Chevron Left
Water in the Western United States(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Water in the Western United States 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
18개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines an overview of the science behind water and climate in the Western United States with a survey of the major legal, political, and cultural issues focused on this precious resource....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2019년 12월 9일

This is the best course I have done so far in Coursera. By far the most interesting and the most useful course.

CS
2021년 2월 16일

Great class. Gives real insights into all the issues related to water in the western United States.

필터링 기준:

Water in the Western United States의 8개 리뷰 중 1~8

교육 기관: Charles S

2021년 2월 17일

Great class. Gives real insights into all the issues related to water in the western United States.

교육 기관: Fazla Z A

2020년 9월 20일

It's a great course on Water in the Western United States

교육 기관: Kamile D

2019년 11월 8일

I enjoyed learning about water in the west vis this course. I'll continue to learn more about the subject as the course provided so many resources and lectures by experts. I can apply the background information of this course to the conditions of the area that I am interested in.

Thank you !!

교육 기관: Mohamed M S

2019년 12월 10일

This is the best course I have done so far in Coursera. By far the most interesting and the most useful course.

교육 기관: Mahde A

2021년 4월 14일

thanks a lot for your hardwork .

교육 기관: Jeanne-Marie B

2021년 9월 28일

Very relevant topic that continues to escalate in priority; lots of great information. Would be fantastic for this course to be updated for 2022 with some of the very recent developments for water in the west, including historic lows of Lake Mead and subsequent water cuts and restrictions for the Colorado River.

교육 기관: Joy S

2020년 1월 13일

This is an excellent course and a good overview of the situation. I would like to see more classes on this kind of topic.

교육 기관: Bryan F

2020년 8월 15일

Thank you. Great course. (Modules 1 and 5 worth the price of admission alone. Very good !)