Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,924개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CM

2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

DA

2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,604개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: RIYA S S 2

2021년 4월 18일

Amazing course!...Properly structured, well explained, excellent presentation...

thanks a lot for bringing up such courses!!!

교육 기관: Eric F

2015년 12월 1일

It's a awesome course! I'm enjoying a lot the explanation of the teatchers and the content is really usefull and intersting!

교육 기관: Chelly B

2017년 11월 20일

Very informative and a great overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Clear and interesting professors and worth checking out!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 9월 18일

I superb course! Ideal for beginners as well as those wanting to learn best practices in modern Web design and development.

교육 기관: Fabian H B Y

2020년 9월 13일

En lo personal estube buenisimo la enseñanaza, aun estando todo en ingles, igualmente comprendi siendo yo de habla hispana

교육 기관: Omkar V M

2020년 9월 4일

its been great working with this course. i learned lot of things , assignments helps me to getting all syllabus perfectly.

교육 기관: Akash R

2020년 3월 21일

It,s my first experience with Coursera which is done in a very Great way. The instructers are of the course is very good .

교육 기관: Juan F B

2020년 5월 20일

Logré aprender los conceptos básicos del desarrollo de una página web responsive, de una manera divertida e interesante.

교육 기관: Roy g

2020년 5월 10일

A very cool course .. I would recommend it to everyone who educates, learn the basics of web design and learn JavaScript

교육 기관: Cristian G H B

2017년 12월 29일

I learned a lot with this course, the basics and a lot of JavaScript in a deep way. Thanks for this course you're great.

교육 기관: Ruzina B

2015년 12월 31일

Great course, useful assignments to ease you in, good tutors, recommended starter course into responsive website basics.

교육 기관: Joseph A S

2020년 8월 3일

I am so lucky to be one of your online student here. Thanks for such a wonderful opportunity to make learning for easy.

교육 기관: MD A S I

2020년 5월 5일

A fantastic course to start you off with the basics. I am not new to coding but I still benefit a lot from this course!

교육 기관: Aanish P

2017년 4월 14일

This course gave me the opportunity to understand that JavaScript isnt that hard to get, that in itself is a miracle.

교육 기관: Konain A S

2020년 3월 18일

A very much impressive course for beginner in web development and very much friendly also with the help of coursera.

교육 기관: Hans B

2017년 1월 3일

Very good at its introductory level: Very nice presentation and helpful examples -

makes me want to do more! Thanks!

교육 기관: Sherin M S

2016년 1월 19일

Awesome Course. Very apt for beginners. Structured approach which makes clear the purpose of each elements in a code

교육 기관: Emanuel C Z

2019년 10월 16일

This course is very useful for people as me who is starting or is thinking in to start writing and design webpages.

교육 기관: IBICO A R J

2020년 6월 4일

Learning new ways to build modern web pages with the latest html, css, Javascript, jQuery, and Bootstrap versions.

교육 기관: AKHILESH V

2020년 5월 31일

Great experience of learning with University of London. Coursera (HTML) Happy to complete the course. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Mo A

2015년 9월 27일

very nice course. extremely helpful to involve bootstrap , gets things going immediately and keeps it interesting

교육 기관: Eyyub S U

2021년 2월 7일

Fascinating, practical, easy to understand. As a medical student, I finished 4 weeks of the course within 4 days.

교육 기관: Lalitha J

2018년 1월 29일

This course was in depth and helped me understand the code and the basics behind a web-page using HTML CSS and JS

교육 기관: Won S C

2016년 2월 27일

Thank you very much for this informative course-

Look forward to finish other 3 Coursera courses offered.

Cheers!

WC