Chevron Left
Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
248개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

최상위 리뷰

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

AA

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage의 62개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jul 09, 2019

It was a wonderful experience to learn

교육 기관: Harald S

Jun 28, 2019

Hi there! My rudimentary (?) and scattered (?) were sorted out-systemic (?) as well as

"cemented" in brain (?)...a thousand and one thanks to all of you

Best regards

Harald S

ps born in 1937

교육 기관: Janani S

Jun 12, 2019

I have able to learn new information of regarding microbial water contamination. The newly dealt topics about calculation of bacterial log reduction and DALY were totally not known before enrolling for the course. Still ale to learn nearly all topics in water safety in one month time.

교육 기관: KARINE L

May 17, 2019

Very good summary on this topic

교육 기관: Tirth S

Apr 28, 2019

Good

교육 기관:

Apr 16, 2019

I really enjoyed the course!! Appreciated for your knowledge sharing!

교육 기관: Ojas S

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

교육 기관: Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

교육 기관: ganesh m k

Apr 07, 2019

HELPFULL

교육 기관: Sankalpl a

Apr 06, 2019

VERY GOOD INFORMATIVE

교육 기관: Abhishek K

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome Course!!!

교육 기관: Mohammad A M

Mar 26, 2019

Great Course.

교육 기관: Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

교육 기관: LEO K

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

교육 기관: Syed M A G

Jan 03, 2019

An excellent course!

교육 기관: GLEN L

Dec 16, 2018

Extremely informative and helpful professionally and personally

교육 기관: Alberto P

Nov 20, 2018

Muy interesante.

교육 기관: FORAN C

Nov 04, 2018

Nice course

교육 기관: Luis E A D

Sep 10, 2018

trés bien le course, merci École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne!

교육 기관: Christos G

Sep 03, 2018

The information provided is spectacular and extremely interesting! The size of videos though should be smaller, maximum 15 minutes as they become a bit tiring.

교육 기관: Gujjuru M B

Aug 30, 2018

Very good course. It is very useful for research work.

교육 기관: Ricardo A E

Jul 10, 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

교육 기관: Mark B

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent, comprehensive review.

교육 기관: Syed M

Apr 20, 2018

Extremely useful for me, i am setting up my own social business in HWTS and it has proven very informative.

교육 기관: Carlos W

Apr 08, 2018

Buen curso en especial las semanas 2 y 3