Chevron Left
Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
250개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this Capstone project, you will have to choose between three different characters (each with a unique set of financial constraints and objectives) and design an appropriate wealth plan for them over the next 5 years. You will have to use the knowledge you gained in each of the four preceding courses to reach that objective. Indeed, you will need to know which assets to consider and how to manage them depending on changes in the economic outlook (Course 1), how to evaluate and deal with your character's emotional biases in order to suggest them a wealth strategy they will be able to follow (Course 2), how to build an optimal portfolio and manage its risk once the strategy has been designed (Course 3) and how to adequately measure the performance of your plan while taking advantage of investment vehicles and future trends in the investment management industry to further your character's goals (Course 4). This Capstone project was designed in collaboration with UBS, our corporate partner, who benefits from years of experience in guiding clients with their wealth planning....

최상위 리뷰

HS

May 05, 2019

Great course and specialization, thanks to UNIGE, UBS and Coursera for designing it so well and providing this high quality knowledge and tools for online users interested in this very niche topic

AG

Jul 05, 2017

Practical approach that will allow you to build and manage real portfolios. Really interesting! Thanks to everyone involved in the creation of this specialisation.

필터링 기준:

Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon의 50개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sergey K

Sep 04, 2017

Excellent practical usage and apply of the specialization material!

교육 기관: Christian R

Feb 05, 2019

Fantastic Capstone!!! Very usefull to consolidate the studies.

교육 기관: Vasko B

Dec 28, 2016

Excellent! Well design project for the end of Specialization.

교육 기관: Ouens M

Mar 04, 2018

Informative and done with passion

교육 기관: Konstantin K

Dec 20, 2019

Great Class, Great Instructors

교육 기관: Saswato R

Jan 06, 2017

Wonderfully designed course!

교육 기관: Jorge A G O

Oct 09, 2016

practical strategic approach

교육 기관: Dhiraj M

Jun 26, 2017

Absolutely brilliant course

교육 기관: Alexandru B

Oct 08, 2019

Good practical exercise.

교육 기관: Isaac H

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Ankit G

Dec 22, 2016

Just excellent...

교육 기관: Jam M

Apr 13, 2017

I learned a lot!

교육 기관: George K

Apr 28, 2019

Great Course.

교육 기관: Richard E B

Apr 24, 2018

Excelente !!!

교육 기관: WADHAH A M H A

Mar 17, 2018

Very good

교육 기관: Aneesh B

Mar 27, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Francisco S

Mar 14, 2017

:)

교육 기관: Luis E B

Jul 31, 2017

g

교육 기관: Yuhuan Z

Jan 30, 2020

The course is about teaching you how to compute different ratios of portfolios, asset allocation percentages for clients of different risk profiles. It's quite practical and a good review of past lessons. The main shortage is being too simple and lack of participants.

교육 기관: Deepak K

Mar 11, 2018

While the Capstone project was good, challenging and covered the topics taught in a sequential manner, I believe it could have been better.

교육 기관: Juan M C

May 16, 2020

I suggest this course, and the 4 previous ones include: Some bibliography and more exercises

교육 기관: Athuliya V S

Nov 27, 2017

Good :)

교육 기관: Desiree L

Dec 06, 2017

Unfortunately I could only get through half the practical excel exercises. I required more practical examples due to little experience with excel and financial calculations. Overall, I have loved the whole specialisation.

교육 기관: George

Apr 06, 2017

It teach us how to run calculation in excel. It does not teach how to do calculations to decide a specific SAA, how to pic stocks, how to make decisions in real life.

교육 기관: David M

May 24, 2020

The whoke certification is really great. The content of this course is good. But the way they block us to go ahead is not nice. Once you've finished a project they force you to to wait days and weeks for nothing before allowing you to continue the exams. The objective is just to make you pay more, staying many months just for one course. It's not nice because I don't care about paying more, I care about my time !

I propose you make people pay the double price for the course but please remove the waiting time restriction.