Chevron Left
Introduction to Web Development(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Web Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,701개의 평가
457개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AH

May 02, 2020

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

AB

Jul 19, 2019

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Web Development의 454개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Golla M

May 30, 2020

good

교육 기관: Shanti C

May 23, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Tamada D S

May 19, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: TANU S

May 07, 2020

nice

교육 기관: T J J K

May 06, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Isha s

May 02, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Anshuman D

Apr 14, 2020

NICE

교육 기관: Praduman v

Nov 06, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: RAGHVENDRA M

Jun 11, 2019

good

교육 기관: DIKSHA A

May 05, 2020

nyc

교육 기관: NEELI D T

Jun 19, 2020

ok

교육 기관: Shilpi G

Mar 17, 2019

..

교육 기관: Shreyansh C

May 19, 2020

.

교육 기관: Arda B

Jun 13, 2017

This is course is a very good overview of the basics to Web Development. The course provided an outline of basic concepts, resources, and exercises to begin learning Web Development. For me, getting through the assignments in the course required a ton of research and working through W3Schools and CodeAcademy. Just know the course provides a framework that empowers you to work on your own. I enjoyed the scope of this course, the peer-editing process and assessment is superb and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is new to Web Development

교육 기관: Emma W

Jul 01, 2020

I found the course very informative and enjoyable. I'm not a coding wiz but this has helped significantly with the work I do on website design, especially in website builders when I want to change something I can now go straight to the code rather than finding the necessary buttons to press in editor. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to do it for fun, learn a little for work or who want to have a career in web development.

교육 기관: tarun s

May 28, 2017

it is very good for starting knowledge in the field of web development. But for be a specialization in this field , specialization course will be good and it will be waste of time to apply for it than for specialization course.It will be helpful to understand things in next course after doing this course. in this course given references are very helpful. and the teaching method is also nice.

교육 기관: Samarth G

May 28, 2020

It was a good course specially for beginners. Most of the things are explained in a very simple way. HTML and CSS are explained nicely, if you are a beginner you can find Javascript slight difficult but continuous will help you to have a nice grip on Jacascript. this is a very good course if you want to start a new journey in web development.

교육 기관: Chesay C

Jan 24, 2017

Enjoyed the Foundation of Web Development. For the next iteration of the course I would suggestion going over in more detail how HTML and JavaScript should be linked with using JavaScript validation. This was something many learners struggled with and the provided resources missed some key things beginners would struggle to grasp.

교육 기관: Yarkos V

Oct 06, 2017

Muy bien explicado, y ayuda mucho la documentación adicional para leer o ver. Sería recomendable dar más tarea obligatoria para practicar los conceptos impartidos a fin de detectar debilidades en el aprendizaje y despejar dudas. Gracias por este curso y la claridad del mismo.

교육 기관: Sugandha A

Aug 29, 2017

This is a very good course for the beginners in web development. It gives good examples and is quite easy to walk along with the pace of the course. exercises at the end are quite meaningful to access what we have learned. I also like that way the course is structured.

교육 기관: Meaghan F

Jan 10, 2017

I did learn a bit of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, and plan on learning more on my own. I enjoyed the course overall but felt like it should have been longer and more introductory for those of us who knew nothing about programing concepts.

교육 기관: Muhammad K

Jan 23, 2017

Good course, comprehensively covering key concepts involved in Web development. Although It does not touch server side development, but provides foundation to pursue advanced courses in web development and design. Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK B

Jun 07, 2020

Nice content created by the content writer to easily digest the basic concept of web development. Grateful to the content writer for introducing HTML,CSS and JavaScript in a good manner...🤗🤗

교육 기관: NEHA A V

May 13, 2020

Just gives a briefing about Front end development. But peer graded assignments are so unpredictable due to improper evaluation that it will reduce your overall score .

교육 기관: sanjib k

Nov 02, 2017

It's good for the Beginners who hardly has some idea about web development but not enough for the experienced one or who has at least basic knowledge of all these.