Chevron Left
Introduction to Web Development(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Web Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,387개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AH

2020년 5월 1일

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

AB

2019년 7월 18일

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Web Development의 940개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Rajasingha M K H

2020년 12월 20일

This course is very suitable and essential for any child and this course is important for build web site .It is possible to understand very simply all the facts given about.

교육 기관: Ana I L

2020년 4월 7일

It's a great course to start the contact with the web development world. Something I really appreciate was all the extra information in the reading sections. Thank you Dave!

교육 기관: Qadeem A

2021년 1월 30일

Best Course to Start your Web Development Journey!

This course covers all the basic aspects of a Website from scratch and also guides about hosting your very first website.

교육 기관: Lukman E A

2019년 2월 14일

This course really help me to know more about web development, especially for newbie like me in web development. The material was easy to understand and really practicable.

교육 기관: Николюк Е В

2019년 4월 13일

Nice course! It will show to those who are not familiar at all with web development that this is not so hard actually and any interested person can afford this. Thank you!

교육 기관: LaTia B

2020년 7월 27일

It was extremely challenging, but really worth it by the end of the day once you get the hang of it. Remember to stay focus, remain consistent, and please don't give up!

교육 기관: Rathmalgodage J U S

2020년 7월 22일

This course actually helping people who are willing to word as a web developer. And also anyone to learn about web development. Lecturer is very good. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Nikko A

2020년 10월 20일

This course is good for the beginners without any background about web development. I recommend this course for the person without any background. Thank a lot UCDAVIS.

교육 기관: raghav S

2022년 7월 22일

best course lecture and we can see other work and review it.we can ask doubt and it our skill ,it ask mcq in every videos by doing that we can remember what we learn

교육 기관: ayo k o

2021년 11월 3일

The course was laid out well a great introductory course. You will breeze through it. It is fun and easy if you really want to do web development as a final career.

교육 기관: Mansi

2020년 8월 5일

Its's a very good ,informative course . The videos are short so easy to watch in your free time ,even the resource materials linked to the course was very helpful.

교육 기관: Duguma Y

2018년 8월 21일

This course is well presented. It was interesting and inspiring. At some stages the topics presented were a bit too basic but good in overall. I loved this course.

교육 기관: Daksh S

2020년 5월 10일

Very good course with detailed explanation of all the important topics. Very helpful for beginners who want to master the skills in the field of web development.

교육 기관: Alok B

2017년 10월 15일

This is really best course ever . I just wanna recommend everyone who has an interest in web development just go for it guys . You will really gonna learn a lot.

교육 기관: T.J M

2021년 1월 27일

I liked the course. It is easy paced and you can work at your own time. Would recommend it to anyone who is still trying to learn the basics of web development.

교육 기관: Dr G B K

2020년 7월 5일

I had interest in web development. Through Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering and Coursera I am able to learn fundamentals of web development. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Ulrich W

2016년 10월 17일

A bit too much JavaScript, but even that part was well done! I hope there will be another course with server-side scripting as well, at least for beginners :-)

교육 기관: DORIS P

2020년 12월 4일

Excellentfor getting you started quickly in web development. Helpful resources. Pleasant instructor.

This class takes th intimidation out of web development.

교육 기관: Vedant S

2020년 7월 12일

This is amazing course and give very good kickstart in journey of web development .I recommend everyone to take this course if u wanna learn web development

교육 기관: Abhishek D

2019년 8월 14일

The course was very well defined and gave an overview of most web technologies which are being used in industry also helped get an insight at web scraping .

교육 기관: Владимирцева С Ю

2020년 6월 10일

Many thanks to the creators of this course! Thanks to the course, I was able to refresh my existing knowledge. The teacher explains the material very well.

교육 기관: Altamash S

2020년 7월 2일

The course was great. The instructor covered all the key points of the topic. I am glad that i had the opportunity of taking this course. Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Louzar

2020년 2월 27일

Cours assez basique, qui donne les bases du Html, CSS, JS... Je recommande pour les personnes qui veulent une introduction pas très compliqué du domaine.

교육 기관: Fiifi A A

2021년 2월 4일

I can actually kinda design a webpage now! Like I'm not very fast at it right now, but I can make a webpage that looks cool and has non static elements.

교육 기관: SAFA P

2020년 7월 3일

A great course to get started in this field. I would recommend this to any person who is willing to learn web development and don't know where to start.