Chevron Left
Introduction to Web Development(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Web Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,382개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AH

2020년 5월 1일

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

AB

2019년 7월 18일

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Web Development의 938개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sujain K

2020년 7월 5일

This is my good luck to learn this course from Daniel sir . I am the new comer in this site and my first course is web development . I am very thankful to Daniel sir to give his complete dedication in this course .

교육 기관: Woomme M

2019년 10월 8일

The course offered me the baisc idea of html,css and javascript in the best way possible which will help me in my future of learning web development in a better way.Thank u coursera for such a great initiation..

교육 기관: Joylene H D

2019년 7월 10일

Best course for beginners. A few weeks back, I wouldn't have thought I would like coding at all. But this course made me love it while learning it. Best suited pace for beginners. Thank you for this course!!

교육 기관: Abhinav A

2022년 4월 15일

I was not much confident about my career in web development but after enrolling this course I am building my confident and seeing a big progress. I heartly thanks coursera for giving me this oppertunity.

교육 기관: Robert E

2020년 12월 7일

This instructor is my favorite! He explains things thoroughly, helps to connect the dots with each lesson, and really gives me a positive feeling about changing my career to Tech! Thank you, Mr. Randall!

교육 기관: Luis R B P

2021년 10월 12일

This is a very good course, I learnt all the basic aspects related with web programming from servers, web domains and all those elements to the language used for programming as HTML, CSS and JavaScript

교육 기관: Jens P

2022년 8월 10일

Es hat mir riesen Spaß gemacht.

Es wurde sehr gut erklärt und ich konnte es immer sehr gut nachvolziehen.

Schön wäre es wenn die einzelnen Dokumente als Download zur Verfügung stehen würden (Notepad++)

교육 기관: Shahbaz A

2022년 1월 11일

You can here enhance your knowledge in introduction to web development.Tutor are also brilliant in their idology.If you want to learn basics of web development then you must enroll in this course.

교육 기관: Suman G

2020년 6월 27일

A perfect course with a great teacher. Each lesson was laid out with great detail. Moreover, each exercise after each lesson made my concepts clearer following with the assignment each week.

교육 기관: PARTH S

2020년 5월 25일

I have learnt a new thing.

But this course has made me think analytically.

Now I'm sure that I'll definitely join Army/Navy /Air Force one day.

Godspede

To

The

Instructor

Mr Dan Randall

Kudos

교육 기관: Elena M

2020년 6월 17일

Thank you so much for an amazing course, it made me fall in love with the web development. Fantastic study materials, an amazing teacher and a great organization of the course. Thank you!

교육 기관: PAN Y C

2020년 8월 27일

Thank you all for providing me with this opportunity. Especially to my sponsor Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation Sdn Bhd, Coursera, Dan Randall and the UC Davis Online Education Team.

교육 기관: TONALI M J R

2020년 5월 11일

It was a great course, it goes from the simplest to the most complicated and gives you tools so you can consult or learn more on your own, anyone could take it, you just need to learn !!

교육 기관: ANASUYA D

2020년 5월 3일

This course was fabulous. I got to learn many more interesting things during this course . This is a very good primary course to learn web development. Good Luck to the future learner :)

교육 기관: Himanshu Y

2020년 11월 26일

This is one of the best course for a beginner to build his/her skill in the web development field. And I'm also grateful to our tutor Daniel Randall for teaching us such a great thing.

교육 기관: Hifza S

2020년 8월 20일

This course is very useful and informative. The best thing in this course, and generally about coursera is that it provides you with opportunity to ask questions from our classmates.

교육 기관: Aspasia A

2021년 1월 22일

This is a great course for a beginner! I recommend it to all those who want to learn about Web Development. This course is very helpful for someone how has no idea what's going on!

교육 기관: Joshua

2017년 3월 22일

Great course for beginners

This is a good course for people that have no experience in web development or for people that have done web development and want to refresh their memory.

교육 기관: Tshering L

2020년 10월 25일

It enhanced my skills and gave me broader perspective of client side web development. I wish to learn the server side web development hereafter. Thank you for teaching me so well.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 11일

i have learned so much from this course. now i know about HTML, Css, Javascript. this course helped me a lot to understand and inspired me a lot to do more. thanks for everything.

교육 기관: Maria J A

2020년 12월 23일

Thank you! This course was very helpful and even though it's not an easy topic the videos and lectures were very instructive and easy to follow. Congrats for this amazing course!

교육 기관: Emmanuel K N

2020년 8월 27일

Very good and interesting, good fundamentals for a new web developer or designer. I recommend this course to the newbies in web development or designing. Good lecturing as well.

교육 기관: Lidia A P E

2020년 8월 10일

Este curso es genial, no tenía idea de nada al principio y me siento muy satisfecha con los resultados!,simple de entender te guía paso a paso la mejor desición que he tomado!

교육 기관: Arun K

2020년 7월 28일

I sincerely thanks to the instructor he explained in a very clarity way

I hope he provides more useful information to students with his knowledge

Thank you sir

May god bless you

교육 기관: Rajasingha M K H

2020년 12월 20일

This course is very suitable and essential for any child and this course is important for build web site .It is possible to understand very simply all the facts given about.