Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,892개의 평가
1,599개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CM

2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

DA

2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,591개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Poornashree N

2020년 6월 30일

Very detailed explanation on Website basics, though the information is basic. Very helpful to beginners in programming. Thank you team

교육 기관: Goutham

2020년 4월 23일

The whole course was simple and understandable, and also the examples were very good for starting to learn web development and design.

교육 기관: Евгений Г

2018년 4월 23일

Хороший преподавательский состав, доступное объяснение материала, понятное изложение заданий и легкое усваивание пройденного. Спасибо.

교육 기관: Ana L A

2016년 2월 11일

I recommend this course because it gives importance to explain JavaScript applied to responsive sites. And not heavy to follow at all.

교육 기관: Dhiviyalakshmi A

2019년 5월 6일

Course is good, but peer reviewing assignments is actually taking time, It's making the learner to wait to get the course completion.

교육 기관: Godswill B

2018년 12월 25일

I love the fact that they explained the course very well and were straight to the point.

Thank you Coursera and University of London.

교육 기관: Knut J

2015년 10월 30일

This course is a great introduction into the three main technologies of the internet. The lectures are understandable and insightful.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN V

2020년 7월 25일

Un curso excelente donde brindaron la explicacion paso a paso de cada tema y he entendido muy bien las bases de la programacion web.

교육 기관: Pradnesh B

2020년 5월 13일

Excellent course for beginners. Every concept is explained in lucid manner. Assignments are very interesting. I enjoyed assignments.

교육 기관: Ishika B

2020년 6월 6일

It was great learning and I came to learn many new features of Html,Css, Js from scratch . I would defintely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Nirav Z

2016년 3월 17일

Nice and interactive course.

Even takes subjective tests and helps get reviews from peers which is very constructive for a learner.

교육 기관: Emanuel J V L

2015년 11월 22일

Great Course. I really enjoyed it. Videos and assignments are really intuitive and help us to learn to code and design so quickly.

교육 기관: Bank Y

2020년 11월 27일

Thank you, very good course. I received new knowledge and skills that will be useful to me in my future professional activities.

교육 기관: Muhammad U S

2020년 6월 15일

I was very confused before that from where I start but now I am able to select my path. This course increases my knowledge a lot.

교육 기관: Tamsanqa L

2016년 1월 26일

This course is very helpful and well-structured. Great way to teach anyone the basics. More courses should be structured this way

교육 기관: Doug B

2015년 10월 17일

Very clear, concise information presented in an easy t follow format with excellent examples of the information being presented.

교육 기관: Bianca Z

2017년 10월 26일

Very good course even for people with very little programming skills. For everyone else: Fast and easy entry to 3 new languages

교육 기관: Laetitia A

2015년 10월 12일

Explanations are clearly, teachers are great pedagogue. It is easy from the beginning for a subject that can seems complicated

교육 기관: isa s

2021년 5월 4일

The course was so useful. It was easy to understand and assignments were chosen correctly.

Thank you so much for this lessons.

교육 기관: Farwa A

2020년 6월 19일

I really like this course. Its precise and on point for any beginner or intermediate. The instructors have done a great job!!!

교육 기관: Mina B

2022년 2월 26일

great materials and teaching methods .... The only thing i can't find is how to get a certificate after completing the course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 3일

Highly recommended course, well done by University of London and all the teachers. Really helped me to start from the scratch

교육 기관: Rakesh d

2021년 9월 5일

great course to learn from the very basics of designing your own webpage "one can learn basics of java, html ,css,&jquery "

교육 기관: RIYA S S 2

2021년 4월 18일

Amazing course!...Properly structured, well explained, excellent presentation...

thanks a lot for bringing up such courses!!!

교육 기관: Eric F

2015년 12월 1일

It's a awesome course! I'm enjoying a lot the explanation of the teatchers and the content is really usefull and intersting!