Chevron Left
Version Control with Git(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Version Control with Git 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,599개의 평가

강좌 소개

The Version Control with Git course provides you with a solid, hands-on foundation for understanding the Git version control system. Git is open source software originally created by Linus Torvalds. Git manages team files for large and small projects. This allows the team to continuously improve its product. It is used by most major technology companies, and is assumed knowledge for many modern programming and IT jobs. It is a core component of DevOps, continuous delivery pipelines and cloud-native computing. You could also use Git to manage the many continuously improving revisions of that book that you are writing. In this course, you will not learn everything there is to know about Git, but you will build a strong conceptual understanding of the technology, and afterward will be able to confidently dig deeper on any topic that interests you. This course assumes no previous knowledge of Git, but if you do have experience with it, you may find this course to be both useful and challenging. This is especially true if you currently "know just enough Git to be dangerous". There are two paths in this course. Both rely heavily on hands-on labs. One path assumes that you have experience using a command line interface, and the other path uses the Sourcetree graphical client. If you are not experienced with a command line, we highly suggest that you go through the Sourcetree path. Eventually, you might want to go through both paths, so that you can decide which tool to use for specific tasks. Besides, repetition is good for learning :) You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs require you to have a Windows or Mac computer. If you use the command line path through the course, you can also use Linux. This course uses Bitbucket (bitbucket.org) as the hosted provider for remote Git repositories. Bitbucket is free for teams of up to 5 people, including private repositories. However, most of the knowledge that you gain in this course applies to Git itself, and you can apply this knowledge to other hosted Git providers (such as GitHub). This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 5-10 hours to go through one of the two paths, but your mileage may vary....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2018년 3월 27일

Great course, should be a pre-requisite or additional reading to any intro data science course using Git. Straight-forward, not overly taxing to your time, and full of practical application exercises.

CK

2021년 5월 23일

Awesome Course, Learned many new things, I am using git for my day-to-day work, but this course gave me in-depth knowledge of each work and each command that I execute and will execute in the future.

필터링 기준:

Version Control with Git의 770개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Rajesh P S

2021년 6월 16일

Good content with ample illustrations, Concepts with upto the point demonstrations, Lab sessions along with Final Project. Liked it.

교육 기관: Arham S

2020년 7월 6일

So amazing before this course, I thought I knew git very well but it completely changed my mind very detailed and nicely explained.

교육 기관: Deepthi C

2019년 11월 2일

The course was good and helped me learning how to create repositories, commiting the code and merging and resolving the conflicts.

교육 기관: JOSE M L M

2019년 2월 22일

Strongly focused on practice. Very useful in my particular case (my company uses the Atlassian ecosystem Sourcetree + BitBucket).

교육 기관: Sidharth R

2021년 9월 22일

This course taught me a lot about version control. Most importantly I learned about the Gitflow workflow which was super helpful.

교육 기관: Monica L R

2021년 6월 23일

Me gustó el curso, hacer los laboratorios y el trabajo final nos permite comprender mejor los conceptos aprendidos en los videos.

교육 기관: Abhay K

2020년 2월 22일

Very good Learning Material. The diagrams explanation was extremely help-full, All the major topics are covered in this Course.

교육 기관: Ingrid N

2018년 5월 7일

Well structured, good beginners course. Treating all important topics to start using git. Labs help to applied learned concepts.

교육 기관: Lavish K S

2020년 6월 6일

Excellent learning platform. the topic is very well structured. easy to understand the entire process.

Greate work CoureseraTeam

교육 기관: Christopher S

2019년 9월 22일

Excellent course with thorough lectures, easy-to-understand assignments, and assessments that add to the learning experience.

교육 기관: Imtiaz F

2021년 10월 26일

Gratitude to Coursera as well as Atlassian University for this course! A big thanks to the course instructor 'Steve Byrnes'!

교육 기관: Mubin A T

2020년 6월 29일

Awesome content and instructor. Everything is explained very clearly. A must take course for both beginners and experienced.

교육 기관: Vasu S

2021년 8월 12일

Very nice for an introduction and to comprehend the basics which eventually builds-up the fundamentals of Version Control.

교육 기관: Peddi S

2021년 5월 24일

Excellent course to understand Version control with Git, the slides, demos are very clear and labs exercises are very good

교육 기관: Juan W

2019년 12월 3일

The explanation is very clear, simple and easy to understand. very recommended for those who is beginner with git workflow

교육 기관: Franz K L P

2021년 1월 1일

Very good course, specially the final project that encorauges you to use all the concepts learned throughout the course.

교육 기관: pietro.ferrario@fastwebnet.it

2020년 4월 18일

Great introductory training to GIT and version control. Lots of hands-on technical examples and great pace at explaining

교육 기관: Janusz S

2021년 2월 19일

I learned everything I need - no useless details, just comprehensive information on the topics that are "to the point".

교육 기관: Puneeth G R

2020년 5월 19일

Fantastic course! Each video is followed by practical exercises. This was the BEST course I took on Coursera. Hats off!

교육 기관: Saajid D

2021년 8월 12일

Pretty Good Course. I learnt a lot of useful concepts going through with the Command Line Path. 10/10 would recommend.

교육 기관: Camilla U

2020년 6월 21일

The great course. I learned the thighs I would never learn anywhere else. To the point and interesting tasks. Love it!

교육 기관: pavan k k

2020년 10월 4일

The depth of content is too good and valuable. I hope the other courses will also have same kind of depth in content.

교육 기관: jayesh D

2019년 1월 7일

It is very great course to add more knowledge in version control -Git.

very informative and practically course.

Thanks,

교육 기관: Aniket S

2020년 10월 4일

Really liked the course. Could start working with GIT in just 2 days. I will definitely continue with other courses.

교육 기관: Lazaro O

2021년 1월 13일

Helped me to reforce my knowledge about git and others remote repositories services and git flow and git workflows