Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in PHP(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Web Applications in PHP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,931개의 평가
888개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

최상위 리뷰

YY

2018년 2월 9일

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

YS

2022년 1월 12일

Had to hear/watch some videos multiple times, unlike the other course I took with Dr Chuck. Could be sql really is his favorite. Could also be that I have absolute no previous knowledge of PHP.

필터링 기준:

Building Web Applications in PHP의 890개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Linda K

2018년 9월 8일

This is a great course. I've just used what I learned to build a mySQL DB with data in JSON.

Thanks for this fabulous opportunity to have a great skill set :)

교육 기관: Nicholas M

2019년 5월 12일

A great course for learning HTML, CSS, and PHP. It also teaches you why these languages are important to learn and how they fit together in a larger picture.

교육 기관: Jacques D

2019년 4월 29일

I appreciated this course. It was simple and succinct. I'm using the topics learned as a basis for more learning. Sadly, there are no courses on Advanced PHP

교육 기관: Juan S D O

2020년 8월 5일

The teacher explains very well and the course has some good tests and practices to introduce in the webpage making world. I have learned a lot with this one

교육 기관: Juan M O

2020년 7월 10일

Great teacher!! It's an excellent introductory course to php. It doesn't go deep inside each topic, but I think that must be impossible!!!!.

I'd do it again!

교육 기관: Siddhesh P (

2021년 9월 8일

The course is very nice . The course structure is very nice. Sir is very good in teaching and this course had cleared many of my fundamental doubts in PHP.

교육 기관: Anestis K

2019년 3월 26일

Great course and instructor. I recommend this to everyone who is into web programming. The course is for people who have some basic programming experience.

교육 기관: Sai N Y

2019년 10월 8일

I learned some new server language with which I can build some new applications. Thank the coursera and all the professors out for support and patience.

교육 기관: Javier M

2018년 10월 13일

Great class, well taught by a very engaging lecturer. I would recommend this class to anybody who is interested in learning more about web applications.

교육 기관: Abrar H

2019년 3월 20일

Excellent teaching style by Dr. Chuk. I am able to develop web application after completing this course.

Thanks to Coursera and Dr. Chuk for great work.

교육 기관: kevin o e

2020년 3월 7일

es un curso que no solo te enseña un lenguaje de programacion sino como se comunican entre si todas las herramientas para lograr un proyecto integrado

교육 기관: roelof v h

2019년 12월 20일

awesome basic experience that i m sure will prepare me for further studies in php. Wish the end project was a tad bit more challenging with less help.

교육 기관: Laszlo A

2018년 6월 11일

Obviously it was just a glimpse into the science of web development, but excellently structured and presented to raise interests for digging deeper.

교육 기관: RoneyB

2017년 10월 30일

Very good for people with basic knowledge of programing languages (Python is recomended) and close do no knowledge on HTML, CSS and Web Applications

교육 기관: tarek e

2018년 9월 27일

its great course and really i enjoy. i knew its just start need to work more harder.

one this if there is more example more codes would be fantastic

교육 기관: Irana M

2018년 5월 19일

The best Instructor Professor Teacher I have ever seen!

Amazing course for anyone or everyone indeed!

Thanks endlessly to Dr.Chuck! He is Number 1!

교육 기관: Vimal C

2021년 6월 28일

Excellent course on "php for beginners". Loved Dr.Severances' presentation style. Thank you. I wish he also taught an "advanced php" course!!!

교육 기관: Robert P H J

2018년 1월 21일

Great overview of the language, and Dr. Chuck gives you a great initial look at how PHP works. Looking forward to the other classes.

Rob Howard

교육 기관: Anthony T

2020년 4월 30일

I found the course very interesting and it helped learn a new language in PHP. This will help me a lot in entering back end web development.

교육 기관: Cristhian A S B

2021년 11월 12일

It has been a very didactic course, I have learned many things. the forums were a complement to have an orientation. thanks for everything.

교육 기관: Aco V

2022년 1월 1일

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn PHP from scratch. Dr. Chuck explains the subject very clearly and understandably.

교육 기관: Lakhan N

2020년 6월 3일

Really very nice course with just perfect syllabus, content and a very good instructor.

Highly recommended if you want to start with PHP.

교육 기관: Станишевский Л Н

2020년 3월 31일

Мной одобрено. Хороший курс с хорошим лектором(особенно часть с караоке).но некоторые вопросы спрашивают до того как была пройдена тема.

교육 기관: Dimitris D

2020년 12월 5일

Overall, an awesome course! Everything is explained with a simplicity that makes even complicated content understood easily. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ahsan A

2020년 10월 4일

It's really great course i ever found. i was a beginner when I joined this course but now I have some skills in web development. Thanks