MBA course. You will enjoy this course. This course has covered little bit history also. It can increase your current affairs to some extent. This course will benefit you. So dont think too much just enroll for the course.

교육 기관: Lianne M A T

2018년 8월 28일

It was really informative. I learned a lot from this especially already coming from a background of agricultural economics. The resources that were given in the course were very helpful for one's understanding. However, I disliked the manner of discussion. I wish that the discussion had been more lively so I could have been more attentive to the videos rather than just studying the course materials myself.

교육 기관: cathy c

2020년 5월 9일

The course provides a holistic picture for agri-food economics. As it is a holistic picture, no detailed information about specific topic and its implication in the agri-food business across continents. Overall, it is a great course for agri-food beginner. I would hope to get more practical information on food standards and its implication in Asia, as well as involved stakeholders!

교육 기관: Ignacio M C

2017년 12월 17일

This is a great course of great quality. I loved the explanations and material of professors Carlo Russo, Louisa Menapace, Chenguang Li and Faikal Akaichi. However, important improvements required to the explanations and materials of Francesco Bimbo on Innovation and Corporate Social Responsibility.

교육 기관: S. S

2020년 11월 17일

The course covers the basics of agro food value chain. It is a good introductory course for anybody venturing into agro food business. The basic essential are covered here.

Some suggestions -Pedagogy can include more interactive sessions instead of just only lectures. Thank you to the team.