Chevron Left
Version Control with Git(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Version Control with Git 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,574개의 평가
749개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Version Control with Git course provides you with a solid, hands-on foundation for understanding the Git version control system. Git is open source software originally created by Linus Torvalds. Git manages team files for large and small projects. This allows the team to continuously improve its product. It is used by most major technology companies, and is assumed knowledge for many modern programming and IT jobs. It is a core component of DevOps, continuous delivery pipelines and cloud-native computing. You could also use Git to manage the many continuously improving revisions of that book that you are writing. In this course, you will not learn everything there is to know about Git, but you will build a strong conceptual understanding of the technology, and afterward will be able to confidently dig deeper on any topic that interests you. This course assumes no previous knowledge of Git, but if you do have experience with it, you may find this course to be both useful and challenging. This is especially true if you currently "know just enough Git to be dangerous". There are two paths in this course. Both rely heavily on hands-on labs. One path assumes that you have experience using a command line interface, and the other path uses the Sourcetree graphical client. If you are not experienced with a command line, we highly suggest that you go through the Sourcetree path. Eventually, you might want to go through both paths, so that you can decide which tool to use for specific tasks. Besides, repetition is good for learning :) You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs require you to have a Windows or Mac computer. If you use the command line path through the course, you can also use Linux. This course uses Bitbucket (bitbucket.org) as the hosted provider for remote Git repositories. Bitbucket is free for teams of up to 5 people, including private repositories. However, most of the knowledge that you gain in this course applies to Git itself, and you can apply this knowledge to other hosted Git providers (such as GitHub). This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 5-10 hours to go through one of the two paths, but your mileage may vary....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2018년 3월 27일

Great course, should be a pre-requisite or additional reading to any intro data science course using Git. Straight-forward, not overly taxing to your time, and full of practical application exercises.

CK

2021년 5월 23일

Awesome Course, Learned many new things, I am using git for my day-to-day work, but this course gave me in-depth knowledge of each work and each command that I execute and will execute in the future.

필터링 기준:

Version Control with Git의 762개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: Murali R B

2019년 2월 23일

nicely described

교육 기관: Vishwajith.K

2019년 12월 25일

H

a

p

p

y

t

o

l

e

a

r

n

g

i

t

교육 기관: Esha

2020년 9월 23일

Helped a lot

교육 기관: Surabhi C

2021년 7월 15일

nice course

교육 기관: Geethna T K

2020년 5월 25일

Good course

교육 기관: محمد ع

2020년 4월 15일

n

i

c

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

교육 기관: Salvador M E

2019년 6월 27일

Very Nice!

교육 기관: Joseph S

2019년 4월 28일

Very good

교육 기관: Sabitha.M

2021년 6월 16일

iit was

교육 기관: Ajay A

2021년 10월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Divya C

2021년 8월 18일

good

교육 기관: SUNISH K 2

2021년 6월 27일

good

교육 기관: Gopi A

2020년 5월 10일

Good

교육 기관: gurpreet

2019년 1월 26일

good

교육 기관: Parth K

2019년 7월 27일

.

교육 기관: Michael H

2020년 12월 8일

Great course! The actual videos and labs are VERY clear and helpful. BUT... the project is confusing and it was not clear that it was optional. I finished late just because I assumed the project was mandatory and it was so abstract it was difficult to follow. Make the project more concrete and have reasons in the example (even if it's silly) to do the branches etc. And make it clear the quizzes are mandatory, not the project.

교육 기관: Matthew S

2019년 9월 17일

I did NOT like the course on "pull requests" as I feel these are not central to Git and only specific to BitBucket and online Git version control hosting platforms. I also did not like using BitBucket. The class should focus on Git command line only and not include SourceTree. The command line videos and assignments were great and well written. I enjoyed the final project too.

교육 기관: Georgi G

2022년 6월 17일

A nice introduction to Git. I find it awkward to use a graphical tool for version control, but to each their own.

The peer review final exam of course shares the author's email address due to Git's nature. Even though configuring this email address is part of the course, this is a course for beginners so a safer setup would have been appropriate.

교육 기관: Evander R

2020년 7월 15일

For the first two weeks i can able to understand the contents of the course but after second week the merging in git is more complex and the branch diagrams. The author should include more content on the branching and merging

교육 기관: Aaron C

2018년 7월 28일

It's a great course but sometimes it can get boring. The most exciting part of it was doing the final project but I didn't get revise it so I don't know if I did well.

교육 기관: Jian S

2020년 1월 5일

it would be better if the course provides the real cases and codes for users to practce in order to see how git works and what results these commands produce

교육 기관: Prasetya T F

2022년 5월 10일

i​t's easy to listen because the tempo is slow. it will be more easier to understand, if the explanation shows graph. especially on command line git.

교육 기관: Anantharaj N

2019년 5월 1일

I would give only 3 stars because There is no video contain particle live workflow, slide show most of the time getting irritated

교육 기관: Alexander C

2020년 9월 18일

Too basic. Needs more practice and coverage of advanced topics like cherry-picking.

교육 기관: Shivkumar D

2020년 6월 29일

Good course it could be more entertaining ways