Chevron Left
Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
296개의 평가

강좌 소개

Our course explores what can be done to solve the complex problem that half a billion people worldwide do not have improved water supplies and two billion do not have improved sanitation. We look forward to you joining us. We want to help you develop the skills you need to address this major global challenge of the 21st century. Our course has informative video lectures and guest interviews with leading water policy scholars and practitioners. We will provide you with discussion forum topic prompts, which will invite you to engage with other learners from around the globe. Our MOOC will also ask you to attempt weekly quizzes and a challenging assignment that tackles a real water and sanitation problem in a difficult setting. Please watch this trailer: https://youtu.be/Q-HmaCZNd0k...

최상위 리뷰

KM

2018년 11월 18일

Thank you for taking time to share your knowledge and passions with us. I found this class very informative and sometimes challenging. It made me think about topics from different perspectives.

MV

2020년 10월 10일

Excellent course. Part 1 provide a lot of information about the development of water and sanitation policies. This course provides a grate understanding of the water and sanitation problem.

필터링 기준:

Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems의 98개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Karen S

2021년 9월 18일

T​his course gave us a bigger picture in the most important aspects on water supply, definitely worth learning before planning.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi S A

2020년 12월 13일

This course was very informative and definitely helped me inculcate new concepts about water supply and sanitation facilities.

교육 기관: Fernando P M

2022년 7월 14일

The topics are approached in a clear and objective way, including the exposure of the various problems with real cases.

교육 기관: Allan K M

2020년 6월 25일

The course was very informative and thoroughly explored water and sanitation problems which require modern solutions

교육 기관: Amit D

2020년 5월 16일

Very Informative in all subjects and great collection of videos presented with good discussion with sector expert

교육 기관: SAGAR D P

2020년 5월 31일

It was very great and useful course for me . The instrction was good enough to understand the course.

교육 기관: Cornelius C M

2021년 9월 30일

The course was well presented with relevant examples from work by the tutors and published research.

교육 기관: Jan S

2018년 2월 10일

Gives you a great overview on the theory of WASH, not much on how to drill wells or installing pipes

교육 기관: Fazla Z A

2020년 9월 8일

It has been a great course for learning about water supply and sanitation in developing countries.

교육 기관: Shubham V P

2020년 5월 20일

nice experience of learning from Coursera. Thanks a lot Coursera for your valuable knowledge.😍🤩

교육 기관: Pradyuman S

2020년 6월 5일

Very useful course for understanding the water supply and sanitation in developing countries.

교육 기관: Syed S H

2017년 6월 12일

its good course i personally get improvements and learn lot of new things from this platform.

교육 기관: Hardikkumar T B

2019년 7월 5일

Very good and comprehensive course and exam is very innovative specially the policy making.

교육 기관: Steven M

2019년 9월 10일

it a good program it is helping me a lot , my friends wonder where i got knowledge from

교육 기관: 일권 채

2019년 4월 30일

Excellence lecture and case studies about water and sanitation developments !!

교육 기관: Janardan C

2020년 1월 19일

The course is very good. Got an insight about the world wide issues on WASH.

교육 기관: Mahmud H T

2017년 9월 26일

How to formulate water supply and sanitation policy in poor countries.

교육 기관: Subramaniyam

2020년 8월 17일

great experience and got more knowledge about water and sanitation

교육 기관: Kenneth O

2019년 11월 6일

Great course-powerfully delivered-exceeded my expectations

교육 기관: Salman F

2021년 7월 2일

It was an insightful course. I learned a lot. Thank You!

교육 기관: Dirlen F d S

2020년 7월 11일

curso belissimo, muito satisfatorio poder ter feito ele.

교육 기관: CAROL M

2020년 6월 21일

Very enriching. Relevant topics which were well covered.

교육 기관: Egwim C I M

2020년 11월 28일

Learnt a lot from the course, was a great experinece

교육 기관: Malek K

2018년 10월 29일

very much professional course full of info and data

교육 기관: Mark G

2021년 11월 9일

Excellent perspectives and realistic applications.