Chevron Left
Introduction to Web Development(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Web Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,967개의 평가
819개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AH
2020년 5월 1일

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

AB
2019년 7월 18일

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Web Development의 815개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Dilshan M

2020년 4월 10일

please extend this to backend programming as well. Thank you vey much for give me the fundamental knowledge.

교육 기관: Sneha P

2020년 9월 27일

Amazing its just fab i really enjoyed learning this..

Hope each and everyone would enjoy as i enjoyed it!!!!

교육 기관: Zhanna C

2020년 8월 2일

It was a wonderful professor and a great course. Easy to understand. Great for the beginner!!! I recommend.

교육 기관: Ayush g

2020년 5월 29일

THIS IS BEST COURSE FOR LEARNING BASICS IN WEB DEVELOPMENT.I HAVE LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE.THANK YOU.

교육 기관: James A

2020년 12월 7일

I love this class, it has great minds thank open up the pathway to brain gain....give a try if u a newbie

교육 기관: Muhammad Z Y

2020년 8월 9일

Excellent course! If you really want to learn HTML, CSS and JavaScript, this is the right course to take.

교육 기관: Mujtaba A

2020년 6월 29일

this course is very best for beginner .All the basic things of websites have been taught in this course..

교육 기관: Devyani U

2021년 7월 27일

It was so great experience . I never got to learn this easily before . So grateful for this oppurtunity.

교육 기관: NILESH S

2020년 5월 28일

This course was very educational and gave a great understanding for the fundamentals of web development.

교육 기관: Anthony T

2020년 11월 9일

this course is worth the time and effort, if you are serious about programming this is the course for u

교육 기관: Raghav A

2020년 8월 7일

Very nice and informative course.I learned a new and demanding skill web development from this course.

교육 기관: Vidya K

2020년 5월 24일

The course was fairly tough but engaging and challenging which made it apt to develop a new skill set.

교육 기관: Ekampreet S

2020년 6월 6일

This course, although is basic, still necessary for every Web Developer aspirant. I loved this course

교육 기관: Aqeel A

2018년 10월 30일

This course is helping me to learn new things. If it will work i will pay money to by it officially.

교육 기관: Osama A

2018년 4월 17일

very good and amazing

we need many courses like this in web design and web development and programming

교육 기관: Tangirala S R P K

2020년 5월 18일

Instructor was very good and the reading material provided was nice overall a good learning platform

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD F K

2020년 4월 28일

For beginner this course is perfect i strongly recommended this course to computer science student.

교육 기관: Alexamith p

2019년 11월 12일

Excelente enseña lo básico y a la misma vez suficiente para aprender a desarrollar aplicaciones webs

교육 기관: Enoch A

2020년 10월 20일

This course is great for the reason that it motivates your to start and complete a selected course

교육 기관: Sampras

2020년 10월 14일

It was a great experience learning web development with Prof. Davis from University of California

교육 기관: Deepak K

2020년 11월 8일

I learn a lot from this course. Now i am looking forward to start my Carrier in web development

교육 기관: Anupriya U

2020년 5월 27일

It was fun learning this course. Thanks to the instructor who taught us in such a great manner.

교육 기관: Gajipara H R

2020년 10월 27일

It is an excellent course explained very systematically. I liked doing this course very much.

교육 기관: LEONEL Y V M

2020년 8월 8일

NICE, VERY COMPLETED IT HAS THE NEEDED INFORMATION AND VERY USEFULL.

I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE

교육 기관: HIMANI

2020년 4월 22일

Course was best detailed in best shortest time covering all the fundamentals and techniques