Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in PHP(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Web Applications in PHP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,931개의 평가
888개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

최상위 리뷰

YY

2018년 2월 9일

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

2018년 2월 20일

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

필터링 기준:

Building Web Applications in PHP의 890개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Shantanu S

2021년 4월 3일

great course for people with previous knowledge in programming languages like python or c++ who want to learn web. prior knowledge of HTML and basic css is important for smooth flow of the course or you will need external resources to do assignments and understand some of the codes.

교육 기관: pocholo p

2020년 10월 28일

I really enjoy this course! Every assignment gives me excitement because at first I didn't really know what to do. But because of my strong determination to learn more studying the concept and through the help of discussion forum I made it to passed all the assignments. Thank you

교육 기관: SAMIT P B ( i C

2020년 7월 20일

What a wonderful teacher. This course is mainly geared towards intuition building more than the exact coding and it does an excellent job in doing that. Charles is among the most inspiring teacher I've come across in any MOOC I've taken. Its a must if you're just getting into PHP

교육 기관: Ediongsenyene J I

2020년 11월 17일

An excellent course for those starting out in web applications. I also must say that the course instructor is really good alongside the team at the discussion forum. For the first in my online learning, I found the discussion forum of much use. A big thumbs up for this course.

교육 기관: Santos L T

2021년 3월 28일

Muchas gracias Dr Charles Russell, Universidad de Michigan y Coursera por la calidad de estos cursos.

Dr Charles, su forma de explicar es realmente emocionante. Conocí nuevas herramientas como Ngrok, y nuevos Frameworks de modelo Vista Controlador en PHP que desconocía.

교육 기관: Sankalp S

2018년 2월 19일

Its was a great course, well taught, the forums and support was excellent. I had a great time solving the somewhat challenging assignments of the last two weeks. The course encourages you to find your own solution to problems and does not spoon feed. Overall i loved it.

교육 기관: RAVINDAR S R

2020년 10월 1일

To getting the basic Knowledge about web development in PHP it's the good course .

Apart from that course will provide you some extra tool (like NGROK etc) and some other tools knowledge.

My overall experience is very good now I have confidence to learn more about PHP.

교육 기관: Peter K

2020년 4월 16일

WOW! Simply AMAZING! This class was one of the BEST classes I have ever taken in my life!

Prof. Severance is very gifted and knows how to convey the new information in a very helpful way. The material covered is AWESOME, the pace is perfect. Thank you, Prof Chuck!!!

교육 기관: Javier E

2019년 11월 6일

Very enjoyable course filled with plenty of information to get you started with bot HTML and PHP.

The course materials are of good quality and the course is well structured. The lectures are engaging and easy to follow. The explanations and examples are clear.

교육 기관: Franco N

2021년 11월 19일

P​ude terminar el curso en 2 semanas, leyendo los textos de referencia y viendo los videos (un par de horas cada día) .. Debo decir que aprendí muchas cosas que había visto en otros sitios pero no entendía.. ahora comprendo mucho más sobre php! Lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Yash K

2021년 2월 26일

Great course if we have some prior coding experience. Got to learn a lot about HTML, CSS and php. I just felt that the assignments could've been better if we had to code everything ourselves with proper tips, rather than just editing the sample code provided.

교육 기관: H. M M H

2020년 6월 19일

Very good for the beginners.also for clearing out basics of the PHP HTML & CSS this course is very much recommended. the assignment bit rushed into deep before teaching the topic itself but okay I guess. I had a wonderful time with the instructor.it's fun. :)

교육 기관: Harshvardhan

2018년 3월 13일

I very much like this course & I'll surely be suggesting this to my colleagues. Charles sir were great in there. I've enrolled in his other courses too. The way he takes us back to the origin of the programming languages & his experiences with it is amazing!

교육 기관: Sergio F G M D

2020년 9월 27일

Es un curso bastante basico para los que tienen poco o ninguna experiencia con PHP, a pesar de conocer la mayor parte me gusto para manener conocimentos frescos y los retos de las tareas me gustaron bastante, vale la pena y el instructor es muy ameno.

교육 기관: Nancy S

2018년 7월 19일

This is one of the best well packed online Web Development course. The videos, reading materials and all the relevant assignment has helped me clear my doubts and has taught me a lot of important concepts which I can use in real-life web applications.

교육 기관: Kyle V

2018년 5월 25일

Great into course that covers a lot of ground. While taking this course will not make you a commercial ready application developer, this course lays a solid foundation for refining programming and application development skills down the road.

교육 기관: Aditya C

2018년 1월 3일

Excellent for those who have some prior programming experience and want to learn some web development in HTML and PHP. It also teaches you how to host and test the php files live on your own desktop and test it before actually publishing it.

교육 기관: Nagulavancha A R

2020년 9월 10일

It's a great course. Dr. Chuck is an amazing professor. I had fun at every step. At times when my code didn't work I felt frustrated but the teaching staff always helped. Big thanks to Dr.Chuck and his team for teaching me in the best way.

교육 기관: Tadiwa L M

2020년 10월 1일

Such a brilliant course, I was confused with PHP before, but now after completing this course, I understand what's going on much better. The lecturer is also fun to watch and he keeps you interested, I really loved this course, 10/10!!!

교육 기관: Sarvagya S

2020년 4월 6일

This course is a real must if anyone wants to begin learning PHP and web Applications. Sir Charles Russell Severance is a really great teacher. His extra videos that he shares are really were helpful to get better insight on the topic.

교육 기관: Erika S

2022년 6월 6일

This is a great course for individuals with a solid foundation in at least one programming or scripting language. It is fast-paced, but the instructor is clear and coherent. I look forward to taking additional courses he has produced.

교육 기관: Aspa P

2020년 11월 2일

Great Course! It included practical examples and assignments! It was interesting to see how to create login pages redirecting to another page and using salt method for encrypting data. Looking forward to the rest of the training path.

교육 기관: Yana K

2020년 8월 3일

Relly enjoed this course. I have already used PHP in my projects, but I wanted to learn more theory and go deeply in language. This course helps to learn significant basics of PHP, HTML and CSS. By the way, bonus video are so fun! :)

교육 기관: Ameya S

2019년 8월 5일

This was my first online course.It was an good experince. Dr.chunk explain not only concept of web development but also history of web development in detail. Video lectures are awesome, you will never get bored during this course.

교육 기관: Natraj n c

2018년 6월 16일

The main reason that made every one including me like this course is teaching style of Professor Charles. His teaching style is unique. I can say that the best course and specialization I have taken in coursera is this one.