Chevron Left
Virtual Teacher Final Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Virtual Teacher Final Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
137개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

최상위 리뷰

HV

May 11, 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN

Jul 03, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

필터링 기준:

Virtual Teacher Final Project의 39개 리뷰 중 26~39

교육 기관: Lalit K

Jun 23, 2020

Good Course

교육 기관: Dr. N A

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: B S T

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: pankaj a

Jun 22, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Anupam S

Jun 27, 2020

good

교육 기관: Krzysztof F

Oct 16, 2017

Great course! It is important to have this knowledge before kicking off with your own projects. The course could be updated with the most recent technology, which can and should be used in such courses. Technology in this area is developing very rapidly.

교육 기관: Fernando G A

Sep 20, 2018

Please give access to the past courses, because I need to enroll to review some of them. I took the courses 4 years ago. The rubric to assess my peers don´t be available.

The structure of the final project is useful for our teaching practice.

교육 기관: Aparna M

Jul 15, 2020

Very educational. Interesting insights into virtual education. Perhaps more global courses can be also introduced in a similar format.

교육 기관: Vishal K

Jun 28, 2020

Few Courses no feedback reasons given for the quizzes.

Few Courses no sample assignment is given

교육 기관: Chandra M S

Jul 29, 2020

Nice course for school teachers and also helpful for college professors.

교육 기관: Bhaskar D

Jun 22, 2020

Well put together a series of courses for becoming Virtual Teacher

교육 기관: DHARANI K T

Jun 23, 2020

Very satisfied with the course learnings

교육 기관: Manjeet S

Jun 22, 2020

Very good course

교육 기관: Nanda P

Jun 26, 2020

Great exprience