Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,908개의 평가
1,604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CM

2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

DA

2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,599개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Juan P V

2021년 3월 16일

Great course! I've learnt a lot. I've a very good time too. Thanks a lot to the teachers, they did it vey well.

교육 기관: Nicolás P

2016년 5월 2일

A nice course for beginners. You can view the basics of all these three tecnologies (HTML, CSS and JavaScript).

교육 기관: Ekaterina W

2015년 12월 16일

Great course! Very clear structured, wonderful explaned, the teachers are great. Well done! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Imran H

2015년 10월 21일

Excellent course designing even novice can understand and start developing fascinating responsive web sites. :)

교육 기관: Animes N

2020년 8월 24일

I absolutely loved this course and I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to begin web development

교육 기관: Deepthi R P

2020년 1월 29일

Very good course to understand the basics of html, css and javascript for a learner from non-programming track

교육 기관: Fernando L

2016년 10월 29일

An amazing introduction to the client side web design that introduce responsive patterns almost inmediately.

교육 기관: NOVRIL I R

2020년 8월 3일

I think, this online course is really recommended for anyone who wants to learn basic of responsive website.

교육 기관: Kingsley E

2020년 7월 26일

It was a great experience and learned new skills on the basics of frontend development. i hope to learn more

교육 기관: NIKOLAOS T

2020년 8월 29일

Very good lesson for a first approach in Web Development providing basic knowledge in HTML, CSS, Javascript

교육 기관: Arunselvan A

2020년 6월 24일

This course was very good and the professors Mathew and Marco did a very good teaching stuff to students.😄

교육 기관: Aiman A

2018년 7월 26일

Great course for beginnners. This course help me understand some basic concepts of HTML CSS and Javascript.

교육 기관: Mauro T

2019년 2월 26일

Great course, great platform, great methodology! I'm not a programmer and I understand most of the course!

교육 기관: pratyush s

2016년 5월 22일

I am armed with programming skills by doing this course.Thanks to all the teachers who taught me so nicely

교육 기관: Ernesto A

2016년 1월 18일

As the name says: very basic, but it's a very good start to get into the next course in the specialization

교육 기관: Sviatoslav B

2017년 12월 23일

Great course for beginners. Listen to the lecturer carefully to make assignments successfully. Good luck!

교육 기관: Karthikeyan R

2015년 11월 27일

Fantastic beginners course.. A must for all starters :) and the video as well as the lectures are awesome

교육 기관: Faiq R

2020년 8월 16일

great course for beginners. everyone should enroll this course. explanation is good and tasks is normal.

교육 기관: Raiyan J

2020년 4월 15일

Best source to begin learning about web designing and development. Highly recommended for the beginners.

교육 기관: Terpase T G

2019년 7월 22일

This course was really important to me as it gave me extra insight on web development using html and css

교육 기관: Jordão B

2017년 1월 17일

Nice and very detailed course with some basic information about the web technologies and great examples.

교육 기관: Valeriya L

2015년 12월 4일

The course is very practical and everything is clearly explained. It is suitable for complete beginners.

교육 기관: Ajay K M

2020년 5월 25일

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow.

교육 기관: Martin R

2016년 2월 26일

Finally, cool course that shows you the grow of it. This course can make everyone being a professional.

교육 기관: Pooja S

2020년 8월 6일

The Teachers are amazing. I completed this course within few days. And it was fun learning new things.