Chevron Left
Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,713개의 평가
1,554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2018년 5월 26일

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
2017년 10월 10일

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript 의 1,539개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sol B W

2016년 8월 31일

I Enjoyed the course, the last project was a surprise because it seemed more difficult but then I realized all the components were in the lectures! So dont think because it seems easy it actually is :)

Im very proud of my final project!

교육 기관: Lee

2016년 2월 29일

Great introduction to web development. I went through this course fairly quickly due to previous experience, but even for someone with experience, there was a lot of information I learned from it. The assignments were helpful as well.

교육 기관: Ricardo - T R

2016년 1월 18일

Pretty awesome, nice people teaching and colleagues, a good feedback on every question, and also gave a good basis on the HTML5, CSS3 and Javascript development, but I would like to have more pure javascript solutions instead of jQuery.

교육 기관: Manogna M

2015년 10월 19일

I like how the course delves straight away into website creation rather than explaining the 3 languages (html, css, javascript) formally first. This way one can start creating basic web pages just half an hour after starting the course.

교육 기관: Román V L

2020년 9월 20일

excellent as an introduction. If you really want to learn what they show, you should try to implement any web page you want with the skills showed in the course. By completing the course only, you wont be really acquaring any knowledge

교육 기관: Srikanth S

2018년 2월 23일

This course is a base for all the web developers and Coursera helped me to understand things very clearly . This helped me to make my basics in HTML strong and all the lectures are well explained in a simple and understandable manner.

교육 기관: Juan S

2016년 1월 1일

A very good course.

It gives you a very good explanation and teach you in a general way, how to create a modern Website using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I have already done my first Webpage and I didnt know how to do it at the begining.

교육 기관: Goutam D

2016년 1월 16일

It is actually a fantastic course that great professors of University of London has created.Really grateful to them.I expect that they will develop more such courses about making robot websites like that of Amazon etc.

Thanks a lot!!!

교육 기관: legoartis@gmail.com

2015년 10월 3일

basics are given in a very simple and easy to understand way so really with no background knowledge at all you can start doing simple things right in the class. I enjoyed this course where much. lecturers are very professional too.

교육 기관: Shekhar P

2016년 2월 7일

Way of teaching style is awesome...super assignments and interactive videos and professors are also well knowledgeable. The professors teaches in this way, student can easily understand the concept...Thanks to this University...

교육 기관: Antony P

2016년 12월 12일

The best learning hub of Basics of Responsive Website. It teaches all the necessary knowledge develop a Responsive website for a beginner. Above all, there is an open platform to get hands-own-experience. Thanks to one and all.

교육 기관: Fizza N

2020년 8월 10일

I don't have background for coding. The pacing and explanation of this course was really perfect for beginner. I got grasp on the fundamentals really quickly. I can really say that i learnt a practical skill not some theory.

교육 기관: Noshad

2020년 3월 18일

Coursera is the best. It save time and provide valuable content and material to learn practice and apply the knowledge we receive once completing the course. My best wishes are always with them on their great effort and work.

교육 기관: Elena

2021년 8월 24일

Excellent course for people who are starting in the world of web design. Html, css and js basics. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to create a simple website. Thank you very much for the knowledge acquired

교육 기관: R.Premsanth

2015년 11월 29일

very well presented... during the course i need to practice some javascripts from w3 schools for effective learning..... its a very good courseware.... tq a lot marco mathew and kate... this is very good start for begineers

교육 기관: Helmut R

2015년 11월 25일

Excellent course: Not boring. No introduction by means of elongated manuals.

Instead of that: Overview about possibilities. A short presentation of a lot of html-elements on the basis of practical examples.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Zion

2015년 12월 28일

I'm finding this course tremendously helpful in getting up to speed on responsive web design. The content is structured to be digestible and doesn't overwhelm. The videos are engaging enough to watch all the way through.

교육 기관: Ian G

2016년 2월 26일

This course is well suited for those just beginning their journey into web design, but it is also a good refresher for those of us who haven't played with bootstrap or explored the concepts of responsive website design.

교육 기관: Darya P

2015년 10월 21일

This is both sinple and usefull course.

In just a few weeks you learn how to create a web-page, how to affect its appearence and even add some interactivity.

That's basically all you need to know to start web-developing.

교육 기관: Lizzy P

2020년 6월 12일

I actually loved this course. You can go at your own pace and everything is explained without assuming your previous knowledge. I really got the foundation I needed to move to more advanced programming and web design.

교육 기관: Jason M C

2015년 9월 26일

Outstanding introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript/jQuery! There's a lot that someone can do with the tools provided, and I liked the soft introduction to responsive design! I really look forward to the next class!

교육 기관: ADYA S

2018년 3월 15일

A very practical hands-on course. Teachers are very passionate about the topic.

***

Peer Review is a pain, because finding someone to review your assignment (and finding someone's assignment to review) is so difficult.

교육 기관: Tracey W

2020년 4월 24일

Learned a lot. Took a similar course, but did not understand JavaScript until I took your course. Thanks for the help. I am a freelance web designer, my site: ProWebAvenue.com. The additional help was wonderful!

교육 기관: José R L d S F

2020년 9월 8일

A really nice introductory course, highly recommended for new web developers, specially front-end. The professors care about the students learning the subjects, with succinct and clear explanation of the subjects.

교육 기관: Sabra H

2019년 12월 10일

it was so perfect to learn and search through lessons projects, it was so clever, students must be active and search to learn more but this course also covered everything. I learned so much from it. thank you.