Chevron Left
Introduction to Web Development(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Web Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,385개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AH

2020년 5월 1일

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

AB

2019년 7월 18일

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Web Development의 939개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: SSu

2021년 4월 21일

for beginners it was a very good course that gives a good insight. Examples with JavaScript and their functions could at most occur a little more.

교육 기관: Riya G

2020년 5월 3일

It was a great course for understanding html, css, javascript. thank you ucdavis and coursera for this course. i'll surely recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Mohamed A K

2021년 5월 19일

It is an exceptional course for beginners. It has been also been presented exceptionally by the professor. I would definitely recommend to others

교육 기관: Tooba A

2020년 7월 11일

It is an excellent course for the beginners to learn about coding and programming. Also to develop your skills learning html, CSS and JavaScript.

교육 기관: kaleemulla a r

2019년 12월 16일

Well thought lesson with great explanation and way to keep me track with the web development. Thank you for such a wonderful service by UCDavis.

교육 기관: Elioenai A

2019년 4월 14일

really good method of teaching.i now can code my own site with the notes given.

check out my new site file:///C:/Users/ezrah/Desktop/change.html

교육 기관: Alex H

2020년 10월 1일

In my opinion it was a well taught course and the tutor did an excellent job explaining and showing how basic HTML, CSS and javascript worked.

교육 기관: Nebiyu G

2022년 5월 30일

It was good but if you make it more interactive with the learner it would be wonderfull. But more or less I had a great time with the course.

교육 기관: Shivani S

2020년 9월 22일

This is a really nice course and I really appreciate how informative it has been as well as the pace at which the instructor was teaching at.

교육 기관: JL C

2020년 11월 19일

This course helps me to learn the basics of web development. I highly recommend this especially for those starting to learn web development.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM

2020년 12월 8일

it is so easy to learn and we make skills in this course and thank for my school and thank for coursera and thank you for our host uc davis

교육 기관: VARUN J

2020년 4월 17일

It is best course I have ever come across and the videos of Prof. Daniel has made it very understandable and the course goes with the flow.

교육 기관: Shivani B

2017년 8월 19일

I found the course very interesting and the way of teaching is very descriptive. No doubt in this that the course is very helpful and good.

교육 기관: Dennis D

2022년 6월 28일

A very good course to get an insight into software development. There is plenty of video and reading material and even practice exercises.

교육 기관: vishal b

2018년 8월 20일

This course is the basic building block for those who want to learn something skillful knowledge about HTML and basics of web development.

교육 기관: KWIZERA M S

2020년 8월 12일

I really thank you for this course. It is an interesting lesson and it helps in gaining a lot of skills in web development. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Adarsh S

2019년 11월 8일

https://www.coursera.org/learn/web-development/peer/r44HA/complete-html-form/review/TXUJfQHcEeqsmArkabu7KQ

plz do my review today urgent

교육 기관: SANYAM

2020년 8월 21일

Very interedting course. I got to so much from this course but not happy with the JS content

Some things are wind in very short way.

교육 기관: Eva M C

2020년 11월 29일

This course help me understand the Web Development. I needed this for my Web Design projects. Thank you very much and more power!

교육 기관: Muhammad O

2020년 6월 15일

Thiis course is perfect for the absolute beginners i would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn web development from Basics

교육 기관: Ioanna G

2020년 12월 27일

Entertaining, challenging when it comes to javascript, open-minding and fulfilling when you produce a web page, loved this course!

교육 기관: Arbaz A A

2020년 8월 13일

Before this course, I thought of CSS and Javascript as a very complex language but this course cleared my fundamentals and doubts.

교육 기관: shashank s s

2018년 1월 31일

good course to learn basics of web development . If you are just beginner then don't worry it doesn't require great coding skills.

교육 기관: Aarav K

2020년 8월 30일

Great course I think Daniel Randall is an excellent teacher and if you want to learn web development this is the course for you.

교육 기관: Aswin R

2020년 9월 30일

I'm pretty confident that I can create a website of my own with the desired designs from the knowledge I've acquired from here.