학생용
Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,416개의 평가
1,463개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

CM
2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

CD
2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,437개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Nirav Z

2016년 3월 17일

Nice and interactive course.

Even takes subjective tests and helps get reviews from peers which is very constructive for a learner.

교육 기관: Emanuel J V L

2015년 11월 22일

Great Course. I really enjoyed it. Videos and assignments are really intuitive and help us to learn to code and design so quickly.

교육 기관: Bank Y

2020년 11월 27일

Thank you, very good course. I received new knowledge and skills that will be useful to me in my future professional activities.

교육 기관: Muhammad U S

2020년 6월 15일

I was very confused before that from where I start but now I am able to select my path. This course increases my knowledge a lot.

교육 기관: Tamsanqa L

2016년 1월 26일

This course is very helpful and well-structured. Great way to teach anyone the basics. More courses should be structured this way

교육 기관: Doug B

2015년 10월 17일

Very clear, concise information presented in an easy t follow format with excellent examples of the information being presented.

교육 기관: Bianca Z

2017년 10월 26일

Very good course even for people with very little programming skills. For everyone else: Fast and easy entry to 3 new languages

교육 기관: Laetitia A

2015년 10월 12일

Explanations are clearly, teachers are great pedagogue. It is easy from the beginning for a subject that can seems complicated

교육 기관: Farwa A

2020년 6월 19일

I really like this course. Its precise and on point for any beginner or intermediate. The instructors have done a great job!!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 3일

Highly recommended course, well done by University of London and all the teachers. Really helped me to start from the scratch

교육 기관: Eric F

2015년 12월 1일

It's a awesome course! I'm enjoying a lot the explanation of the teatchers and the content is really usefull and intersting!

교육 기관: Chelly B

2017년 11월 20일

Very informative and a great overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Clear and interesting professors and worth checking out!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 9월 18일

I superb course! Ideal for beginners as well as those wanting to learn best practices in modern Web design and development.

교육 기관: Fabian H B Y

2020년 9월 13일

En lo personal estube buenisimo la enseñanaza, aun estando todo en ingles, igualmente comprendi siendo yo de habla hispana

교육 기관: Omkar V M

2020년 9월 4일

its been great working with this course. i learned lot of things , assignments helps me to getting all syllabus perfectly.

교육 기관: Akash R

2020년 3월 21일

It,s my first experience with Coursera which is done in a very Great way. The instructers are of the course is very good .

교육 기관: Juan F B

2020년 5월 20일

Logré aprender los conceptos básicos del desarrollo de una página web responsive, de una manera divertida e interesante.

교육 기관: yamin b j

2020년 5월 10일

A very cool course .. I would recommend it to everyone who educates, learn the basics of web design and learn JavaScript

교육 기관: Cristian G H B

2017년 12월 29일

I learned a lot with this course, the basics and a lot of JavaScript in a deep way. Thanks for this course you're great.

교육 기관: Ruzina B

2015년 12월 31일

Great course, useful assignments to ease you in, good tutors, recommended starter course into responsive website basics.

교육 기관: Joseph A S

2020년 8월 3일

I am so lucky to be one of your online student here. Thanks for such a wonderful opportunity to make learning for easy.

교육 기관: MD A S I

2020년 5월 5일

A fantastic course to start you off with the basics. I am not new to coding but I still benefit a lot from this course!

교육 기관: Aanish P

2017년 4월 14일

This course gave me the opportunity to understand that JavaScript isnt that hard to get, that in itself is a miracle.

교육 기관: Konain A S

2020년 3월 18일

A very much impressive course for beginner in web development and very much friendly also with the help of coursera.