Chevron Left
Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon(으)로 돌아가기

Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon, 제네바대학교

4.7
203개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

About this Course

In this Capstone project, you will have to choose between three different characters (each with a unique set of financial constraints and objectives) and design an appropriate wealth plan for them over the next 5 years. You will have to use the knowledge you gained in each of the four preceding courses to reach that objective. Indeed, you will need to know which assets to consider and how to manage them depending on changes in the economic outlook (Course 1), how to evaluate and deal with your character's emotional biases in order to suggest them a wealth strategy they will be able to follow (Course 2), how to build an optimal portfolio and manage its risk once the strategy has been designed (Course 3) and how to adequately measure the performance of your plan while taking advantage of investment vehicles and future trends in the investment management industry to further your character's goals (Course 4). This Capstone project was designed in collaboration with UBS, our corporate partner, who benefits from years of experience in guiding clients with their wealth planning....

최상위 리뷰

대학: AG

Jul 05, 2017

Practical approach that will allow you to build and manage real portfolios. Really interesting! Thanks to everyone involved in the creation of this specialisation.

대학: IO

Oct 31, 2016

Great capstone with practical application of concepts learned I the prior 4 courses. I would love to have a part 2 with more advanced concepts.

필터링 기준:

37개의 리뷰

대학: Hiram Fernando Morales Soto

May 05, 2019

Great course and specialization, thanks to UNIGE, UBS and Coursera for designing it so well and providing this high quality knowledge and tools for online users interested in this very niche topic

대학: George Karanasios

Apr 28, 2019

Great Course.

대학: Sachin P Xalxo

Apr 27, 2019

An excellent capstone. It requires a lot of work but in the end the learner's concepts will be clear as crystal. A great learning tool which one could practically use in the business world. Great course to end a brilliant specialization.

대학: Christian Rossi

Feb 05, 2019

Fantastic Capstone!!! Very usefull to consolidate the studies.

대학: Alexander Berson

Jan 25, 2019

I have just finished all 4 MOOCs "Investment Management" and I have to wait 2.5 months to start my capstone project. This is unacceptable.

대학: Isaac Hans

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course!

대학: Avi

Nov 14, 2018

An absolutely essential part of the specialisation. It brings all the prior learning together in a practical way.

대학: Valeriy Kondruk

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent hands-on capstone project which summarizes the knowledge and skills of the previous 4 courses of the specialization. I found this course particularly challenging and intense. I'm really thankful for the opportunity to participate. Many thanks to the University of Geneva staff and particularly to Michel Gerardin who motivated me to move further over the last several months. Good luck to the classmates who finished the entire specialization! You all have done a great job!

대학: Travis Parkinson

Oct 10, 2018

Nearly all of the videos are duplicative of earlier courses in this specialization. The capstone project is good training as a hypothetical client, but there is very little new information / learning in this course to help you set a strong investment / wealth management strategy. Very disappointing as I was really looking forward to this final course.

대학: M Brian McCarthy

Sep 05, 2018

Course work is great. Admin of assignments is poor. I've finished all material including assignment 1 and am locked out of next and final assignment until November. I'm paying by the month. After successfully completing the first 4 courses of the series I was looking forward to the CAPSTONE. I feel conned and that I wasted my time.