Chevron Left
Virtual Teacher Final Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Virtual Teacher Final Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
179개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

최상위 리뷰

HV
2020년 5월 10일

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN
2020년 7월 2일

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

필터링 기준:

Virtual Teacher Final Project의 54개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Susan D

2016년 6월 11일

One of the BEST! I loved the whole Virtual Teacher Series!

교육 기관: Helen L R V

2020년 5월 11일

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

교육 기관: Devkant K

2020년 6월 23일

Good.

교육 기관: piyush p

2020년 6월 25일

fantastic, detailed

교육 기관: Prasanthi K N

2020년 6월 24일

nice

교육 기관: Michael D

2017년 2월 8일

very little interaction in the final project. seems this module does not follow the principles of the earlier 4 with regards to virtual teaching

교육 기관: Ellen M

2021년 1월 5일

I've given five stars for the Virtual Teacher Final Project because it was put together as best as it could be. The rubrics was complete and detailed and the framework instructions were clear and concise. This said, I wish that I could read what my peer reviewers had to say about my own Final Project. I can only see my passing score of 93%. I would have liked to have learned something via concrete information/feedback and find out what I overlooked to not earn the full 100%. I spent a good deal of time writing thoughtful feedback for the three Final Projects/assignments that I reviewed. I hope that this wasn't a waste of time and that my classmates were able to read my thoughtful comments. Thank you for putting this unique program together. It's something that is much needed in the education field - especially during this historic pandemic in which we find ourselves, and when virtually every teacher is forced to teach online.

교육 기관: Gagan D S

2020년 7월 3일

Nicely Prepared Course. Met all the expectations of the teacher. Highly appreciated the concern for AT Risk Students, and Gifted Students. Help us to focus on them and communicate with them in a better ways.

Thanks

:)

교육 기관: Adriana N

2020년 7월 2일

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

교육 기관: Tammi G

2020년 7월 31일

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

교육 기관: Julie Q

2021년 3월 17일

I found this to be an effective culmination to the specialization and really brought it all together. I enjoyed the whole process.

교육 기관: SHAMIN A

2021년 5월 21일

Excellent content and supplemental readings! This course is applicable globally in this era with the COVID pandemic.

교육 기관: Katina

2021년 3월 6일

This is a great course for educator's aiming to broaden their knowledge and skills in the realm of virtual teaching!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 16일

If you want to improve your skills for online teaching and apply them. This is the prefect course

교육 기관: Elizabeth R M

2021년 4월 26일

Excellent course. I learned a lot about the use of teaching tools for virtual education.

교육 기관: Dr. D P S

2020년 6월 24일

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

교육 기관: Analyn B

2020년 12월 14일

Thank you very much. This specialization is really helpful to us teachers.

교육 기관: Kamlesh P

2020년 7월 17일

Really helpful course and well planned as well as well delivered

교육 기관: Upananda P

2020년 6월 24일

Very Good Course with Practical Exposure to real world Teaching.

교육 기관: Amarnath B

2020년 6월 23일

Nice course. Helped me to hone my skills in Project writing.

교육 기관: Shahid H S

2021년 5월 7일

It was great experience to learn from great Mentor.

교육 기관: Robin A

2020년 6월 28일

Great course overall I really enjoyed the feedback

교육 기관: Aamir N

2020년 6월 29일

Thanks, a very beautifully constructed course

교육 기관: Tamaghna C

2020년 6월 24일

Excellent course. A must for all teachers.

교육 기관: nimra y

2020년 9월 24일

Skills, strategies, technologies