Chevron Left
Introduction to Web Development(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Web Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
652개의 평가
185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AB

Jul 19, 2019

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

V

Sep 05, 2019

Good to learn about Web Development.\n\nIt helped me a lot for learning and developing a site.\n\nI like this course and I'll prefer those to choose this course who want to become a web developer.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Web Development의 180개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Angélica A G

Sep 26, 2017

i like this course , but I prefer that the practice were part of the calification. and not only optional .

thanks

교육 기관: Folarin M O

Oct 26, 2018

It's an eye-opening program while the additional resources have been quite helpful to me.

교육 기관: Kiran P

Sep 03, 2019

It was great. Now i am interested in looking up more about web development. Thank you!

교육 기관: kshitij r

Sep 16, 2019

this course is awesome and the teachers are great but the course should be remade

교육 기관: Angel O L C

Apr 11, 2018

Buen curso para empezar a aprender sobre el desarrollo web. Esta bien explicado

교육 기관: Shelly A

Dec 09, 2016

Over all the course was very informative and easy to understand for a beginner.

교육 기관: Yeo, D

Oct 18, 2017

Good class for beginners in web development. It is simple and cover the basic.

교육 기관: CHAU M

May 27, 2019

I think the course is a good beginning. It helps me have a good basic.

교육 기관: Sara C Á

Sep 04, 2017

It is a great course to start learning the basics of web development!

교육 기관: Muhammad H

Jan 31, 2020

I have Learned very good About HTML CSS & Javascript in that course.

교육 기관: DONKALA R

Feb 20, 2020

it is best course for beginners who want to develop there own site

교육 기관: Pranav G

Mar 23, 2019

Great course with good optional assignments. enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Cherret

Feb 27, 2017

Good introduction, but too few concrete examples.

교육 기관: sangeeta

Jul 04, 2018

This course is really helpful for the beginners.

교육 기관: M. K p

Jul 26, 2019

my quizzes are locked please open the quizzes

교육 기관: Jayanthi R

Sep 30, 2017

Very good explanation of the basic concepts

교육 기관: Щуцкий М А

Jul 09, 2017

It was interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Shwetanshu S

Jul 04, 2019

Really Helpful for beginners

교육 기관: KUMAR A

Mar 27, 2019

Gave a new path to my career

교육 기관: Devansh K

Jul 28, 2019

Very helpful course

교육 기관: anshuman p

Oct 08, 2018

nice but very slow

교육 기관: Aisha M S

Oct 21, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Deepak k

Sep 18, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: Devin C

May 13, 2019

When you consider the extremely reasonable price attached to this course I would say the curriculum and outcomes where entirely worthwhile and deserving of a positive review. However - are their more in depth Introductory Web Development courses both online & in class that will better prepare you for the field? Undoubtedly.

Once again - the instructor and course description do emphasize the brevity and introductory nature of the course. Take this course if you are undecided about in class or more in depth online studies in this field.

www.kanatamedia.com

교육 기관: Yizhan H

Feb 05, 2020

Emm. I think there are some contents that are redundant, e.g. discussing color functions (rgb) and so on. And sometimes the course depends so much on w3schools that it seems to be a w3school tutorial.

I think the lecturer should introduce more libraries or frameworks, e.g. jQuery, Bootstrap and so on.

However, the lecturer specifies the content in detail.