Chevron Left
Version Control with Git(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Version Control with Git 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,599개의 평가

강좌 소개

The Version Control with Git course provides you with a solid, hands-on foundation for understanding the Git version control system. Git is open source software originally created by Linus Torvalds. Git manages team files for large and small projects. This allows the team to continuously improve its product. It is used by most major technology companies, and is assumed knowledge for many modern programming and IT jobs. It is a core component of DevOps, continuous delivery pipelines and cloud-native computing. You could also use Git to manage the many continuously improving revisions of that book that you are writing. In this course, you will not learn everything there is to know about Git, but you will build a strong conceptual understanding of the technology, and afterward will be able to confidently dig deeper on any topic that interests you. This course assumes no previous knowledge of Git, but if you do have experience with it, you may find this course to be both useful and challenging. This is especially true if you currently "know just enough Git to be dangerous". There are two paths in this course. Both rely heavily on hands-on labs. One path assumes that you have experience using a command line interface, and the other path uses the Sourcetree graphical client. If you are not experienced with a command line, we highly suggest that you go through the Sourcetree path. Eventually, you might want to go through both paths, so that you can decide which tool to use for specific tasks. Besides, repetition is good for learning :) You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs require you to have a Windows or Mac computer. If you use the command line path through the course, you can also use Linux. This course uses Bitbucket (bitbucket.org) as the hosted provider for remote Git repositories. Bitbucket is free for teams of up to 5 people, including private repositories. However, most of the knowledge that you gain in this course applies to Git itself, and you can apply this knowledge to other hosted Git providers (such as GitHub). This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 5-10 hours to go through one of the two paths, but your mileage may vary....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2018년 3월 27일

Great course, should be a pre-requisite or additional reading to any intro data science course using Git. Straight-forward, not overly taxing to your time, and full of practical application exercises.

CK

2021년 5월 23일

Awesome Course, Learned many new things, I am using git for my day-to-day work, but this course gave me in-depth knowledge of each work and each command that I execute and will execute in the future.

필터링 기준:

Version Control with Git의 770개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Eugene B

2019년 6월 30일

Good course for beginners in Git. I hope in future you will realize advanced git course which cover such topics like bisect, patches, hooks, reflogs etc.

교육 기관: Adrita B

2020년 10월 4일

It was a short course but upto the mark course. Every detail was there. Kudos on the Reading material. Loved that. And providing both option. Very Nice

교육 기관: Akshay G

2019년 4월 20일

Very nicely taught with number of examples and good reading materials both for GUI and CLI. Enjoyed this course . A must for anyone interested in Git.

교육 기관: Daniel B

2019년 7월 15일

Great intro to git. I was procrastinating learning Git for a lot time, and so it was painful every time I had to use it, but the course helped a lot.

교육 기관: Óscar L G

2022년 6월 3일

A​s a software engineering student, I learned a lot from this course. Thanks for the insights and the clear explanation of otherwise complex topics!

교육 기관: John K

2020년 5월 7일

Great course and the topics were explained in detail. I liked the choose-as-you-wish path of either using the bitbucket program or the command line.

교육 기관: Frank Y

2020년 1월 21일

This course is one of the best MOOC courses I have ever taken. It is very well structured. Kudos to the instructor and course curriculum designers.

교육 기관: shivang s

2020년 3월 16일

Great Course!! Let me learn a lot. I don't think this sort of learning is possible for me in college. I am very glad that I picked up this course.

교육 기관: Slawomir S

2019년 1월 15일

Very good training. Last week contains a lot of difficult things. Maybe author should gives more longer and precises lectures about this subjects.

교육 기관: Sriram I

2021년 7월 17일

This course clears all theoretical concepts and demonstrates practically. The instructor is nice and clear in explaining. Very wonderful course.

교육 기관: Martha_ A

2021년 3월 26일

Muy interesante y excelente explicación, me gustaria haber encontrado como se hace un git ACTION y como se enlaza con Azure

Saludos desde Mexico

교육 기관: Rohit K

2020년 5월 25일

Very well written course that manages to teach version control that is a must in the modern software development process and collaborative work.

교육 기관: Daly N

2020년 5월 22일

I took this course as a refresher more than anything before I start in a new job. Very good for various concepts such as rebasing and gitflow.

교육 기관: Karthik M

2020년 7월 13일

This course gave a positive vibe, I enjoyed learning Git and now I have a considerable knowledge on Git, Github and bitbucket so thanks alot

교육 기관: Victor D R L

2020년 7월 11일

This is a very good course. The final project is very challenging and not easy. It took me many attempts for days in order to make it right.

교육 기관: Ignasi P M

2021년 3월 3일

Very complete in order to understand the basics and implement practical stuff. I would recommend it to someone starting in version control.

교육 기관: osiris o

2020년 8월 19일

Me pareció muy bueno, te enseña de buena manera los conceptos necesarios para entender git y poder utilizarlo correctamente en el día a día

교육 기관: Carlos A P G

2020년 5월 30일

The theory is explained very well and it is very well coupled with the laboratories.

I learned a lot of hacks and tricks to use in my work.

교육 기관: Kehinde A

2019년 4월 9일

Superb.

Concise, just the right dose to get devs started on Git, the most important topics and workflows. Very well written course, thanks.

교육 기관: Chantal S

2020년 6월 14일

I was finally able to wrap my mind around the ins and outs of Git version control through this introductory course. Definitely worthwhile!

교육 기관: Zheng Y Y

2021년 6월 7일

For me having experimented with Git before, it was excellent reference material to inform oneself on its full feature set and exceptions.

교육 기관: Braxton T

2019년 11월 10일

Learned lots of great material and the course lessons really helped expand my knowledge of git on an introductory to intermediate level.

교육 기관: sohrab e

2020년 8월 14일

this course was a pretty good and simple introduction on git and using graphs and useful slides made this course easy to understanding.

교육 기관: Sophio J

2022년 3월 30일

Great course! Huge thanks to the creators :) Covers all the essentials, but some stuff like cherry-picking and git reset are missing.

교육 기관: Rakesh D

2021년 5월 13일

Thank you a lot for providing such a wonderful. tutorial on version control system. Git will really help me in my professional career.