Chevron Left
Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
311개의 평가
75개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

최상위 리뷰

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

AA

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage의 72개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: LEO K

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

교육 기관: Syed M A G

Jan 03, 2019

An excellent course!

교육 기관: Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

교육 기관: Mohammad A M

Mar 26, 2019

Great Course.

교육 기관: Abhishek K

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome Course!!!

교육 기관: ganesh m k

Apr 07, 2019

HELPFULL

교육 기관: Sankalpl a

Apr 06, 2019

VERY GOOD INFORMATIVE

교육 기관: Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

교육 기관: Ojas S

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

교육 기관: Ricardo A E

Jul 10, 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

교육 기관: Luis E A D

Sep 10, 2018

trés bien le course, merci École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne!

교육 기관: Gujjuru M B

Aug 30, 2018

Very good course. It is very useful for research work.

교육 기관: FORAN C

Nov 04, 2018

Nice course

교육 기관: Alberto P

Nov 20, 2018

Muy interesante.

교육 기관: Vera K

Aug 10, 2017

Very good input. Absolutely useful for my current and future work. Presentations done in the way to easily follow and understand.

교육 기관: Álvaro I G G

Nov 16, 2017

What a excelent course! I loved this series of MOOCs by EAWAG. Even when its focus are Developing Countries, its teaches so many useful tools and disciplines to care human health in any place in world.

교육 기관: Wilfredo T D J

Oct 06, 2017

Informative

교육 기관: Idair E

Jul 29, 2017

Highly recommended. Very well structured and explained.

교육 기관: Baraa E B I E d

Aug 04, 2017

Very informative ,coherent, accurate and well organised.

I would recommend it very much

교육 기관: Nina T

Jul 22, 2017

Really GOOOD

교육 기관: Juan L R

Aug 26, 2017

Great Course, strongly recommend to take the full MOOC Series

교육 기관: Josue M

Jul 27, 2017

great

교육 기관: Adama

Aug 14, 2017

great course for anybody interested in water treatment on the small scale

교육 기관: Paul R H I

Mar 09, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Anatole R

Oct 02, 2017

Very interesting course with a lot of examples of studies. I believe this course should be taken by everyone to understand the importance of water treatment. It is sure to be useful for people involved in humanitarian actions