Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,764개의 평가
1,561개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CM
2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

DA
2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,546개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Karl W

2015년 10월 1일

Currently on Week 2 and have been learning a lot. Couldn't have picked better instructors for this course, they put lessons in a very easy to understand manner.

교육 기관: MATTHEW I

2019년 9월 30일

well, it has been awesome so far, I thought it would be difficult but my teachers are really amazing and they made the course digestible as it has been for me.

교육 기관: Joshua K

2016년 3월 12일

Content and pace are appropriate for beginners, and provide a high level overview of the technologies involved in Frontend web design with modern technologies.

교육 기관: Juhi

2016년 3월 9일

The course was very good and provided me enough opportunity to explore my designing skills especially javascript. But the assignments could be more specific.

교육 기관: Marcus J

2016년 3월 7일

Good basic introduction! I appreciate that it looks at both jQuery and javaScript; CSS media queries and Bootstrap, allowing the student to compare the two.

교육 기관: Lorna B

2016년 1월 2일

Excellent review of the basics. If you are new to these topics great too, but spend the time to make sure you understand these fundamentals before moving on.

교육 기관: Rudo T

2020년 6월 16일

Thank you for the course, I have started to understand Javascript which is a language that was giving me quite a hard time. I look forward to learning more!

교육 기관: S V

2019년 7월 17일

The course was very well planned out and informative. I learned a great deal of useful information and I feel confident to start making websites on my own.

교육 기관: Sudharsan V

2016년 7월 9일

Amazing course. Although the course is for a month, I finished this course in about 2 weekends. Recommended course for someone fresh into web development.

교육 기관: DICKSON M

2021년 3월 13일

This is really an exceptional course for any person who wants to learn web development. The explanations are on point and the course is well structured.

교육 기관: Vivek P q

2020년 1월 19일

course was very useful i had a great learning experience with Coursera . If you are a beginner in web development you should definitely check this out .

교육 기관: Melina

2016년 1월 25일

Everything is so clear and well structured, and activities and quizzes are well designed. I really enjoy watching the videos. Thanks for a great course!

교육 기관: Matthew A

2018년 8월 22일

This course is great for beginners. It moves along at a nice pace and give simples homework assignments to help anyone get started learning the basics.

교육 기관: John R C

2018년 4월 10일

It was nice and developed, easy to follow, and thorough! Though, I agree that it felt like it was HTML, CSS, and JavaScript for Image Gallery Design :P

교육 기관: CHITRESH K

2017년 12월 23일

Nice entry level course to get you started in the field . Going for entire specialisation as many projects are covered . Thank you for the nice course.

교육 기관: Igor M

2016년 9월 28일

Nice introduction. I wasn't following the lectures that close, because the material was not that new to me, but the assignments and quizzes are amazing

교육 기관: Shelbie T

2017년 7월 28일

I've learned a lot with this course.

I definitely recommend taking this course if you want to learn and follow along and code with the video tutorials!

교육 기관: MANASA S

2021년 6월 13일

It is a very good course, as the name says it gives basic information about Responsive website also provided with references to learn more knowledge.

교육 기관: Abhishek C

2020년 5월 29일

The course is great , the teachers taught well and i expect bit more complications in the further specialisation otherwise things are of no meaning .

교육 기관: Jean-Luc B

2016년 9월 23일

Great course!

I appreciate sharing your expertise on this subject. I learnt a lot and recommend this course to anyone interested in web development.

교육 기관: Ana C F d P

2015년 12월 13일

Excellent course. Even after I finished, I`m still studying. Very practical and with a lot of good suggested sources to improve learning experience.

교육 기관: Isaac

2015년 12월 7일

Very nice overview of how web-development is done. It has been of great help to me for developing basic human machine interfaces for robotic systems

교육 기관: Hall D

2016년 2월 9일

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

교육 기관: Ashraf S

2020년 2월 15일

Very informative makes your concepts clear about everything related to the topic. Would recommend this course to anyone going for web development.

교육 기관: Jesus

2016년 1월 12일

Da muy buenas bases para empezar como desarrollador Web y se entiende muy bien los temas. Me gustó mucho el ritmo de aprendizaje. Muy recomendado.