Chevron Left
Web Design: Strategy and Information Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Web Design: Strategy and Information Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,010개의 평가
200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is focused on the early user experience (UX) challenges of research, planning, setting goals, understanding the user, structuring content, and developing interactive sequences. While the concepts covered will translate to many kinds of interactive media (apps, digital kiosks, games), our primary focus will be on designing contemporary, responsive websites. In this course you will complete the first half of a large scale project—developing a comprehensive plan for a complex website—by defining the strategy and scope of the site, as well as developing its information architecture and overall structure. Along the way we will also discuss: - Different job descriptions in the web design industry and where UX and UI skills fall within this spectrum - The difference between native apps and websites - The difference of agile vs. waterfall approaches - User personas and site personas - User testing The work and knowledge in this course continues in the last course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes, where you will tackle—finally—wireframes, visual mockups, and clickable prototypes. This is the third course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

최상위 리뷰

OP
2020년 6월 23일

I absolutely love this course. I already knew most stuff or had basic understanding, but lectures helped me to organize all my knowledge and forced me (in good way) to change the ways I do things.

SS
2019년 7월 27일

This course is extremely beneficial who wish to understand as to how web designing happens and works. I helps build strategy as it show show to build your ideas when you are actually working.

필터링 기준:

Web Design: Strategy and Information Architecture의 202개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Akshay D

2020년 6월 5일

Very descriptive and easy to follow along course by Roman Sir. I really appreciate efforts of Sir and his team.

교육 기관: Laura M

2019년 8월 19일

Excellent Course! Love the real life bonus videos each week with corporate interviews. Great advice from them!

교육 기관: Vanessa G

2021년 2월 5일

Very well structured with sufficient extra material provided. Excellent choice for beginners in UI/UX design!

교육 기관: Juachi O

2019년 10월 9일

Clear, easy to understand content and assignments that helped me confirm all I had learned was practical.

교육 기관: Juliane S T

2020년 3월 2일

The classes are very instructive and the teacher explains everything very well including great examples.

교육 기관: Doris S R

2021년 1월 14일

This is the best Web Design course: Strategy and Information Architecture, I loved and recommend it.

교육 기관: Maria A F G

2020년 9월 14일

Excelente curso, aprendi muchisimo acerca de las estrategias a realizar antes de crear un sitio web.

교육 기관: Jeffrey J

2020년 5월 8일

Simple straightforward and very engaging, I recommend this to everyone interested in Web designing.

교육 기관: Thế N Đ

2020년 4월 5일

The course is full of interesting knowledge and information. I definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Leslye Q

2021년 2월 4일

This course open my mind to a new universe in to the Web Design. Thanks for this information.

교육 기관: Shreya H

2020년 7월 6일

The content is very well articulated and there are examples for every exercise along the way.

교육 기관: Graham C

2018년 11월 21일

Excellent course. I found it well structure, challenging in parts and enjoyed the lectures.

교육 기관: Md. B R

2021년 1월 20일

It's Great, I think every designer should take a course like this( Bigger must be )

교육 기관: Oluwamuyiwa A

2020년 12월 11일

The tutor made learning so easy to assimilate through.thank you for all you do

교육 기관: Elizaveta

2020년 6월 5일

Actually very helpful and I might go trough course once again in the future.

교육 기관: Denitsa P

2020년 9월 25일

The course was super helpful and the professor is an amazing professional.

교육 기관: MD. M S

2021년 3월 22일

This course will surely satisfy your need for learning UX for Web Design.

교육 기관: Hagrayr A A L

2020년 6월 1일

Excellent teaching with the participation of students Bradley and Alison.

교육 기관: Young

2019년 3월 21일

Overall good content, just wish that the project brief was less limiting.

교육 기관: Ankita R

2019년 8월 8일

It was a really helpful course. I learned and enjoyed a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Fredj K

2020년 11월 2일

Excellent course for all levels of UX/UI or Web Developers in general

교육 기관: Zaloga Y I

2019년 9월 11일

Perfect course with the possibility to create the design consciously.

교육 기관: Ana C R

2021년 8월 10일

It is a very complete, comprehensive and easy to understand course.

교육 기관: Amilcar J L R

2019년 12월 30일

It has exceeded my expectations .. thanks Coursera, thanks CalArts

교육 기관: Claudia M

2020년 8월 30일

The feedback videos with the CALARTS' students are really helpful