Chevron Left
Web Design for Everybody Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Web Design for Everybody Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,282개의 평가
326개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2018년 3월 13일

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
2020년 2월 8일

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

필터링 기준:

Web Design for Everybody Capstone의 322개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: suraj c

2018년 4월 16일

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

교육 기관: kaboha j m K

2020년 12월 23일

I learnt a lot in the process and it was quite practical and hands-on. My gratitude goes to Coursera and the University of Michigan.

교육 기관: Adarsh K N

2020년 9월 17일

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

교육 기관: Marina S

2016년 11월 18일

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

교육 기관: Ásïm A

2020년 9월 15일

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Emoghena I

2021년 5월 23일

I learnt alot. The constant reminder to practice serves as an alarm to me each day. Great course and contents for beginners.

교육 기관: Anock m

2020년 7월 9일

This course has been so great. It has provided me with practical knowledge and skills on website designing and development.

교육 기관: Shashi K P

2017년 6월 26일

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

교육 기관: Nipun S

2017년 7월 30일

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

교육 기관: Digamber S

2020년 6월 28일

I learn many things in the web development field. Really nice taught by Collen mam. Thanks, mam ones more time

교육 기관: Muhammad A H

2021년 3월 4일

It was great experience for me ..i never thought that i can do this but this all happen because of you .

교육 기관: Ritesh K s

2020년 9월 23일

very good instructor she teaches us very well .I am able to under from the beginning. thank you ma'am

교육 기관: Claudia E

2019년 10월 24일

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

교육 기관: Douglas Y

2016년 9월 23일

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

교육 기관: Devraj B

2016년 11월 20일

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.

교육 기관: SHRUTI J

2020년 10월 27일

It was a very enriching course. Must do for anyone who wishes to get started with web development

교육 기관: Joel O

2017년 2월 25일

Because if you can come through on the capstone then you really know what your actually studying.

교육 기관: Mustafa E

2017년 10월 29일

I recommend everybody..

I have learned too much...

Thanks to all coursera team and Miss Collean..

교육 기관: Yash S P

2020년 7월 13일

Thanks a lot. This course helps me a lot because of this only i am able to do my own website

교육 기관: Trần T N L

2019년 12월 12일

Great course ever, I hope that I can learn more than I expected!. Thank you Lecturer!

교육 기관: Hritik K S

2019년 10월 28일

This course really helped me to become better web designer and most a good developer.

교육 기관: Pravin J

2020년 4월 27일

I really enjoyed this whole course and of course I learnt more than something .

교육 기관: Tanveer F

2021년 3월 2일

Thank you so much Coursera for giving me the opportunity to learn this course.

교육 기관: Md. S

2021년 1월 17일

It was a great journey learning web design! Highly recommended Specialization.

교육 기관: Subhransu D

2020년 10월 1일

very good course. I learn so many thing from this course. Thank you Coursera