Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,713개의 평가
1,554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,540개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: ROHIT C

2019년 11월 18일

We should wait for weeks and weeks for people to review our courses which is not at all a good idea and what if someone is in need of the certificate and waiting for others to review even if it is not his/her fault. Kindly look into this

교육 기관: Ana M E G

2016년 3월 6일

I think it the course goes extremely fast, I do not agree with its tittle of basic nor the instructors provide sufficient information to achieve the final quiz goal, I am not sure about completing the entire course. Thanks anyway.

교육 기관: Rajat G

2019년 12월 12일

You will get basics knowledge about javascript and JQuery and nothing else in this course. But I learned a lot from this course which is so Unique and you found it very useful if you are a beginner in JavaScript.

교육 기관: Bruno M

2015년 10월 11일

Only very very basics. They won't teach you make well formed HTML documents, complete CSS files or learn to program in JavaScript.

교육 기관: Katerina L H

2016년 11월 3일

HTML and CSS classes were great, but JavaScript classes were very confusing and difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Mark Y

2020년 10월 10일

The teaching skill and organization is not up to par. I expected more from a reputable college course.

교육 기관: Michal J

2020년 4월 25일

it was ok, It's informative, not the best course I've taken, the explanations are boring.

교육 기관: Mark G

2015년 11월 7일

There was a lot of questions on the tests that were never covered in the videos.

교육 기관: Sidharth S

2016년 2월 7일

Leaves out so much of basic stuff. I think this course is for 4th graders.

교육 기관: Bryan M

2017년 4월 4일

University of Michigan is the way to go, This course is very out of date

교육 기관: Giannis P

2016년 5월 16일

It consists mostly of video lectures there is a lack of coding exercises

교육 기관: Fazla R M

2015년 12월 31일

almost nothing.is it a course.so frustating after one week.not details.

교육 기관: Lucio O J

2017년 4월 12일

Absolutely too perfunctory. Just a very slight notion of the subject.

교육 기관: kexin

2016년 1월 25일

really basic course. The second lecturer is disappointing.....

교육 기관: Jairo J O

2015년 10월 15일

It can be better! However I learnt useful tips!

교육 기관: Andrea L

2015년 9월 18일

Very easy. Not worth the money it requests.

교육 기관: Ingrid H T H A

2016년 5월 9일

It can improve a lot.

교육 기관: Antonio S J

2019년 3월 2일

Não gostei do curso por isso abandonei e continuam a me cobrar o valor de 43 Euros, ou seja paguei duas vezes por algo que nao gostei e que claramente nao uso mais, peço a gentileza que devolvam a ultima parcela indevidamente cobrada e que nao voltem mais a cobrar, pois mando varios emails e nao respondem em meu auxilio nesta questao. Obs: Este curso nao condiz com a grandeza desta Universidade de Londres e nem aos seus doutores, pois tem pedagogia fraca e metodo de estudo q deixa muito a desejar, onde os proprios estudantes iniciantes devem corrigir os trabalhos de outros iniciantes, lamentável. I want my money back , please! Stop sending this bill regarding course that i am not doing ! Antonio Sergio

교육 기관: eli b n

2015년 12월 30일

Very low level , im sorry but this cant be even considered a good intro to HTML,CSS im going to stop wasting my time watching this.

no chllange in the assignments or questions , + more of an overview of the basics then the basics ..

교육 기관: Assaf M

2017년 8월 17일

The course is very shallow both in terms of what it covers and its explanations. The organization is also poorly done. I ended up taking html, css and javascript for web developers which is much better in every single account.

교육 기관: Mohamed R

2016년 5월 1일

It's really not good this course told us a very basic things never give us deep detail and in most of course it shows us the code and you should write like this but there is no deep understand what is it

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 12월 17일

so i will give one star because the title is misleading. I was expecting a course about responsive UI for website. But is yet again a basic introduction to HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

교육 기관: Animesh K N

2020년 8월 24일

never take this course this is the worse course they dont taught u single things properly its just waste of money time in investing in this course.

교육 기관: Guilhem

2017년 9월 22일

Very easy. Don't expect beeing anything close to a web developer after this course. This is more a course to discover quickly the job.

교육 기관: Raja A

2020년 7월 23일

it is hard. i do not understand every thing. I want cancel this course.