Chevron Left
Version Control with Git(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Version Control with Git 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,537개의 평가
741개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Version Control with Git course provides you with a solid, hands-on foundation for understanding the Git version control system. Git is open source software originally created by Linus Torvalds. Git manages team files for large and small projects. This allows the team to continuously improve its product. It is used by most major technology companies, and is assumed knowledge for many modern programming and IT jobs. It is a core component of DevOps, continuous delivery pipelines and cloud-native computing. You could also use Git to manage the many continuously improving revisions of that book that you are writing. In this course, you will not learn everything there is to know about Git, but you will build a strong conceptual understanding of the technology, and afterward will be able to confidently dig deeper on any topic that interests you. This course assumes no previous knowledge of Git, but if you do have experience with it, you may find this course to be both useful and challenging. This is especially true if you currently "know just enough Git to be dangerous". There are two paths in this course. Both rely heavily on hands-on labs. One path assumes that you have experience using a command line interface, and the other path uses the Sourcetree graphical client. If you are not experienced with a command line, we highly suggest that you go through the Sourcetree path. Eventually, you might want to go through both paths, so that you can decide which tool to use for specific tasks. Besides, repetition is good for learning :) You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs require you to have a Windows or Mac computer. If you use the command line path through the course, you can also use Linux. This course uses Bitbucket (bitbucket.org) as the hosted provider for remote Git repositories. Bitbucket is free for teams of up to 5 people, including private repositories. However, most of the knowledge that you gain in this course applies to Git itself, and you can apply this knowledge to other hosted Git providers (such as GitHub). This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 5-10 hours to go through one of the two paths, but your mileage may vary....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2018년 3월 27일

Great course, should be a pre-requisite or additional reading to any intro data science course using Git. Straight-forward, not overly taxing to your time, and full of practical application exercises.

CK

2021년 5월 23일

Awesome Course, Learned many new things, I am using git for my day-to-day work, but this course gave me in-depth knowledge of each work and each command that I execute and will execute in the future.

필터링 기준:

Version Control with Git의 754개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: José D V G

2019년 12월 21일

This is a pretty good course to start with Git.

I would like to thank my company for providing me with this course.

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

2020년 10월 5일

I think before entering any Software Engineering job one should go through this course. It is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Federico M

2020년 5월 29일

An interesting and good version control course. I used it to learn a little more about Git. Thanks for everything

교육 기관: Arun K B

2020년 5월 7일

Excellent form of explanations and with real time examples

Easy to grab the concepts with graphical/pictures used

교육 기관: Yashasvi B

2019년 3월 25일

Wish course could be bit longer. Covered most of the important topics and explained each and everything in detail

교육 기관: Akash K C

2020년 5월 27일

Amazing course!! Even an absolute beginner can get a complete understanding of git with the help of this course.

교육 기관: Md. J K

2020년 5월 6일

Great course to help you with git. Learn from basic. Have a strong foundation for future git work. Happy Coding!

교육 기관: Thomas F P

2021년 9월 1일

R​eally good overview of Git for beginners. The course was challenging, but not difficult, and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Mohammad M R

2020년 3월 8일

This course help me to give clear Git workflow knowledge which will definitely help me in my professional life.

교육 기관: Abhinav A

2018년 3월 6일

Probably the best course on VCS. I recommend it to every software developers. Thanks for this wonderful course!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 13일

Really awesome and comprehensive course. The instructor is pretty clear too. I learned a lot from this course!

교육 기관: Safitri Y U

2022년 3월 21일

Very helpful to manage my local repo, i really excited about this course, and these topics is very simple.

교육 기관: Haseeb A

2020년 6월 30일

All the necessary commands to use git are explained with examples. Very Good course to learn version control

교육 기관: Yujian Z

2020년 1월 19일

Very helpful. Good explanation about the concepts, good hands on exercises. Organized classes. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Daniel B D

2021년 6월 2일

A mi modo de ver, un equilibrio perfecto entre practicidad y profundidad en el acercamiento a las materias.

교육 기관: Yuri S

2020년 8월 12일

I really appreciated this course, because prepared me really well to use git in an enterprise environment.

교육 기관: Mahmoud D M

2022년 4월 3일

This is a great course for learning Git I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn Git

교육 기관: Ghulam A

2020년 10월 25일

Most useful platform , I learned lot of that on this platform and have a knowledge about version control.

교육 기관: Chun Y C

2020년 3월 12일

Very comprehensive course for GIT no matter you are the first time to use git or you have used it before!

교육 기관: Marcos H

2018년 11월 28일

It has been very didactic and clear. Steve should do a second part explaining more advanced topic on Git.

교육 기관: Danilo P C

2019년 5월 20일

This GIT training raised me from zero knowledge on GIT version control system to very confortable user.

교육 기관: Rafael H

2019년 2월 12일

Grade course! Even to people who already use Git in his daily basis it help to improve the Git Workflow

교육 기관: Daniel d S

2020년 8월 17일

Fantastic overview of GIt. Useful for people with beginner to intermediate level of Git understanding.

교육 기관: Dinesh B

2022년 1월 22일

Really great course but need to add how we can setup to communicate with remote and local repository.

교육 기관: Márcia M

2021년 6월 30일

I​ used Git before but now I understand a lot more about it and can use features I didn't get before.