Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
5,265개의 평가
1,174개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Financial Accounting의 1,142개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Adan P

Mar 13, 2020

Very challenging but very satisfying to take this course. Reviewing the material as a whole is still pretty challenging. I wish they had a master powerpoint of all the slides so that I can easily search for the concepts to review older information.

교육 기관: Wenjun G

Aug 21, 2017

It is a really great experience to accomplish this course online. The professor explained all concepts clearly and tried to make the whole course more interesting. It's an exciting start of your accounting journey and do not hesitate to enroll in.

교육 기관: Sterling H

Jul 15, 2017

This course was both eye-opening and informative. As a buyer, I took the class to better understand the financial impact of what I buy, and what was taught will help me understand and discuss business more intelligently with my finance department.

교육 기관: Andrew K

Sep 20, 2017

This is a great course, and Professor Brian Bushee is organized and skilled at teaching. I enjoyed the virtual students, and learned a lot from the style of introducing the material and doing a variety of examples. Thanks for the helpful course!

교육 기관: Lucia G V

Nov 26, 2017

Hello. I really loved this course. All the information and examples are very useful, also the perfect amount of time on each video is excellent. Moreover, the pinch of sense of humor from the teacher makes this course very enjoyable. Thank you.

교육 기관: Gautam A K

Feb 04, 2020

Introduction to Financial Accounting is a good course to gain some skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis. Professor Brian J Bushee keeps you engaged with his virtual students and good wits.

교육 기관: VISWESWARA R M

Jan 29, 2016

In terms of Value for the Money you Spend by way of Fee, it is the Best Online Course on Financial Accounting. The Professor draws you into the deeper arenas of the subject with ease & comfort and makes you yearn for more and more knowledge.

교육 기관: Luciano P G

May 31, 2018

The content of the course is very well explained and shown. The professor has a very organized and didactic way of explaining the topics. I would recommend this course to everyone i know that want to learn more about financial accounting.

교육 기관: Yazeed A A

Mar 29, 2020

I recommend this course you will learn accounting like piece of cake :) .. What is good about this course is clear explanation and second is you will take at the end revisiting for completed course ,so sure You will get it in your mind .

교육 기관: Dhananjay L

Feb 28, 2016

Great course ! The difficulty level increases gradually and Professor Bushee anticipates the possible questions and answers them through the virtual students. The classes are filled with nerdy jokes and humor which makes them engaging.

교육 기관: Domingo R

Jun 21, 2017

Permite una comprensión sencilla de los aspectos básicos necesarios para la lectura de reportes financieros de empresas. Mediante el empleo de ejemplos prácticos el curso navega a través de los conceptos básicos del balance financiero.

교육 기관: Washington A D J

Dec 13, 2017

The best course I've had in Coursera so far, and I could say that is one of the best I've had in my life. Great professor Brian Bushee with structured and detailed classes and examples. I feel I really learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Jay P

Mar 18, 2016

Professor Bushee made the course quite interesting. I think this is an apt course for someone from a science background like me who is new to accounting.

This course was a very helpful in making the basics of accounting quite simple.

교육 기관: Ahmed B

Aug 27, 2017

The course is great, excellent. It is the the state of the art. It is also very informative and easy to comprehend. The animated students have made the course more realistic by asking some of the most frequent questions.

Thanks prof.

교육 기관: Brandon D S R

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course for people who are trying to start a business and want to know where the cash is going, their financial statements and how to report taxes,, and how to read and make balance sheets amongst a lot of other stuff, etc

교육 기관: Arslan H

May 30, 2017

I have no words to describe how much beneficial this course to me. this course really enhance my financial concepts and flourish my intellectual intelligence. Thanks a lot for such a brilliant teacher and education.. Arslan hameed

교육 기관: David S

Dec 04, 2017

This course was about as entertaining as a Financial Accounting course could get. I enjoyed the virtual students and the professor's sense of humor. Oh and it was extremely informative. Great crash course in Financial Accounting.

교육 기관: Gokul K

Jul 08, 2018

A great learning experience and highly engaging contents and possibly one of the best presentation I have experienced. The course did provide an excellent foundation to accounting for learners like me who are new to the subject.

교육 기관: Yevhenii P

Jun 15, 2017

prof. Brian J Bushee is simply the best. Easy to follow, lots of practice and fellow-students help to understand everything in a good funny manner. Thank you for your time and efforts in creating this course. It was a pleasure.

교육 기관: Christina T

Feb 18, 2016

This is a wonderful, high quality class if you want to learn the nitty gritty of accounting. The passing criterias are general enough that if you just want to get an general overview, this class will be perfect for you, too.

교육 기관: joy

Oct 03, 2017

Thank you for sponsoring me to take this class. I loved it and hope to take more classes so I can do the finances for my tech internet startup company. I am legally deaf and was able to take the entire class with captions.

교육 기관: Nasser T

Apr 04, 2019

The course is very well organized. BB is quite funny (can't expect more from an accountant) and the virtual students add a lot in terms of humor and interaction to the course. I am looking forward to taking the next course.

교육 기관: Umar A K

Oct 26, 2016

Was experiencing some personal problems that distracted my enthusiasm, but I am getting up from my feet to continue what is important to my future. Hope will be given the opportunity to continue with this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Marco V

Oct 23, 2016

This was definitely the best course I take so far. He is an excellent professor that brings lots of examples to the subject. I definitely recommend this course to all that want to run a business, not necessarily in Finance.

교육 기관: Rosana S X d O

Apr 02, 2016

The professor is really good in teaching and I love to watch his videos because I understand evertyhing, he's funny and he helps me enjoy more and more about financial accounting issues.

I REALLY recommend the course!! A+!!!