Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,924개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM

2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,604개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: dave

2016년 8월 9일

i started with web 1.0 back in 1996 and did not go further with html because too many constraints for layouts back then. wow, css and javascript really solved many problems encountered back then. thanks for a great intro to what's possible now making responsive sites.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 4월 21일

I really enjoyed learning with this institute,excellent teachers and excellent place for study online.i am really thankful to the all team members to provide us with such excellent platform.Thanks Coursera, Thanks UNIVERSITY OF LONDON GOLDSMITHS, UNIVERSITY OF LONDON.

교육 기관: Dana N

2016년 5월 7일

Good class, easy if you've already studied the subject before. But, it does provide you a simple way to get started on some projects. Could use some proofreading on some of it's quizzes (possibly the British English influencing the syntax of the written language).

교육 기관: Manuel R

2015년 10월 8일

This is could be too basic for some peolple with experience in programming but its learning curse is smooth and gives all necessary background for make more complex projects and as they say, don't limitate yourselves with just what you were given.

Great job, guys!!

교육 기관: Lemme V

2016년 2월 18일

Very good start to front-end programming. The instructors engaged the audience well and explained the concepts clearly and in detail.

There was a exponental jump between week 3 lectures and week 3 quiz. I had to do much additional research on the web to pass that.

교육 기관: Lucas G D

2016년 1월 31일

Great basic course!

Some parts are really easy if you know basic programming, but it is REALLY simple and straightforward for people with no experience at all programming.

Very well done! I highly recommend this introduction to Responsive Website development.

교육 기관: 何秋鸣

2015년 12월 11일

The course covers some aspects of front-end web development lightly and give me a good start to interactive web app.I have an idea to construct my last homework to a very simple game but encountering some troubles.To summarize this course,it is wonderful!

교육 기관: Kanerain S

2016년 3월 20일

This lecture is what I desirably wanted. It is the perfect course for especially such a novice like me. I didn't know how to start the web and I couldn't distinguish between HTML, CSS and Javascript. Through this course, I think I have great chance to try

교육 기관: Gerelmaa

2015년 10월 27일

It was very nice and valuable course for me. I teach myself how to code and make website. In the result of this course, I obtained new valuable things such as bootstrap, jquery, etc.

Thank you very much.

I wish the success for your impressive great job.

교육 기관: Eleonora V R

2016년 3월 4일

Sono rimasta molto soddisfatta di questo corso: ho imparato un sacco di nozioni in più e ora posso dire di saper creare un responsive website. Oltre al fatto che, essendo in inglese il corso, ho rispolverato il mio inglese, imparando i termini tecnici.

교육 기관: Adnan Z

2015년 10월 19일

The instructors at the University of London were excellent personalities with very good communication skills. Once again, perfected online education surpasses expensive in-class university classes in preparing people for the digital economy we live in.

교육 기관: Aashish L P

2020년 11월 11일

A great introductory course in HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery & Bootstrap. It doesn't goes very deep into each of these technologies but it gives you enough foundations for you to pursue further.

교육 기관: Isaac

2015년 12월 7일

Very nice overview of how web-development is done. It has been of great help to me for developing basic human machine interfaces for robotic systems

교육 기관: Hao D

2016년 2월 9일

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

교육 기관: Ashraf S

2020년 2월 15일

Very informative makes your concepts clear about everything related to the topic. Would recommend this course to anyone going for web development.

교육 기관: Jesus

2016년 1월 12일

Da muy buenas bases para empezar como desarrollador Web y se entiende muy bien los temas. Me gustó mucho el ritmo de aprendizaje. Muy recomendado.

교육 기관: Carlos Q A

2017년 3월 21일

It was a really great course since it really got me out many doubts and it gave me what I needed to actually get a good grip for web development.

교육 기관: ALDECI G D S

2015년 10월 13일

Ótimo curso, foi muito dinâmico, didática clara e objetiva. Só tenho a agradecer e recomendarei a todos meus amigos, família e colegas de classe.

교육 기관: Viplav M

2015년 9월 30일

It's a good introductory course for understanding the basic of HTML,CSS and JS. Examples are well explained and the course delivery was good :) .

교육 기관: P S

2020년 7월 3일

It's the best course on coursera for HTML CSS and JS. With a real life restaurant website, it covers all the topic in depth including bootstrap.

교육 기관: Rizwana S

2018년 5월 18일

Best course to opt for beginners. The instructors are quite good at explaining the basics and keeps us engaged in the course by using examples.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B d S C

2020년 7월 2일

Great overview of HTML for the structure of the site, CSS and bootstrap4 for style and responsive, JavaScript an jquery for interactive sites.

교육 기관: Sergio A D A

2020년 11월 18일

Excellent course, you understand the Basic of HTML, CSS, JQuery and JavaScript and you put that Knowledge in practice doing a basic web page.

교육 기관: Omar F

2020년 4월 18일

This is the first course I took online in my life. I love this course. And all the teacher style of understanding has given me a lot of joy.

교육 기관: Manuel M

2020년 10월 2일

It is a good opening for web programmers. I enjoyed every class of this course and I know that I will enjoy the rest of the specialization.