Chevron Left
Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
286개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Our course explores what can be done to solve the complex problem that half a billion people worldwide do not have improved water supplies and two billion do not have improved sanitation. We look forward to you joining us. We want to help you develop the skills you need to address this major global challenge of the 21st century. Our course has informative video lectures and guest interviews with leading water policy scholars and practitioners. We will provide you with discussion forum topic prompts, which will invite you to engage with other learners from around the globe. Our MOOC will also ask you to attempt weekly quizzes and a challenging assignment that tackles a real water and sanitation problem in a difficult setting. Please watch this trailer: https://youtu.be/Q-HmaCZNd0k...

최상위 리뷰

KM
2018년 11월 18일

Thank you for taking time to share your knowledge and passions with us. I found this class very informative and sometimes challenging. It made me think about topics from different perspectives.

MV
2020년 10월 10일

Excellent course. Part 1 provide a lot of information about the development of water and sanitation policies. This course provides a grate understanding of the water and sanitation problem.

필터링 기준:

Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems의 95개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Alexandrina M C P

2021년 1월 21일

It was a very good experience. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Caio V M P

2021년 2월 11일

Great course! I've learned a lot with this

교육 기관: Aitor R

2018년 11월 15일

Excellent course and excellent professors.

교육 기관: Subinoy B N

2021년 4월 17일

It is a wonderful training for me

교육 기관: Mayur K H

2020년 9월 10일

Really insightful course!!!

교육 기관: Salumu B

2020년 8월 2일

Its a knowledgeable course

교육 기관: Toyeeb A

2020년 1월 7일

A lot of experience gained

교육 기관: Donna I

2019년 3월 24일

Very informative course

교육 기관: Samantha S

2021년 1월 28일

Wonderful course!!

교육 기관: Ghulam N

2017년 4월 21일

very knowledgeable

교육 기관: Irfan h

2020년 8월 17일

Very good course.

교육 기관: Bhupendra K

2020년 5월 26일

This was awesome

교육 기관: Dakshata R K

2020년 10월 3일

Amazing Course

교육 기관: Ade R S

2021년 1월 9일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Hadi A

2021년 6월 21일

thanks a lot

교육 기관: ABIR E

2021년 6월 17일

E​xcellent!

교육 기관: Aman U

2019년 11월 3일

always best

교육 기관: Takero S

2017년 7월 4일

Very good!!

교육 기관: Lisa B N

2021년 8월 31일

Excellence

교육 기관: Bhupendra P S

2020년 1월 11일

awesome

교육 기관: NELSON C

2021년 12월 27일

good

교육 기관: Sophia j

2019년 8월 19일

good

교육 기관: Diego B V

2021년 9월 28일

3

교육 기관: Julius S

2021년 8월 22일

Overall, this was a very good course. I learned lots of good information and found the link to Climate Change fascinating. In terms of feedforward, I could have benefitted from a bit more context and learning on the economic side of water supply and sanitation. I know economic terms are perhapz more on the technical side, but they could be very beneficial when applying them to water supply and sanitation challenges.

교육 기관: Magali B

2018년 9월 12일

Interesting course and definitely brings to light some unexpected problems and concepts facing the WASH sector around the world. The lecturers and selection of guest speakers is also excellent. I would just regret that at times the course can feel long and so some break with quiz questions to keep students alert would have been welcomed.