Chevron Left
Verb Tenses and Passives(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Verb Tenses and Passives 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,525개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

NN
2021년 2월 14일

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
2020년 12월 11일

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

필터링 기준:

Verb Tenses and Passives의 459개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: sneha b

2018년 10월 19일

It was a very good course.We make so many mistakes without realizing. Especially mixing of tenses while speaking.

A big Thank you to all my teachers.

교육 기관: BHAGI R L

2019년 8월 27일

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

교육 기관: Nuria G C

2017년 3월 11일

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

교육 기관: Urban L

2019년 3월 2일

Teachers are the funniest, the explanation is clear. This course is funny, useful even in audit mode, very helpful. sincerely thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Maricela C C C

2019년 3월 28일

Llegar a la cuarta semana, realizar la tarea que evaluarán tus compañeros, esperar días para que te evalúen, realicé 33 revisiones para conseguir que alguien me evaluara, me evaluaron 2 compañeros, por no conseguir la evaluación mínima de mis compañeros, reprobé. La falta de este curso: que tu aprobación dependa de otras personas y más de su puntaje otorgado. No vale el esfuerzo, ni las horas dedicadas a este curso, sólo porque una persona me evalúo mal. Esto debería depender sólo de uno mismo, no de otras personas.

To arrive to the fourth week, to realize the task that your companions will evaluate, to wait days to evaluate you, I made 33 revisions to obtain that someone evaluated to me, 2 companions evaluated me, for not obtaining the minimum evaluation of my companions, I reprobated. The lack of this course: that your approval depends on other people and more than your score awarded. It is not worth the effort, nor the hours dedicated to this course, just because one person misjudged me. This should depend only on oneself, not on other people.

교육 기관: james g

2018년 3월 7일

I am a native speaker and have a career which has me constantly writing, however, this was a very useful course just to clarify verb tenses which, in English, can be confusing. The video are absolutely fun to watch and the teachers are excellent at illustrating language use. Thank you

James

교육 기관: Hassan R R

2018년 2월 14일

It was really useful and clear instructed course for me.

I am really thankful of teachers and all who served their in making the course.

교육 기관: Hasib N R

2020년 8월 7일

This particular course helps me a lot to realize the difference of all tenses and specially the past tense application. Many many thanks to all my respectable teachers.

교육 기관: Saw A R

2019년 1월 2일

really helpful and useful for who are non native speaker in English. learned a lot of grammar her. thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Hakeem W

2019년 3월 29일

Great course for learning English.

교육 기관: Michael P M

2019년 2월 24일

Amazing course!

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Atifah A

2018년 12월 3일

the best online course

교육 기관: Aygun

2019년 2월 28일

Excellent. Thanks.

교육 기관: Nahed J

2019년 1월 30일

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Li Y

2019년 2월 6일

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Rafael M C

2019년 2월 27일

This is a great course! The materials, the videos, the activities and specially the teachers are wonderful. Grammar is objectively contextualised and explained very well. I had a nice time and learned a lot. If you want to review or expand your grammar knowledge, this is the course to pick. Well done to the whole team behind it!

교육 기관: Eleonora D

2020년 12월 12일

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

교육 기관: SULTAN S A

2019년 3월 24일

its very nice course and good to learn on line, but I face some difficulty in gramper

교육 기관: Nourmohamad

2019년 3월 16일

Thank you so much for this course it was very interesting.

교육 기관: loay m

2019년 4월 5일

it was a nice course , have a many benetiful information

교육 기관: Enana Y

2019년 2월 7일

One of the best courses.. I enjoyed every minute of it.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 12월 1일

Best collection of all basic information on the topic.

교육 기관: Fernando U

2019년 2월 24일

The English courses from UCI are great!

교육 기관: Rahaf M A S

2019년 3월 25일

thank you very much it was usfel

교육 기관: Rogerio B B

2019년 1월 12일

Very very good.