Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in PHP(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Web Applications in PHP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,951개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

최상위 리뷰

YY

2018년 2월 9일

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

2018년 2월 20일

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

필터링 기준:

Building Web Applications in PHP의 892개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Vishal C

2021년 4월 17일

The course was a great blend of theory and practical tasks with deep insights of the server side of the Web. Truly enjoyed it. Thanks!

교육 기관: Daniel A P M

2022년 1월 24일

his is a wonderfull curse to introduce yourself in the php language, the videos have a excellent content and the teacher is the best.

교육 기관: Saphareong

2021년 9월 4일

Thank you for helping me realize the old MVC module got a lot of tips PHP from the course and about html injection. Best regard, Nam

교육 기관: Derek E

2019년 8월 3일

Excellent course for anyone looking to build upon their web development experience and start learning the PHP programming language.

교육 기관: David A H

2021년 9월 21일

Very thorough introduction. I have been using PHP for a while and still managed to pick up quite a lot of useful new information.

교육 기관: Kirti D

2020년 4월 28일

I had a wonderful time learning, and the professor did an exceptional job in making the topic super entertaining and interactive.

교육 기관: Balaji L

2020년 4월 19일

i learnt more about php and its very easy to learn php because of the instructor ability to present the concepts. thank you sir.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2020년 9월 27일

Another amazing course from Chuck. He makes all the topics fun and easy to learn whether you're a beginner or a coding veteran.

교육 기관: Dr. S R V

2020년 4월 25일

It was an excellent course and enjoyed the course. The instructor was damn too good and will look for many more courses by him.

교육 기관: Joshua K

2018년 1월 5일

The course gave me an understanding on how html forms work and how integrate html and php and how php arrays and functions work

교육 기관: youssef j

2021년 4월 4일

i like this course also recommended for everybody who like to make his own job thanks Coursera and Kiron for this nice course.

교육 기관: Mario M

2020년 8월 28일

Lecture materials is fantastic. The teacher explains in a professional way app development in PHP. Great and helpful content.

교육 기관: BHARAMBE S S

2020년 5월 10일

Bro Im loving it thanks to great teachers that I, FY student of mechanical is enjoying it. ALL goes to my teacher. thanks sir.

교육 기관: Vyshakh M

2020년 9월 19일

The course is very use full, for who are a intermediate level.but in my opinion even starters can easily pick it up gradualy.

교육 기관: SURAJ A

2020년 8월 13일

A very informative course with an outstanding teacher too, and the resources,quiz and assignments made learning effective too

교육 기관: Linesh P

2018년 6월 14일

It was a very interesting course . I enjoyed well while doing this course. Topics were taught simply . Very good presentation

교육 기관: Berkan Y

2022년 3월 23일

It was pretty good for understanding the basics and structure of PHP. It helped me consolidate my knowledge.

Thanks Charles.

교육 기관: Koushik S K T

2020년 5월 13일

Very good course. Especially assignments given at each end of course. Sir Charles way of teaching is good and professional.

교육 기관: Uche M E

2020년 3월 13일

It was a great course and very eye-opening. It helped me answer the question of how I can use PHP knowledge to develop apps

교육 기관: Rommel P A

2021년 1월 20일

I enjoyed learning a lot on this course. Super recommended for people looking to explore more on PHP programming language.

교육 기관: Sahil M

2020년 7월 21일

Loved the course!! Dr. chuck you rock!! amazing tutor, you got me indulged into backend so easily. It was fun Thank you!!

교육 기관: Soundarya R

2020년 8월 17일

This is a great course to begin your back-end web-dev journey! A big thank you to Dr.Chuck for this simple, clear course!

교육 기관: Pasan B G

2020년 8월 14일

Useful course to whom need basic skills of PHP, HTML and PHP forms. Very detailed and comprehensive course. Recommended.

교육 기관: Michaelangelo S

2020년 11월 24일

Whoa! Success! Thanks Dr. Chuck. At first I was overwhelmed by the assignment instructions and almost made me give up.

교육 기관: Tamer H A

2018년 8월 19일

Instructor Dr.Chuck has a great and clear way.

The course is very good to start using PHP in building web applications.