Chevron Left
Version Control with Git(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Version Control with Git 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,534개의 평가
741개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Version Control with Git course provides you with a solid, hands-on foundation for understanding the Git version control system. Git is open source software originally created by Linus Torvalds. Git manages team files for large and small projects. This allows the team to continuously improve its product. It is used by most major technology companies, and is assumed knowledge for many modern programming and IT jobs. It is a core component of DevOps, continuous delivery pipelines and cloud-native computing. You could also use Git to manage the many continuously improving revisions of that book that you are writing. In this course, you will not learn everything there is to know about Git, but you will build a strong conceptual understanding of the technology, and afterward will be able to confidently dig deeper on any topic that interests you. This course assumes no previous knowledge of Git, but if you do have experience with it, you may find this course to be both useful and challenging. This is especially true if you currently "know just enough Git to be dangerous". There are two paths in this course. Both rely heavily on hands-on labs. One path assumes that you have experience using a command line interface, and the other path uses the Sourcetree graphical client. If you are not experienced with a command line, we highly suggest that you go through the Sourcetree path. Eventually, you might want to go through both paths, so that you can decide which tool to use for specific tasks. Besides, repetition is good for learning :) You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs require you to have a Windows or Mac computer. If you use the command line path through the course, you can also use Linux. This course uses Bitbucket (bitbucket.org) as the hosted provider for remote Git repositories. Bitbucket is free for teams of up to 5 people, including private repositories. However, most of the knowledge that you gain in this course applies to Git itself, and you can apply this knowledge to other hosted Git providers (such as GitHub). This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 5-10 hours to go through one of the two paths, but your mileage may vary....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2018년 3월 27일

Great course, should be a pre-requisite or additional reading to any intro data science course using Git. Straight-forward, not overly taxing to your time, and full of practical application exercises.

CK

2021년 5월 23일

Awesome Course, Learned many new things, I am using git for my day-to-day work, but this course gave me in-depth knowledge of each work and each command that I execute and will execute in the future.

필터링 기준:

Version Control with Git의 754개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Lucas A S

2020년 9월 3일

This Course is very thorough, and moves at a very pleasant pace. The instructor provides in-depth explanations of every concept and detail involved, not skipping over important parts that might be considered obvious to those familiar with the tools presented. I definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Ayusman C

2021년 3월 2일

The course is well structured for a beginner to learn how to work in a developer fraternity using Git and BitBucket. I loved the way the course was structured and how the lectures are targeted to make the learner understand the functionality Git offers in a development environment.

교육 기관: Jakub P

2018년 3월 5일

Well prepared course. Demonstrates all basic GIT functions and includes also additional corrective possibilities on commit history which GIT offers. I value that course instructs the learner with two identical approaches on how to work with git, via Git Bash or Source Tree.

교육 기관: KARTHIKEYAN S

2021년 12월 17일

Really very useful course which covered topics in a practical manner and with more insights on how things work internally. Brilliant !! Would be great if other advanced concepts like Cherry-picking, had been covered. Overall great course. Huge thanks to the trainer !! :)

교육 기관: Shahjahan M S

2020년 4월 19일

I'm very pleased with this git course. Got an in-depth knowledge. As a business-background student, it's difficult to step into the developers' world. I was struggling with git then found this course. Now I am able to organize and maintain my code very efficiently.

교육 기관: Pankaj S

2020년 6월 23일

This could be the only best course for me as i am a beginner to git . Instructor push each and every topic from the very basic to the good level . After watching this course you can do hand on practice and go for more advance level course of git for sure. THANKYOU

교육 기관: Artur

2021년 3월 25일

Amazing course!

After completing it I've become able to solve different job problems related to git and also conveniently manage my branches in my teams' repository.

Lots of thanks to the instructor and to the creators of the course! Such a splendid work!

교육 기관: Liad B

2021년 8월 31일

Excellent course for everyone starting off with Version Control (also great for intermediate and advanced levels to refresh and sharpen their knowledge). I would recommend this course mostly to developers, quality engineers and automation engineers.

교육 기관: Aravind P

2020년 6월 12일

Git is one of the most important technologies a software engineer should know. This course enables you to understand all fundamental concepts of git. After completing this course, I am able to apply this knowledge and skills in my day to day work.

교육 기관: Minh N

2021년 3월 9일

Through this course, I was able to understand concepts that the teachers never talked about in class and fully understood how to apply each function of Git.

Highly recommended for those who are new to Git and want a deep understanding of the tool.

교육 기관: Varaprasad E

2020년 6월 4일

It's a Wonderfull course for the people who were working on Software Version Control. The way of Organizing this course was very good and clear. Thank you so much for Coursera for providing financial Aid and firstly to the Instructor Steve Byrnes

교육 기관: richard

2021년 12월 26일

I​ always felt like I knew just enough GIT to work on my own but never comfortable enough to work on a team. This course corrected some of my misunderstandings and solidified my knowledge. The instruction was clear, concise and well thought out.

교육 기관: Akilesh

2020년 9월 6일

Wow Awesome! First course that I have completed in Coursera! Thank you Coursera for offering university sponsored courses during this time of lockdown. The instructor of this course is too good. Expecting more courses taken by him in the future!

교육 기관: Naman M

2019년 4월 11일

Excellent Course...Focussed Equally on sourcetree as well command line...And finally a great project at the end to get a practicle experience...Really loved the content of the course...I really really appreciate the creater of this couse...

교육 기관: Puneet C

2018년 6월 16일

Excellent course on Git. It gives you insights into the working of Git from a beginner to an advanced level. I would definitely recommend this course to all Software Engineers/Managers/DevOps/ITThere's a lot to gain from it for everyone.

교육 기관: Abhilash R

2020년 6월 17일

I took this course with little knowledge on command prompts. It was very interesting to implement all the concepts and see for ourselves how it could be used in an actual project. Using the command prompt felt more robust and flexible.

교육 기관: Shridhar H

2019년 1월 17일

Excellent course. Every concept in the course is explained clearly in the videos and it is followed by a well constructed quiz. This course really helps in understanding Git and is a must for one to begin working with Git protocol.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 12일

Best course for the understanding of git in general. It helps me to lots of misunderstandings about the git that I have in mind. I checked and studied many courses and blogs but this course was the real learning through the time.

교육 기관: Jiří M

2020년 4월 30일

I recommend this course. It will give you skills for practical work with versioning tools. Also appreciate the ability to use both the command line and the SourceTree tool. Course is well structured with good practical exercises.

교육 기관: Carlos R A A

2021년 8월 4일

La conceptualización tiene muy buen contexto, los ejercicios utilizando código y el método visual demuestra que ambos son necesarios y queda claro. Los laboratorios están claros en sus pasos a seguir. Excelente aprendizaje!

교육 기관: Pierry  P

2018년 3월 17일

It's an excellent course! Well planned, a lot of diagrams to illustrate Git's workflow and make our understanding easier. This was the best course I took about Git, and I would recommend it definitely!

Greetings from Brazil!

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

2019년 8월 27일

Thanks for everyone who participated in creating this course. I learned a lot from simply create a branch to pull request. This knowledge will help me at my work as software tester so as we use Bitcucket on our project.

교육 기관: Mariusz K

2018년 3월 12일

I have been taken a lot of courses about the Git, but this course is my favorite. Straight to the point topics, a lot of diagrams, explanation "how it works" makes this course extremely helpful for inquisitive students.

교육 기관: Tapani L

2022년 3월 25일

I learned the basics and intermediate things about git exteremely well in this course without having any prior knowledge about version control! Very fun on hands-on command line exercises as well as the final project.

교육 기관: Thilina L

2020년 10월 12일

Recommended for everyone. Got a proper understanding of how git works as a version control system. And also this course helped me to solve many complexities when working with git. Thank you for offering this course.